Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Bridgeport Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Connecticut Diocese of Bridgeport Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Thomas, 69 from Stratford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Stratford, CT
    Hello, My Faith in God,And whats left of my small family ,is what drives my life.My journey in life would be complete if I had a committed relationship with someone to love.I believe two people are meant to share their lives, particularly as we get a little older , and to enjoy lifes journey together. I'm a man for all seasons and most reasons. easy going, enjoy each Day. A happy person waiting for you.A romantic at heart and hope you are also . Love life.
  • Lenox, 70 from Stamford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Stamford, CT
    i am from the west indies came to america in 1984 live in connecticut since then have three grown children and three grand children i enjoy driving in my 1964 convertible thunderbird in the spring summer and fall on a beautiful day follow world cup soccer been to germany south africa and brazil intend to go to russia in 2018 i enjoy meeting new people of different culture and building on the things we have in common.
  • Stephen, 73 from Bridgeport, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Bridgeport, CT
    I am a practicing Catholic and am cantor with our contemporary choir. I formerly volunteered with our annual ALPHA program, Catholicism 101 and other presentations. I am divorced and have begun the annulment process. My 27 year old son lives with me during the week while attending law school. My 2 daughters are married and away. I see my granddaughter regularly, my 2 grandsons occasionally (they live in Europe) I am interested in meeting a Catholic woman with like interests.
  • Dennis, 68 from Shelton, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Shelton, CT
    Hi there! :) I routinely participate in patriotic events, one of my most favorite and rewarding is, during the week of Veterans Day, giving presentations in grammar and middle schools. The staff and students have been are wonderful!! In 2012 I had the honor to do five of them in Shelton, Newtown and Amity. I was a volunteer for "Swim across The Sound" for eight years, a Symphony on Ice volunteer for six years and have been a Special Olympics volunteer for thirty years. Do a litte volunteering for TEAM as well. I am retired from the Navy as well as a position in engineering at Sikorsky Aircraft. I try to swim 13 laps each weekdayandorking on my house and yard which there never seems to be enough time for. I can fix most things.(getting to them might be the problem!) (Sorry if this sounds too much like a resume, but I believe it gives one a basic idea who I am.) Schools: City University, Bridgeport Engineering Institute, Many military technical, management and leadership schools. I enjoy spending time with people and am friendly, sensitive to others feelings, respectful, supportive of friends and family, witty, philosophical, humorous (puns are my forte) and down to earth. At this point in life I'm letting God drive (He always did anyway) and I'm taking my hands off the wheel (for the most part) :) There are a lot more things I would like to do but would enjoy the company of a nice lady in doing them... the restaurants, social events, days trips, site seeing, boat rides, wine by the fireplace and so forth. (I have the wine ,the fireplace and plenty of wood. :) I enjoy just about any wholesome activity. (Casinos and sports are not in my interest as well too much opulence- don't get me wrong, I like the Newport mansions.). I even enjoy shopping with a woman. (To me, that is part of having a lady in one's life!!) FYI, I have no immediate family but know many people who bring much joy into my life. I was brought up by wonderful, loving parents who I am eternally grateful for. My Dad treated my mother with respect, always opening the car door for her even when they just went shopping, and walking down the sidewalk on the outside . He was a good role model for me. I am traditional and believe in old time values. Currently reading "Rediscovering Catholicism". Thank you and wish you the very best! (PS: I return all respectful emails.)
  • Jim, 63 from Ridgefield, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Ridgefield, CT
    I look forward to meeting someone who together we will have joy in our lives. I enjoy being challenged intellectually, spirituality, physically and emotionally. I am a work in progress, who can continually improve with the support of the right person. My children are my first love and strength
  • Light, 62 from Ridgefield, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Ridgefield, CT
  • Michael, 67 from Wilton, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Wilton, CT
    I am a recent widower who is looking for a companion who enjoys grandchildren, travel, golf, museums and restaurants. Companionship is my biggest need now after my recent loss. I have recently retired and now have the time to pursue my hobbies and spend time with my grandchildren.
  • Tom, 73 from New Canaan, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    73, New Canaan, CT
    My passion is family foremost, especially my children and grand child. I look forward to being with them but also to non-family social gatherings. The people that have been most influential in my life were my parents who were brought up in the North Shore of Chicago. I also have been greatly influenced by spending my early years in the suburbs of Chicago and in a small, fairly cosmopolitan town in south central Michigan. Add to that, my service in Viet Nam, my career in investment banking and travels throughout the World. I enjoy playing golf, cooking, working in the yard and doing a variety of diy's projects around the house. Being a graduate of Michigan State University, I also follow that school's various athletic teams and attend related events on a regular basis.
  • Tony, 80 from New Fairfield, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    80, New Fairfield, CT
    I am an easy going person. Family is very important to me. I have 4 grand children ranging in ages from 2 yrs to 19. Still working part time in Brooklyn and I work out of a home office a lot. Enjoy movies TV and dining out. Drink socially. Volunteer at local Italian American Club Like all music except rap.
  • Paul, 63 from Stratford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Stratford, CT
    Enjoying life in a respectful and fun way. I love to dance, but in need of instruction, live music and travel. New to boating but having a great time with the 34' sail boat.
  • Tom, 63 from Watertown, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Watertown, CT
    I long to have true and lasting relationship with a loyal and honest woman..Loneliness is no fun.. I miss a companion. I have grown to understand that one major part of emotional maturity is allowing people with opposing views to express themselves freely and not get personally offended by it because life is a choice, allowing external circumstances to disturb your inner peace is a choice, everything is a choice, I would love to learn new beliefs and not disagree, I am open to new thoughts and ideas, with that we grow and increase our knowledge about life, that is why i completely agree that regardless of what our life aspect is, we can rationally talk and respect our views.
  • Brian, 61 from Brookfield, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Brookfield, CT
    I'm what I would consider a normal guy who loves his family (Two grown boys) more then anything. They are the most important thing in my life. I am fortunate to live within an hour of family and we try to get together as much as possible. My nieces and nephews are all grown and have their own families now and we all get together on the holidays. I'm a big fan of the summer season and love the beach and boating. In the winter I think I look forward to spring or maybe a winter vacation to the Caribbean. I love animals especially dogs and cats. We also have a parakeet named Charlie. My catholic faith means a lot to me and I would say I'm very spiritual. I serve at my church as a Eucharistic minister as a way of giving back to my perish and serving God. I also work at a local soup kitchen and have been doing that for about ten years and find it very rewarding. I think my Mom and Dad are the most influential people in my life. Dad is gone but Mom is with us still at 99 yrs young. I learned responsibility ,loyalty and honesty are the most important traits you can have as a person and every day I try to live up to those three important things. I'm looking for someone to share my time with. A person that maybe has some of the same interests as I do but I'm not a bit afraid to try new things as well.