Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Westminster Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Westminster Colorado Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • James, 43 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Westminster, CO
    Happy Summer 2016! Very blessed and lucky! I am a lifelong Catholic from big Catholic family with lots of nieces and nephews. I grew up in the Midwest, but moved out West a ways back and now up to the mountains. Most of my family is back in the Chicago area, but I love Colorado, recently bought a house and plan to stay here for a long time. I'm a skier and a climber. Thankful for any opportunity to get outside, especially sharing these experiences and awesome Colorado setting with friends and family (when they come to visit.) I am lucky to get back for family outings quite a bit. I enjoy sharp conversations and I'm used to sharp humor... comes with the territory in my family... along with lots of love and support. I can laugh at myself and with others, I am a people pleaser at heart with great attention to detail, and I am constantly curious. Love to travel, create adventures, set goals and tell a good story, but all with a healthy balance of down time, self awareness and in gratitude to God. Keep it light and live long and happy! I've had wonderful relationships in the past that I am grateful for, but I am comfortable with where my life has taken me so far as a single person but with strong faith that God is still guiding me to the right person.
  • Ted, 62 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Westminster, CO
    Faith Filled, Poet, lover of life...know Jesus is the way, the truth and our life... Believe in commitment, passion and intimacy. Know that God has a journey for all of us and if there is adversity, there is a reason beyond our human understanding...know that light overcomes darkness...hopefully we can be part of that life.
  • Michael, 54 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Westminster, CO
    I believe I'm up beat and fun to be with. I like to travel and see new places. I'm very religous and love talking about God and the gift of grace he has bestowed upon us. Don't get me wrong I don't talk religion 24 seven, but I do like talking about God when he (the Heavenly Father) is talked about by others. What am I looking for: I'm looking for a beautiful women who will motivate me. Today my life seems closed and lonely. So I'm reaching out, looking for a friend to bring joy and hope where there is lonelyness. I would really like to have fellowship with a nice lady that would like to go to church with me, and not run me down about my faith. I could go on about the superficial stuff but why. I would like to know more about a woman whom thinks I'm good looking enough to visit with or go out with. I have a lot to share and experience with someone who is interested in me.
  • Stefan, 22 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Westminster, CO
    Hi my name is Stefan. I am 22 years old and am a colorado native. I work for an electrical contractor in thornton and love what I do! I enjoy spending time with family and friends on my free time and am a huge dog lover! I hope to get to know someone awesome!
  • Paul, 59 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Westminster, CO
    I am looking for a life partner. Someone who can walk beside me, not in front of me, nor behind me. I am looking for a person who lives their faith, not so much as proselytizing or by pushing ones faith, but living love thy neighbor as thyself. I try to live by that concept and I grew up with a quote from Bambi, by Thumpers mother, if you cant say something nice, say nothing at all. I am self-employed and I sometimes travel for business. Mostly I work from home and I am comfortable but certainly far from wealthy. Ok, basically I make enough to pay the bills. I would hope the person I find is not interested in how much I make, or what I have, but how much love I can bring into their heart. I have two grown sons. One 31 living in another state and one that is 27 and has just move out on his own. I have a 9-year-old granddaughter and she is the child of the youngest son. I love my children dearly and try to do things with them as much as their busy schedules allow. I also have an 8-year-old Black Lab that rescued me at the Humane Society of Boulder. She is my companion and keeps me fit on our daily walk of a mile to five miles daily.
  • Kevin, 47 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Westminster, CO
    I like to work hard and play hard. I enjoy spending time with my kids, family and friends. I like outdoor activities like skiing, hiking and biking but also enjoy a nice dinner and relaxing evening. I consider myself "down to earth" and easy to get along with. I am looking for the right person to share all the good things that life has to offer.
  • Dale, 45 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Westminster, CO
    I am a single dad of 2 incredible kids. Their school and sports activities keep us pretty busy. I am a passionate football and baseball fan. I enjoy going to movies, out to eat, dancing, sporting events and concerts.
  • Mike, 30 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Westminster, CO
    Hi there! My name is Michael. I moved to Colorado a few months ago after being in Wyoming and Iowa for a few years. Pennsylvania is where I am originally from and I plan to be here for years to come as I really enjoy my job. What is that you may ask, well I'm a City Planner. This is a second career for me as I started in corporate financial administration, but felt that I needed a change after I started to find my volunteer work for my local planning commission more interesting. During my banking days I tried things that I always wanted to do like play ice hockey in a league and run for local city council, lost by 26 votes! Today I enjoy reading, biking, hiking, swimming, kayaking, art shows, history, and pretty much anything outdoors. I consider myself a master of the art of weekend roadtrips haha.I'm looking forward to meeting someone that likes to enjoy life!
  • David, 32 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Westminster, CO
    I recently came back to the catholic church, after years of considering myself agnostic. I never thought i would believe the teachings of the church, teachings that i once thought were outdated or even ridiculous, but now they give me alot of hope. I can be shy when meeting new people, and i tend to be more comfortable being an introvert.
  • Toby, 34 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Westminster, CO
    I don't put a lot of trust in dating sites, and always felt that they where for people who are desperate, but I don't Hold that idea as being definitively true. The only reason I am using this site is that I hope to find someone who is a good Catholic and holds the same values that I do. Also the fact that it seems next to impossible to find someone who is single and Sirius about making a strong relationship. So if you are sirius then just ask me the questions . And I will be happy to let you know who I am. Just don't expect me to open up completely after only a few dates. I go with the flow , that doesn't necessarily mean that the relationship is going to move very fast or vice versa. I am of mixed race, a very devout Catholic who is looking for a someone who will be a good mother and is faithful. I take a long time to open up. You can be sure that when I say that I like you I mean it . I am 80 % melancholic temperament and 20% phlegmatic. A worry free person I am not easily bored and often content. I am often happy though I don't behave excitedly. If you are interested in me just Ask me anything and I will be happy to tell you about myself. Your friend in Christ Tobias
  • Tim, 48 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Westminster, CO
    What do you want to know? Hmm. I was born in Erie, PA, to James and Patricia.... too far? Abbreviated version - Born and lived in Erie, PA through high school, joined Navy for 6 years, went to University of Pittsburgh, moved to North Carolina, worked, got laid off, found more work, got married, got divorced, got laid off just before I planned to quit, moved to Colorado. My marriage and divorce was painful and so my biggest passion is helping those dealing with their separation or divorce. The biggest challenge is getting them to realize that the Church is here to console them and not to condemn them despite what they have been told by others including priests. I work with one of the deacons at my church to spread this message through various means. Moved from North Carolina about two years after my divorce was finalized. I completed my annulment here although it was through the Diocese of Raleigh. Please contact me if you have further questions on a divorce program at your parish. I'm happy to discuss how we reach out to divorced and separated at my parish, Spirit of Christ.
  • Marek, 21 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Westminster, CO
    I'm currently finishing my degree in criminal justice, and although I would not say I am passionate about that field, I find it interesting enough. I like hands on jobs that require manual labor as opposed to an office job. In the future I would like to start my own business. According to 16 personalities, I have an INTJ-A personality type. 16personalities is a great website that explained my personality type with shocking accuracy, so check it out if you're interested. I am kind of shy at times but I completely open up once I trust someone. I like fighting a lot as a sport. I competed in Judo for many years but have not gone for almost two years however I am thinking about either going back or starting a different combat sport. I am just trying this website out for a while so I probably will not take this too seriously.
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });