Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Norwich Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Connecticut Diocese of Norwich Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dan, 53 from Coventry, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Coventry, CT
    I was raised in a traditional Catholic family, but was a typical cradle-catholic until my early 30s. I am the youngest of 3 children. My parents are alive, my sister is married with 1 child and my brother has passed on. Since my early 30s I have taken my faith more seriously with the Bible as a central point to this. I have graduated from a 4-year Scripture course and have since been trained to lead one of the popular Bible study courses. I am shy and reserved by nature. I enjoy a good joke. I tend to eat healthy. By trade, I am a computer programmer and have been working for the same company for over 20 years. Hiking, biking, golfing and strength training are done when possible. Traveling to Franciscan University (Ohio) for the Defending the Faith & Applied Biblical Studies conferences is a yearly joy for me, which I plan to continue for years to come.
  • Stephen, 34 from Killingly, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Killingly, CT
    Hello, I am pretty patient and easy going. I have a great sense of humor, and I have fun making people laugh. I enjoy watching and participating in sports. I also take pleasure in theater and performing arts events. In addition, I appreciate a good game of Parcheesi and a fun game of Foosball.
  • David, 38 from Uncasville, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Uncasville, CT
    I like simple living. I prefer to mostly stay home and seek a life of simplicity. I like to eat healthy, natural, delicious foods. I try to enjoy the simple things in life, but am also looking to expand my horizons!
  • Robert, 56 from Middletown, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Middletown, CT
    I have been away from the catholic church but I am back. I spent twenty five years in a protestant church but something was missing. About three years ago I could feel the tug of the Holy Spirit. I prayed and waited for over a year for confirmation. I started to attend mass at the Cathedral in Hartford on Saturdays while still attending the other church on Sundays. Six months later I knew i didn't belong at my old church anymore. So now I am a revert. I have a faith stronger than I ever thought I would. I always loved the Lord and He never forsake me. I just finished my first nine day Novena and WOW, was it awesome, I can't wait to do another. I am blessed with a good job. I am an IT Consultant for the local utility company. It is the only job I have ever had. I did have an Associates degree in Information Systems and I recently (five years ago now) finished up my Bachelor degree in Mathematics. You're never too old to learn.
  • John, 68 from Vernon Rockville, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Vernon Rockville, CT
    I have a strong Christian faith and I am kind, caring, sincere, friendly, easy going, romantic, adventurous, and have a good sense of humor. I enjoy life and having fun. I especially enjoy travel, meeting and talking with family and friends, dining out, movies, music, dancing, photography, shopping, reading, walking, biking, hiking, and physical fitness activities at my local health club. My father, mother, brother, and friends have been the most influential in my life.
  • John Michael, 29 from Quaker Hill, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Quaker Hill, CT
    I'm an accomplished man that is looking to find someone who is my equal. I have a good job, my own house, and generally speaking a really great life. For the future, I want to grow as a person and experience all the world has to offer. I'm looking for a partner to share in this adventure. I would describe myself as a jack of all trades; half nerd / half car-guy. I am independent, driven, passionate, caring and still believe in chivalry. I am good at making people laugh and enjoy cooking. Prefer wine/whiskey over beer Born and raised in an Italian household in New York, I graduated with a Masters in Mechanical Engineering from Cornell. Moved to CT in 2010 for work and been here ever since. I love my job and the people I work with are great. I go to the gym 4-5 times a week and getting back into running(form XC runner). Enjoy going for bicycle and motorcycle rides. Sad the nice weather is ending and that I have to put them both into storage soon. ENTJ
  • Mike, 37 from Vernon Rockville, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Vernon Rockville, CT
    Hello, I am passionate about my family. They have always stood by me even when I have made bad decisions. Sometimes friends come and go; however, family is always there. It took me a long time to learn that. But, now that I have I am thankful to God for putting them in my life. My father has been the most influential to me. He fought in Vietnam is a proud person who has over come a lot since that war. He is a strong steadfast person someone I strive to emulate. In my leisure time I enjoy hiking or going for a walk. I enjoy watching movies with popcorn or visiting with friends or family.
  • Kevin, 53 from Groton, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Groton, CT
    simple, realistic guy with old school values. Looking to enjoy and share life's challenges, opportunities, and experiences with great appreciation and gratitude. Prefer to remain active, fit, social, and mobile, but also need the balance of slow, quiet private time. Let's play and have some fun.
  • BJ, 25 from Colchester, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Colchester, CT
    Hi currently work as a pricing analyst for a company like StubHub selling tickets. So I guess I'm sorry if im the one who made a concert or game way to expensive in price! I am also pursing my MBA online too. I'm always enjoys hanging out with family and friends a lot. Whether it's staying in on a weekend and watching movies and playing games or going out to see a movie or bowl or whatever else with friends I'm up for anything. I also love sports especially all the major Boston sports teams and UConn sports too. I also love my dog and love taking her on walks too. I hope I can find someone that is nice and caring and someone who is genuine. I hope also I can find my best friend and spend time with them having fun each day.
  • Lloyd, 40 from Ledyard, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Ledyard, CT
    I enjoy spending my time with my girls, watching them grow and succeed. I like to spend my time between hiking and relaxing around a fire pit. I enjoying running and try to run outside as much as I can.
  • Michael, 31 from Willington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Willington, CT
  • Phil, 37 from Stonington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Stonington, CT
    Hello, I currently work full time as a job coach-mentor with intellectually disabled clients. I am in the process of going back to school for a Master's in Pastoral Studies with a concentration in Spiritual Direction & Pastoral Studies from Holy Apostles College & Seminary in Cromwell, CT. In my leisure time, I enjoy a range of activities, which include reading, writing, running, and socializing with friends. Although, I would say my faith is the foundation of my life, as I seek out times for personal prayer with scripture, spiritual reading, eucharistic adoration, the rosary, and the Holy Mass... I try yo get to a daily Mass at least once a week in addition to Sunday Mass.