Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Norwich Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Connecticut Diocese of Norwich Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ron, 51 from Clinton, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Clinton, CT
    Hi there and thanks for taking a gander into my profile. If nothing else I hope it is at least a bit amusing. :-) For a little bit about myself....... Let me see. I'm the youngest of 4 brothers with no sisters in the mix. One sister-in-law who passed away due to illness. I am the uncle to 2 nephews, both very good guys(at this point.) I work for a publishing company and have been there for over 14 years now. I love listening to music and have been taking some lessons to learn to play guitar. I love both watching and participating in different sports. I've been Catholic all my life and appreciate it more now then ever. I am tending to get more involved with the Church all the time. I've taught religious education and am currently an altar server and Eucharist minister.
  • Stephen, 33 from Killingly, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Killingly, CT
    Hello, I am pretty patient and easy going. I have a great sense of humor, and I have fun making people laugh. I enjoy watching and participating in sports. I also take pleasure in theater and performing arts events. In addition, I appreciate a good game of Parcheesi and a fun game of Foosball.
  • Robert, 56 from Middletown, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Middletown, CT
    I have been away from the catholic church but I am back. I spent twenty five years in a protestant church but something was missing. About three years ago I could feel the tug of the Holy Spirit. I prayed and waited for over a year for confirmation. I started to attend mass at the Cathedral in Hartford on Saturdays while still attending the other church on Sundays. Six months later I knew i didn't belong at my old church anymore. So now I am a revert. I have a faith stronger than I ever thought I would. I always loved the Lord and He never forsake me. I just finished my first nine day Novena and WOW, was it awesome, I can't wait to do another. I am blessed with a good job. I am an IT Consultant for the local utility company. It is the only job I have ever had. I did have an Associates degree in Information Systems and I recently (five years ago now) finished up my Bachelor degree in Mathematics. You're never too old to learn.
  • Tyler, 24 from East Lyme, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    24, East Lyme, CT
    I know i'm not the most attractive guy but i have a good heart and i want to find someone else with a good heart. my faith comes first, it has gotten me through the darkest days of my life. i pray a lot read the holy scriptures and just about every day i pray the rosary. i also like to go hiking, swimming and pretty much anything else outside.
  • John, 68 from Vernon Rockville, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Vernon Rockville, CT
    I have a strong Christian faith and I am kind, caring, sincere, friendly, easy going, romantic, adventurous, and have a good sense of humor. I enjoy life and having fun. I especially enjoy travel, meeting and talking with family and friends, dining out, movies, music, dancing, photography, shopping, reading, walking, biking, hiking, and physical fitness activities at my local health club. My father, mother, brother, and friends have been the most influential in my life.
  • John Michael, 29 from Quaker Hill, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Quaker Hill, CT
    I'm an accomplished man that is looking to find someone who is my equal. I have a good job, my own house, and generally speaking a really great life. For the future, I want to grow as a person and experience all the world has to offer. I'm looking for a partner to share in this adventure. I would describe myself as a jack of all trades; half nerd / half car-guy. I am independent, driven, passionate, caring and still believe in chivalry. I am good at making people laugh and enjoy cooking. Prefer wine/whiskey over beer Born and raised in an Italian household in New York, I graduated with a Masters in Mechanical Engineering from Cornell. Moved to CT in 2010 for work and been here ever since. I love my job and the people I work with are great. I go to the gym 4-5 times a week and getting back into running(form XC runner). Enjoy going for bicycle and motorcycle rides. Sad the nice weather is ending and that I have to put them both into storage soon. ENTJ
  • Sebastian, 53 from Middletown, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Middletown, CT
    Hi, I am an honest, loyal, family oriented person. My son and daughter are the most important people in my life. I enjoy family and friends and the simple things in life. I enjoy dining out and watching movies and concerts. I love all kinds of music from the Beatles to the Pretenders to Rhianna. My parents are my biggest influence. I enjoy being active playing soccer, volleyball, going for a job or walking. I love going on yearly trips for vacations.
