Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andrew, 46 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Denver, CO
    I am a consultant/entrepreneur working mostly in the coffee industry, in particular in the realm of helping religious organizations/people use hospitality to create community. I split my time between running a coffeehouse at a Catholic graduate institute and helping other people set up cafes around the country, and occasionally the world, by the clever use of cell phones, computers, and airplanes, plus I do the occasional podcast. Writing has become a part of my life in the last couple of years and I am about to publish my first book of fiction, followed by a book of memoirs/reflections/stories. I studied Philosophy, Theology, Art, and Great Books, so that translates to me living in my head quite a bit and am interested in just about everything. For over 20 years Ive been dreaming of my own apostolate using coffee, food, wine, books, etc. to reach the unchurched through daily community and am filing that non-profit early this year. I am thoroughly addicted to wonder and conversation. I'm a bit of a mess, but a charming snuggly mess with good hair.
  • John, 46 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Littleton, CO
    I just moved back to Colorado after spending 9 years in Arizona. I am glad to be back. Growing up in Colorado helped in my developing a great love of the outdoors. Growing up my family did plenty of camping and backpacking each summer. I also was in Boy Scouts and my troop went camping 11 months out of the year. I enjoy going hiking and camping during the summer and once winter comes I will head out to the mountains every chance I get to go cross-country skiing. While I am in the mountains, I also indulge in photography. My cubicle at work is covered with pictures I have taken. I'd very much like to meet someone who shares my love of the outdoors and really likes to get out and do things in the outdoors. In my free time, in addition to heading for the mountains, I can be found at the gym/pool (my favorite workout is swimming), dancing Tango or Salsa, or attending a concert or dance performance. I generally listen to classical and jazz, but also listen to an eclectic mix of other genres. My faith is rather important to me, but it is also a struggle. It is important that you are understanding about that.
  • Steven, 53 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Denver, CO
    Hi there, I am looking for someone to laugh with, and talk with, and do the little things that I miss, like; sharing coffee in the morning, making breakfast or dinner together. However, lunch, you're on your own, lol!. A drive in the mountains, a walk on the beach, a ride in a boat. I really want to learn to Sail next summer. I enjoy dancing, old movies, good music, and traveling is always nice. I can ski but don't seem to get up there that much. It's not fun to go alone. Also, I like camping at least once a summer. Reading a good book, art, gardening, good cup of java, good wine, a good conversation and always humour. I even like politics but not when it leads to anger or hatred. I have always loved world history and other cultures. I enjoy spending time with animals especially my dog Buddy and Mia the Cat. I studied acting at the American Academy of Dramatic Arts in NYC and have produced/directed two plays while in Denver. I want to do another one soon. Want to help? I'd like to retire in a romantic place like France, Spain, Italy, or Greece, you know, somewhere warm with some culture where people have some color so that I won't stand out so much. Join me?
  • David, 30 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Denver, CO
    I am a goodhearted, optimistic, Catholic guy, who loves enjoying the great outdoors. Living in Colorado provides the opportunity to take advantage of one of Gods greatest creations, the Rockies! My faith is very important to me and I realize that all the blessings that have been bestowed upon, such as coming from a great family, having a great career as an engineer, and my optimistic attitude and outlook on life are a testament to God's presence in my life!
  • Zach, 27 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Littleton, CO
    Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile! To describe my personality, I'd have to start by describing my parents. They're both great, but it's undeniable that my mom is the more outgoing one, and my dad is more reserved. I've decided that I'm a bit of a weird combination of them both. More reserved around people I don't know well, but a total goof around good friends. So when we meet for the first time, just know that behind the reserved outer shell, there's a total weirdo in there too, which could be good or bad I guess :) I'm a big sports fan, and played just about everything growing up. I played golf, basketball, and baseball (just 2 years of baseball) in high school and ended up playing golf in college. I still love playing golf or really any sport whenever I get the chance. I love hanging out with friends and family, catching a sporting event, watching movies, listening to music, and traveling.
  • Daniel, 20 from Boulder, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Boulder, CO
    I am passionate about my faith, family, and health and fitness. I'm from a family of 7, I love to hike and be outdoors, workout, play sports, and spend time with good people. I like to go see movies, putt-putt, bowl, and all sorts of stuff like that. I am looking into becoming a physical therapist in the future.
  • Nathan, 31 from Henderson, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Henderson, CO
    I love to swim, Shoot guns, Watching Lemans Endurance Racing, Games, Socializing. Symphony concerts. Learning new things. Being pen pals with lots of friends from all over the world. I like to find new hobbies. -Currently weight lift and swim 1-4 time a week. - I am like Dory fro finding nemo and Doug from Up -I try not to watch the really cause i'd binge the whole thing. Plus why watch it by your self! -I always have a novel in progress -Need a good cup of coffee -Always looking for a bargain -I love a decent running car -I like to make and tinker with building your own pc. So if you need teach advice hit me up? -I tend to over text and over snap chat -I'm looking forward to the net chapter in my life. Accomplish a big goal. -I'm a morning and a night person. -Gotten much better at work vs life balance.
  • George, 35 from Superior, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Superior, CO
    I am a very simple and god fearing.I love travelling, movies and listening to music. I believe in the motto Live and let live. People who inspire me the most are the ones who go above and beyond proving there is no limit of what one can achieve.
  • Devin, 25 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Aurora, CO
    Hey! My name is Devin and I am an easy going guy. I am definitely an extrovert and love to have a good time! I ask that you take the time to get to know me as I will take the time to get to know you. I am looking for someone I can learn from and that will challenge me, I would love to hear your views on the Catholic faith as well! I can go on and on but for now we can start with a message :)
  • John, 35 from Thornton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Thornton, CO
    I just moved back to the Denver Metro area. I'm enjoying being back but missing that special someone to share time with. I enjoy spending time with my son and family. I enjoy doing a number of things with my free time from reading, to gardening and spending time outside.
  • Patrick, 65 from Cork, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Cork, IE
    Hi everyone out there I am new to this try to live my life as honest and sincere take every day at a time my family mean everything to me like to play a game of golf now and again like to go on holidays love to pray to God and our lady every day love to chat with other people got a great sense of humour sometimes life can be very lonely would like to get to know other people and see where we can go from there I am 66 years young so if you can see your way to get connected would be great thanks for visiting my profile.
  • Jorge, 24 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Aurora, CO
    I am here in the search of my soul mate. I am looking for someone who is looking for a serious relationship and not playing games. Honestly I Dnt like to talk about myself so this is hard.. I am a person that likes to work and reach my goals, have fun and pray alot. Attending mass is very important to me..