Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Robert, 33 from Englewood, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Englewood, CO
    Hello, I am a pretty easy going person and can be quiet at times. I was born and raised in ME and have moved around a bit. I have been in the Denver area for just under 2 years now. I'm always looking to meet some new people. I feel all good relationships start as friendships. If things turn into more in the future, that is great! I work for an airline and love to travel. I am often working long odd hours and when I am not working I tend to be traveling. I just got back from an overnight trip to London, and I am always planning my next get a way. One of the perks of the industry i guess! If i am not in a random city, you can find me home relaxing. I like to ski and am really enjoy watching hockey, on TV or in person. I hope to get to know you!
  • Adam, 35 from Watkins, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Watkins, CO
    Hello I have been a baptized Catholic now for 4 years. Being Catholic has greatly improved my life and I love the faith. I thank God for leading on the path of salvation. One day I hope to have a beautiful Catholic family but until then I spend my time at work and participating in church functions. My favorite hobby is to drive around and look for old Churches to pray at. Right now I am exploring Kansas and next I will go to New Mexico. I also make Rosaries and run a small metal recycling operation. I like to read.
  • Andrew, 21 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Colorado Springs, CO
    Being Catholic is central to who I am and affects my life everyday! It's something I just can't imagine myself living without, and I know it will always be a core part of who I am! I am a Cradle Catholic, but it wasn't until the summer before my freshman year of high school that I really started taking the Faith seriously. And in regards to things OUTSIDE the Faith, I love to spend time outdoors and adventure/explore, play sports (soccer and tennis specifically), just relax, read, listen to music, and drink coffee. One of my favorite things to do is go to a coffee shop with friends and enjoy coffee while just relaxing and talking (although there's usually a chessboard involved as well)! I also love to volunteer with my free time and always strive to help others at every opportunity.
  • Clayton, 24 from Lakewood, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Lakewood, CO
    I have always been a huge Broncos fan (I guess you could say I bleed orange and blue), and I enjoy discussing the Rockies, and baseball in general (I'm a big baseball stats guy :) ) I love going to breweries and trying new beer. I'd say I'm rather adventurous in what I'll try, as long as it isn't a wheat beer! Ultimate frisbee is definitely my jam, so let me know if you like to play or would like to learn (I will point out I was on the Catholic Young Adult Sports championship team this year :P ) I don't travel as much as I'd like to, generally owing to a lack of time with full-time employment. I visited Ireland during my college year and it's given me a desire to travel more broadly someday!
  • Liam, 26 from Cork, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Cork, IE
    Hi Will here. My hobbies include stamp collecting and bird watching Also 2010 Munster and All Ireland train-sporting champion till the doping scandal.........Haha joking aside I am primary school teacher. I enjoy going to the gym, soccer and golf. I am 25 years old, relaxed and easy going. I really enjoy travelling and exploring new places.I try to make Jesus and my catholic faith the most important part of my life. Send me a message always up for a chat.
  • Carlos, 35 from Parker, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Parker, CO
    Happy!, good son, hard worker, patience, God is important to me. Mass important too. Try to do my best each day. I Like to investigate an learn, so i glad to teach me and share things, and let know new things together!
  • Jared, 29 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Colorado Springs, CO
    My name is Jared I live currently in Colorado springs been here for almost six months . I grew up here but lived the past three years in Florida and Alabama Right now I am working as an electrician and most of my background is as a handy man the Lord has blessed me in many ways. I like to do holy hour of adoration as much as I can and attend Mass once a week. My faith is very important to me given how it played a major roll in saving my life.
  • Jacob, 25 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Denver, CO
    Hey I'm Jake. I'm an athletic guy who loves playing and watching all sports. I'm passionate about fitness and staying active, especially outdoors which includes hiking, hunting, and fishing. I grew up with very loving and supportive parents who have influenced my life more than anyone, especially in the teaching of my faith. I am originally from a small town in Colorado. I love country music and recently decided to attempt learning different styles of country dancing, hopefully with only one left foot, let's call it a work in progress. I am interested in meeting someone who shares similar interests in all aspects of life.
  • David, 32 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Westminster, CO
    I recently came back to the catholic church, after years of considering myself agnostic. I never thought i would believe the teachings of the church, teachings that i once thought were outdated or even ridiculous, but now they give me alot of hope. I can be shy when meeting new people, and i tend to be more comfortable being an introvert.
  • Marion, 34 from Yuma, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Yuma, CO
    I am an outdoors man. I enjoy fishing, boating, hiking, skiing, hunting, atving. I don't often go to the mountains cause I live closer to NE. I like the country or small mountain towns. I don't have much free time cause I'm usually helping family out.
  • Andrew, 26 from Evans, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Evans, CO
    Hello, my name is Andrew! Currently I am a senior at the University of Northern Colorado studying Criminal Justice & Criminology. My goal is to graduate next May and then go to law school with the intention to practice Criminal Law. At this moment, I am not sure whether I would like to become a defense attorney or a prosecutor. I also work part-time at a local Good Samaritan Society on weekends. My most defining life experience would most definitely be my conversion to the Catholic Church. For most of my early life, up until I was 18, I considered myself to be an atheist, but thanks to the will of God I was able to meet several missionaries from FOCUS (Fellowship of Catholic University Students) and they helped me come to the truth and accept the love of God. At this moment, classes and work take up most of my time. When I do have free time, I typically hangout with some close friends and enjoy a few drinks. When not hanging out with friends, I am usually enjoying a good book or playing a video game, when time permits.
  • Pedro, 23 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Denver, CO