Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Robert, 70 from Morrison, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Morrison, CO
    I'm pretty laid back in most ways, but Im on the go constantly. I can also be outrageous whenever I feel it fits or whatever. Having fun being myself is great. I definitely like many types of music especially folk, classical, Celtic, classic rock, pop... but never rap! I like to camp and hike when I can. I am considered to be a Mr. Fix-it by some. I have a large and growing circle of friends because I try to "be a friend". It works wonderfully! I'm seeking a woman with whom I can develop a deep and lasting relationship. When I find her marriage is my goal. There are many things which contribute to a relationship and also some that will sabotage one too. Seeing which is which is important and I believe that I have acquired some skills there. I don't have a list of musts or anything like that. I look at the entire person to see if there is a promising chance of a good relationship. With that in mind I hope that any woman would see me in the same manner. I don't play mean games with other's feelings; Ive had that game played on me. Rather I think it is important to play a good game to see if I can make a woman feel better about herself again, it works wonderfully! I am a true romantic; feelings are important because they are what make us human. They are what can touch us deeply and make life a wonder journey rather than an arduous trek. I hope I have sparked your interest as I am looking forward to meeting YOU!
  • Thomas, 81 from Englewood, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Englewood, CO
    I am retired and in excellent health. I like outdoor activities; hiking, the mountains. I have three daughters in their forties; two married and one single. I enjoy working out regularly. I like to travel. I regularly attend cultural events; the symphony, plays, concerts. I have been widowed for 8 years.
  • Jim, 65 from Manzanola, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Manzanola, CO
    It may not be as important what describes my likes, dislikes, experiences, and accomplishments as much as it is that, through the course of about six decades of life, I, as you, have survived the ups and downs of this Journey! Most of my adult life was spent in the service of others as a therapist in a psychiatric hospital, on an acute, locked evaluation team. (Have been hit, bitten, spat upon, lost teeth from being assaulted, and have had every bodily fluid one can think of thrown at me!) " Retired" now, just trying to stay afloat in these times. As a child, 'army brat', I traveled and lived with my family from Colorado, to Germany, to South Carolina, to Missouri, with several returns to, and grounding myself in, Colorado. The rhetorical question of the day, 'Do I wait at the top of the Empire State Building, hoping for my Love to meet me there? . . . Do I have the patience of St. Monica to know Cary Grant finally ended up in the arms of Deborah Kerr? . . . Or, not?' Not in the habit of taking pics of myself, so may update with some more later. Although starting as a blonde, hair color now is a mix of blonde, gray, dark, and 'balding'!
  • William, 80 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Aurora, CO
    I am an active seventy-eight year old. I thank God every day for the gift of excellent health. I was widowed after forty five years of marriage to a wonderful woman. I enjoy a good laugh even if it is on me. I play tennis regularly even in cold weather. I enjoy reading, golfing, fly fishing, RV camping, and playing cards. I have a large family split between Colorado and the rest of the county. I love my grand children and spend time with when I can. I have learned to cook and enjoy it! I have an outgoing personality and a good sense of humor. I like to have fun. Sorry, I am not a big fan of gambling or auto racing. I follow the Rockies, Broncos and the Nuggets, but I am not obsessed with them. I love Notre Dame football, and basketball both men and women. Usually record and watch later.
  • Larry, 72 from Crestone, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Crestone, CO
    I live in Crestone Co, where I recently opened a small Airbnb operation with a few other friends. Probably the best way to find out about me and my place here is to look at the link: www.airbnb.com/rooms/6657145 Crestone is a tiny town in a spectacular mountain setting, with a very unusual population-- probably the highest per capita population of authors, artists, owner/builders, and bhuddist monks and teachers, of anywhere in the country. I'm from Milwaukee, and like quite a few others here from the Midwest I'm very much enjoying our very different kind of lifestyle-- very contemplative, quiet and prayerful, and very much apart from the noisy, frenetic pace of mainstream American life. Since opening my airbnb, I seem to have found a new mission in life which I much enjoy: introducing others to this very quiet way of living, taking them to monasteries and spiritual centers, etc. My other mission in life which I am passionate about is building sustainable, creative, low-cost, owner-built housing. (You can see an example of my efforts in the pictures on the website of my house.) Together with a small group of friends we are continually helping each other upgrade our creative, largely hand-crafted houses and build new ones If you want to check out our lifestyle here (even apart from any romantic or relationship stuff), come visit us! I love living here, and walk in our mountain wilderness most every day, as well as spending time in meditation and prayer, both at home, and at the small Carmelite catholic monastery here,or at one of the bhuddist meditation centers. Despite my love of quiet living, I must admit I also love going to Boulder and Denver quite regularly for some tpo-notch dancing (mostly contra and waltz) with friends and family, I also like going with family to DC, Cape Cod, and Maine, where I have a large piece of woodland I'm working on developing.
