Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Norwalk Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Norwalk Connecticut Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marco, 61 from Norwalk, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Norwalk, CT
    Single European/American man, 59 years old, mature, self employed, healthy/fit,non smoker or drinker,with a variety of interest ranging from indoor to the outdoor,such as horseback riding, sports,culture,fitness etc.Looking to meet a sincere and honest lady.
  • Joseph, 41 from Norwalk, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Norwalk, CT
    Well, I consider myself an intelligent person who has a strong work ethic and a good sense of humor. I also enjoy spending time with close friends and family when not working. I always look forward to discovering new places and experiences with people I truly care about. And I would have to say health, fitness, and food are just a few interests that I am passionate about.
  • Joseph, 38 from Norwalk, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Norwalk, CT
    I am passionate about Nature... I love movies and other creative things too. Jesus is my life. I strive to follow his teachings.. I fail a lot :) I like to help old people .. And I love being around nature.. I love sports too.
  • Bobby, 26 from Norwalk, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Norwalk, CT
  • Truman, 49 from Norwalk, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Norwalk, CT
    I am a single Dad. I love my son and my church (St Michaels in Greenwich) We are outdoorsman from Northern VT and moved here. I seek a long term relationship with lots of laughter in between.. God Bless!!
  • John, 47 from Norwalk, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Norwalk, CT
    Looking for an intelligent and fun woman who I authentically can get to know, so we may build a great foundation for an amazing relationship. Resonating with you? Read on... I am in corporate sales for a large global company in NYC, and am looking for a woman who is confident and secure in her life; someone who can experience mutual trust and happiness. I am looking for a terrific communicator (important) who can have a good time. A sense of humor is a plus of course! My life is in good order and I prefer to be with a woman who's happy and in a good place. On dating, I enjoy going out to restaurants and bars, and like some quiet nights, such as wine & cooking at home plus a good movie. While I'm less into clubs, I certainly enjoy a good scene now and then of course. I really like delicious foods as well. For 'going-out' venues, usually I gravitate towards an upscale pub or bar & grill, or checking-out new restaurants. As I enjoy nature and the outdoors, I like skiing (VT) and cycling, or a scenic walk, ideally on a trail, beach or mountains. As a private pilot I am a bit adventurous, like going places, so hopefully you are not afraid of heights (aviophopia)! Flying is a family thing: dad and two brothers are pilots as well, sister is a flight attendant. So, I fly every couple of weeks, often to Northeast destinations, such as Cape Cod, Block Island, Newport, Saratoga, NH, VT, Nantucket, etc...A flying date would be fun, of course! As a native Cape Codder, I love the water and a little beach time, and much of my family lives on the Cape. I recently experienced Costa Rica (rainforests, beach, etc...) and have travelled in global sales in my career to some amazing places. I am culturally and intellectually curious about our world, for there is so much more to see. Family is a priority; I have two superstar teenage sons (16 & 19), the youngest who stays with me (every other weekend and a mid-week evening) and lives 6 miles away. And, my oldest is a freshman at a great Boston area school. For their schooling, I place a high value on top-notch education to prepare them for life. Hopefully you're family-oriented, and have a similar educational view. My kids are on the right track! I like a wide variety of music, but favorites are: classic rock, country, folk/rock and alternative.
  • Daniel, 59 from Norwalk, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Norwalk, CT
  • Aaron, 27 from Norwalk, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Norwalk, CT
  • Albert, 66 from Norwalk, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Norwalk, CT
    I love being a musician I am a accomplished accordion player and guitarist some drums singing and the most of all dancing I am a good dancer I have lost of confidence in myself cause god made me in his image I love to be good to people to help the needy espically children I love my mom very much
  • Danilo, 36 from Norwalk, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Norwalk, CT
    Hello my name is Danilo I'm a very good person. I'm looking for a woman ho wanna a serious relationship. on my of day off I like go to the city. I like go out to eat a nice dinner and then maybe go to dance weekends
  • Kevin, 63 from Norwalk, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Norwalk, CT
  • Anthony, 34 from Norwalk, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Norwalk, CT
    Hi, my name is Tony! People have told me that I'm an easy-going, witty guy, who lives in the moment. I see the good things in life and enjoy every day fully. This includes my job, where I have been for 11 years. One of my biggest passions is photography, and I think I take decent photos (mostly nature settings and national parks). I enjoy going for walks, road trips, listening to music (doesn't everyone?), catching my favorite TV shows, visiting museums and amusement parks, going to the movies and concerts, and exploring the great outdoors. I also appreciate the time I spend with my godson and goddaughter, along with my friends and family. You could probably figure out that I love to travel. My photobooks from each of my trips illustrate that. This year, I went to Washington state in May, Orlando in August, and Tennessee in October. I am planning a trip to Yellowstone for next summer. My "states visited list" has over 35 states checked off already, and my goal is to get to all of them eventually. I work in Queens, but the commute helps me value my time outside of work. When not working or traveling, I like to go to New York Yankees games. I'm not really a bar or club person, and I'd rather spend time with friends or cousins. If you are looking for a kind, good-hearted guy, and you think we'd have at least a few common interests, send me a message!