Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Hartford Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Connecticut Archdiocese of Hartford Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Vicente, 30 from Waterbury, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Waterbury, CT
    Hi! So it's been awhile since I updated this but here goes. I just moved to Lancaster, Pa because of work. I love the area but I am a city boy in a whole new world so it will take some adjusting. I am trying this to get to meet new people, people who share the same faith and values ( I find life is better when you can share what you love). I'm as friendly as they come and there really is no subject I won't talk about. Sports, music,movies, tv, faith, theater you name it. So if you wanna talk I'm all ears. :)
  • Angel, 44 from Manchester, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Manchester, CT
    To whom it may concern .what I'm looking for in a women is honesty and understanding caring and be faithful to me remain by my side and play no mind games and does not like to argue much and has fair communication skill.I'm somewhat easy to get along with but sometimes that depends on the person attitude towords me.
  • Miguel, 44 from Newington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Newington, CT
    I love Jesus Christ; have very strong beliefs and faith in God. This is the core of who I am. I enjoy life's variety. I happily dress up for an event and dress down for a little fishing or hiking. Family and friends would describe me as a nice honest hard working gentle giant...Marmaduke has been a nickname. A nice blend of a good education with a blue collar immigrant family upbringing has given me down to earth family values. I put a globe-trotting career on the backburner to be a stay-at-home dad for several years...and have already relaunched my career. Cooking some delicious food for family and friends (and you :-)) is a pleasure. I'll just as easily wear an apron as put on tattered jeans with handy-man work...making renovations, gardening, maintaining cars, splitting firewood... I love the tenderness of love, and would cherish the opportunity to share life with someone who shares the same values. I admire honesty, intelligence, passion, and faithfulness. I would enjoy someone who is open with a willingness to explore...and still chill and enjoy lifes simple pleasures...We can hike through a mountain or take a nice stroll in the neighborhood...its all good with good company. Doing something or nothing, life always feels like a blessing. I enjoy staying fit and sports. I played for my university and for my national team...I have dual citizenship. I also enjoy science, history,and church. I love comedy! After graduating from business school, I lived in 7 countries (1-2years per country) because of my career. I am back home in my native Connecticut. I still love to travel, but it is now for leisure. I love all musics...and dancing to them. I know an eatery where the wait staff wears shirts that read "No, we don't have wi-fi...Try talking to each other". Would you like to join in? Thanks for browsing my profile. If you have similar interests or if there is a spark of interest, I would love to hear from you...abraco...
  • Roberto, 33 from Windsor, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Windsor, CT
    Hi my name is Rob, I'm giving online dating a shot, since I haven't had any luck meeting the right person. I do a little bit of everything, I love to go out and have fun. I like keeping myself busy by helping others or fixing things. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new things, hopefully I'll meet someone with the same interests and values to share my life with.
  • Jose, 51 from Hartford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Hartford, CT
  • Jose, 26 from Bridgeport, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Bridgeport, CT
    Hello, my name is Jose. I've been a catholic since the day I was born. I'm very respectful, loyal and believe everyone deserves everyone's to be treated equally with kindness. I love basketball and soccer. I have a Associates degree in Journalism and currently writing for the Internet newspaper called VAVEL. I'm a morning person and a huge fan of romance :). Thank you for visiting my page and God Bless.
  • Ramon, 52 from New Britain, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    52, New Britain, CT
    Hi , looking forward to meet someone maybe with same background & interest. I'm really passionate for meeting new people, places & things ( never heard/ never been) that I can learn from and keep the best of each persons culture, that I can relate To and adapt to integrate (best & better) in my life!... "I'ma sorta-like, (lol) Ripleys believe it or not guy." But the New version, DOS XX guy!" I luv the oceans and the stars just point, and we there....
  • Minaya, 43 from Waterbury, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Waterbury, CT
    hi i look for a very nice person very cahtolic i have a boy 13 year old but i llok for somebody that like to go to the churc that is very import for me
  • Jose, 47 from Berlin, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Berlin, CT
    I like to serve people according to my possibilities. I am attentive and respectful to people around. I like to talk about the Word of God. And share pleasant moments like eating out the movies. And outdoor activities..but mostly. I like people onestidad and cinseros in every sense
  • JD, 35 from Ellington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Ellington, CT
    I am a hard working, dad, veteran, friend who is loyal. I have a good heart and have been challenged in life but still stay try my best to stay close to God.
  • Epifanio, 61 from New Haven, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    61, New Haven, CT
    I enjoy cooking, going to the movies. I like to read and listen to music. Some time i like to go out to eat. I like going to the mall for window shopping. I like to talk.
  • Steeve, 49 from New Britain, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    49, New Britain, CT
    Hello, I guess we are all in the same situation, but i will just talk about mine. I work as a CMM programmer for company that makes airplane parts. This programs are made by me in order to inspect the precision of the part according to the blue print, etc., etc. I love my job. I have a lot of fun every time I start something new, always working. That is why I need to feel the warmness of a sweet loving and caring woman, because that is exactly what you will get from me.