  • Robert, 69 from Tabernash, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Tabernash, CO
    I am a Catholic Widower. My wife passed away 6 years ago. We were happily married 36 years and have 5 children. I have a 15 year old son at home that home schools. I enjoy reading the works of GK Chesterton and others. I enjoy praying the rosary every day and attend daily Mass when I can. I enjoy model railroading and go for walks in the woods. Carol and I taught, Natural Family Planning, (NFP), for nine years, until she died in Jan. 2010. She was 55 years old. NFP teaches true Catholic Marriage that we are to help each other to Heaven, and are to Love each other as God Loves, and that we are to be bi-subjective to each other. Plus lots more.
  • Joseph, 62 from Longmont, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Longmont, CO
    Hey, I try to live everyday with a positive attitude. I am a simple,God fearing man,trying to be a better person every day. I believe we are judged by what is in our hearts, not what's in our bank accounts. I find it easy to make friends and can talk with anyone and any topic. I like to travel and see the beauty of this great land. I am loyal,honest,able to laugh at my mistakes. I sure would like to find that special lady who enjoys some of the same things I do. Of course, I respect your need to be your own person. May the Lord watch over you and protect you always.
  • Jim, 62 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Colorado Springs, CO
    I am a Cradle Catholic who lives in a lovely home close to my parish. The St. Paul parish welcomes a variety of Catholics and I attend 8 a.m. Mass each Sunday. What I enjoy most is the camaraderie of my fellow parishioners and the very excellent members of our clergu.
  • Richard, 66 from Thornton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Thornton, CO
    *Photos taken 08/03/16, yeah I know I have a perfect face for radio :-) ! My name is Richard and after 38-years of service I am a recently retired police detective. I now do some consulting and training, and also some work helping the mental health community. But, all done on my schedule, which is one of the joys of retirement. I have two grown children who have always been my pride and joy. My son is married and my daughter working on finding her ideal match. Both are very successful. Yes, I am a proud dad. I am not a proud grandpa yet but hopefully it is in my future! I grew up in So. Calif. so I love the ocean and the beach. My near future plan is to relocate to San Antonio, TX. I love traveling to places that have some kind of water and beach. I mean, isn't playing sand volleyball, roasting something on an open fire, listening to the waves and watching the sun sink into the ocean just the best? During the day or night the beach is my favorite place to be. I don't have the beach body that I used to have (geesh...who does?) but I am committed to going to the gym 5-days a week and work with a trainer to stay healthy and in shape. I love all types of movies and documentaries and stimulating conversations. I like sitting outside on warm evenings and looking up at the amazing universe that God created. I am looking for someone who likes to laugh, hold hands, eat breakfast on the patio, and do fun spontaneous things. I am looking for someone who wants to join me as I do some of the things on my bucket list. Things like; going to the little town in Sicily where my grandfather, lived before he came to the USA (died before I was born), visiting the Vatican, see a show on Broadway, go back to Tahiti, jump out of a perfectly good plane (with a parachute), cooking classes, visit the Mayan ruins and Many other things. I admittedly have 2 vices; hot popcorn (yum) and occasionally I smoke a cigar (1 or 2 a week) but NEVER in the house, car, or around anyone it might annoy. Just when you thought I was perfect..ha ha!
  • Patrick, 65 from Cork, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Cork, IE
    Hi everyone out there I am new to this try to live my life as honest and sincere take every day at a time my family mean everything to me like to play a game of golf now and again like to go on holidays love to pray to God and our lady every day love to chat with other people got a great sense of humour sometimes life can be very lonely would like to get to know other people and see where we can go from there I am 66 years young so if you can see your way to get connected would be great thanks for visiting my profile.
  • David, 81 from Prosperous, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Prosperous, IE
  • Carl, 70 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Littleton, CO
    I am passionate about my spiritual life. There have been many people that influenced who I am today. My leisure activities include international folk dancing, bike riding, walking in the woods, and art.