Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Waterbury Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Waterbury Connecticut Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Oliver, 47 from Waterbury, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Waterbury, CT
    I am a man who is very grateful for having the opportunity to experience all that is good which God has made. Living life, praying for discernment anmd understanding has brought me to a better awareness of God in mine and in all of life that He has created. I live to fulfill God's plan for my life, now with joy and happiness. My comfort, that all is in His Hands has brought me the peace that I have longed for all my life. I, like many here on this site, am in hope of someday sharing my life, prayers, joys and sometimes sufferings with the one that God has ordained to me. I pray now in thanksgiving for myself, my soon to be wife and all of us here on catholicmatch. May God continue to Bless all of us.
  • Nelson, 51 from Waterbury, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Waterbury, CT
    I consider myself to be a simple person. I'm outgoing and like talking with people. I enjoy watching sports, like to see competition, but not a fanatic. I grew up in a stable environment. I have a close relationship with my parents.
  • Rich, 48 from Waterbury, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Waterbury, CT
    I am a considerate and caring individual. I love to travel, read books and travel. It may be that one day I like to chill at home and on another day be traveling to some interesting destination. I like to spend time with family and friends. The best way to find out more about me is show your interest.
  • Fran, 65 from Waterbury, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Waterbury, CT
  • Ed, 63 from Waterbury, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Waterbury, CT
    I enjoy travel and dining out. I like sports such as Ice Hockey, soccer and baseball though it is a minor part of my life. A social drinker and a strongly not a smoker. It -smoking -shorted my Dad's-Deceased, life. Obviously he was a heavy smoker. Strongly Pro Life and Pro family- Active in both movements. I exercise weekly and enjoy the outdoors walking and country fairs etc.. . . Enjoy just about any kinds of music except for Gangsta rap and overly loud music.
  • Antonio, 54 from Waterbury, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Waterbury, CT
    I am a compassionate, affectionate, loyal, respectful, trustworthy and will ultimately show love* as a human being looking forward to being with a God/Jesus/Holy Spirit kind of woman whom freely is willing to be compassionate, affectionate, express loyalty, respect, trust and will ultimately show love* to me. (*= unconditional and we are willing to take the time to get to really know each other verbally). My past experience as taught me that we are all fragile being in this human race and we are all longing for others who will accept ourselves for who we really are and not what other hope us to become (by giving each other undivided attention). What I enjoy doing now is not nearly or vastly as important to me as what I hope to be doing with my Bride. Such example would be has holding hand, giving each hugs and relieving each other pain physically as well as emotionally by spending quality time together. Notice: Still under construction!
  • Brian, 56 from Waterbury, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Waterbury, CT
    Hello, I am Looking to find the right women to spend the rest of my life with. I look forward to having a family to come home to. And to spend as much time as possible being and doing things together. I love the outdoors, and walks in the park, and walking along the beach,which to me is very relaxing. my leisure time in the summer months, I enjoy sitting on my back deck with a good cup of coffee and enjoying the nature in my back yard. also in my leisure time I like walking/ jogging to try to stay in shape. Don,t really like the winter months, unless it is mild. can,t really do much in the bitter cold.
  • Richard, 49 from Waterbury, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Waterbury, CT
    Hi and thanks for viewing my profile, I am a HUGE baseball fan and love to go to see a game live. I am a 48 year old single male. I have never been married, and I have no children. I own my home (it's not much but its mine) and a couple of vehicles. I am financially stable but by no means do I qualify as being wealthy. I enjoy staying active by playing sports and my morning & evening workouts. I try to live a good, clean healthy life. I have never played with drugs, I do not smoke, I drink occasionally- a drink or two on social occasions, and enjoy a glass of red wine with dinner. It's an Italian thing I guess. I do come from a large Italian family. My Mom and Dad were married for 50 plus years. So I guess I prefer someone from a two parent household but its not a requirement. I was brought up with old fashioned standards and morals. This doesn't mean that I am a Mama's boy, what it does mean is that I live by certain standards. Sometimes it isn't the easiest thing to do, especially when temptation comes in to play but at the end of the day you retain a certain level of self respect. I had taken some time off from dating to take care of some personal issues, with them all addressed but one(trying to get back to my best physical shape) I believe I am ready to find someone special. I guess the kind of girl that would be my "match" would first have to have a sense of humor, mine is very warped. A kind, genuine person who appreciates the values my parents instilled in me. She would have to have the patience of a saint since I tend to have TFM (Typical Freakin Male) tendencies. A sports fan would be great or outgoing enough to pretend to be one so that I can drag her along to a baseball game or two! and of course I realize that its a two way street and if I have to suffer through a chick flick or two, so be it. I know I may come off as always being on the go but I do enjoy my down time as well, a nice walk holding hands at St. Mary's, watching a sitcom like "Everyone Loves Raymond" and "Two and half men" laughing our butts off, or holding my hand on the couch during the WALKING DEAD, (YES I have nightmares from it and yet I still watch it!!) I would prefer a girl who has never been married or doesn't have children. Oh yeah!! I am allergic to cats! please no cats!!!!!!! I'm sneezing already Am I asking for too much? maybe, but if I find her, no one will treat her better. I'm not settling this time.
  • Michael, 22 from Waterbury, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Waterbury, CT
  • Joe, 44 from Waterbury, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Waterbury, CT
    I am 43 years old. I was born and raised in Bridgeport. I have lived in Connecticut my entire life. I have traveled to many different places with family and during my time in the Marines. I love the outdoors. My hobbies include walking, reading, and really anything having to do with family. I enjoy listening to music and going on day trips. I have been in the HR industry supporting a Pharma company for several years now. I'm looking forward to having more time to travel and enjoy the important things in life. There are so many places to see and things to do! I really love learning about different cultures and ways of life. I'm unique in that I will not waste time with "shallow" interactions. I'm only open to meaningful, honest, and exclusive relationships with like minded people. I'm not concerned with having tons of friends. A few good friends is all I need. I know it's hard to get to know someone by just a few photos and a couple of paragraphs, so if you want to get to know me better you should message me. Also my Catholic faith is very important and defines my life. I hope to meet someone who shares this same belief
  • Alexander, 26 from Waterbury, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Waterbury, CT
    well im out going i love outsode activiez i love to cook clean and have fun.. but i rather meet a person face to face first to get to know them i harte talking thru messages its boring
  • Fray, 50 from Waterbury, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Waterbury, CT
    First love God over all his first in my life.Look forward to find a partner that feels the same way.Love my parents and family. Love going to church and going out in short trips , love to workout 4 times a week love jogging, reading going to the movies and hiking. Iam a very faithful men and honest ...