  • Andrew, 28 from Vernon Rockville, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Vernon Rockville, CT
    I've truly come to believe Christ's assurance that He wants to give us life in abundance. In Him, and in the years since my conversion, I have found more joy, excitement, laughter, and reasons to get choked up than I dreamt possible. My faith is the most important part of my life and I'm praying God to introduce me to a woman who wants to grow together in Jesus Christ. I'm looking for a partner and best friend who will be part of that three-person relationship with God. I'm also a fifth-year, high school history teacher and have worked at a summer camp for the past eight years. I love what I do. I get to work with kids and form meaningful relationships with them in our discussions about history. They've already made me want to be a father in many ways. Most of all, I am essentially paid to learn for a living, and this is what I am happy to say that I spend my time doing inside and outside of the classroom. When I'm not at work, I am learning about my faith, and my friends, and family as we spend time together. Aside from Christ, my relationships with the people in my life are my top priority. I choose my settings and relationships as carefully as I can, and the people who I keep close to me are loyal, live with integrity, and yet, are some of the craziest individuals I have ever met. They inspire me in more ways than I can share by typing. When I'm not hanging out with people (and sometimes when I am) I have a few hobbies. A few are road tripping on my Kawasaki, bee keeping, skeet shooting, reading Mark Twain and Tolkien, brewing kombucha, cooking, enjoying a good drink and a conversation with a friend, hiking, swimming, and trying things that I think might push me out of my comfort zone (usually good for some laughs and a healthy dose of humility). I'm also fairly involved in the Church, helping to lead a "Young Adult Group" for adults 18-35 years old.
  • William, 63 from Tolland, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Tolland, CT
    I am a 62-year old guy who was very lucky to experience and share a loving, supportive, and faith-filled marriage for over 27 years with a very special woman. Together we raised three "wonderful" children, two sons and a daughter. Our daughter, who was the youngest, graduated from high school in June 2012, and started college two months later. With all three kids in college, and on their respective ways to adulthood, one could say that my wife and I were about to enter the "Us Time" of our shared life, as "empty-nesters". For the first time since the very early days of our marriage, we did not have any "child-bearing", or "child-rearing", crisis or drama looming on the horizon. We could finally think about, and start planning for, what the "rest of our life" might hold, or so we thought. About 12 months before our daughter's graduation, my dear wife chose to retire from her full-time professional career in public service. After over 33 dedicated years, including a decade that had many 50-plus hour work-weeks, my wife's job had started to take a toll on her health. That year also proved to be especially important as she was able to shepherd our daughter through her college decisions.
  • Brendan, 21 from New London, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    21, New London, CT
    I grew up in a sorta big family, and they are super important to me... I'm close to my two younger brothers and two younger sisters and parents and try to spend time with them all, which is getting harder to do now that I live in CT and they live on the other side of the country! I love doing things outside.. Snowboarding, kayaking, sailing, mountain biking... You name it. Also love music--especially piano. I try to keep my faith central in my life and it's a huge part of who I am... Faith is definitely a roller coaster ride for me but Christ always brings me closer to him through everything. Currently a senior at the Coast Guard Academy, studying marine and environmental science with a focus in biology and oceanography. I also love Spanish and I'm always looking to practicing speaking it... I guess I'm also a foodie/beerie (word?), I love making/eating food and going to breweries... And I love to travel... My best bud is from Ecuador, so I sort of have a second family there! I'm a fan of dogs, nice people, and the ocean... I hate lines, traffic lights, horseflies, and my inability to grow respectable facial hair.
  • Kevin, 53 from Groton, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Groton, CT
  • Brian, 42 from Stonington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Stonington, CT
    I am a guy that is old school and traditional. I am smart, fun, active, and care about other people. I am also confident, attractive, athletic and mature. My parents are the most influential people in my life. They have been married for over 40 years and have been great role models to me. I enjoy hiking, fishing, kayaking, going to the beach in the summer and traveling to interesting places.