Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Watertown Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Watertown Connecticut Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 27 from Watertown, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Watertown, CT
    My Catholic faith makes up my life and is important to me. I place every day in the Lord's hands and have learned to to let him take control my life. In addition to running my own catering business, I took an additional position working at a parish as the coordinator of Parish Life. Now that I spend nearly every day working on the aspects of making a parish run - event planning, outreach, ministry support, youth group, fundraising, advertising, and public relations, I've discovered a passion for working with the church and making it an essential part of my life. My family is important to me, and I am close to my one brother, mother and father, and from time-to-time help take care of my niece. My faith was enriched during my undergrad years as I spent my time engaging with campus ministry and residence life. I was a freshman RA for 3 years and the chapel piano player for the Masses Right now my business and my ministry work keep me pretty busy, but I enjoy it. In my free time I enjoy the outdoor sports - going for a hike in the woods, out on a kayak, & camping out for a few nights. Also throw in some community service, the occasional night on the town, and a short getaway.
  • Peter, 55 from Watertown, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Watertown, CT
    Note: I am taking a break from CM as of early September '16. I am a happy, honest person with a true zest for life. I have a good sense of humor and relish quality time spent with good friends and family. I love to swing dance, and one day will actually master it! I am well-educated and athletic. I enjoy doing many outdoor activities, listening to music, donning the duds and going out, or just sitting by the fire on a rainy day with my honey. I am a 'contented' guy, and am most happy when those around me are happy too. I grew up in a small town north of NYC and my recent relocation back to my roots in the northeast has been so great! To be back with family after 20 years in Chicago due to a work transfer has been a blessing! I've missed many years with my parents, sisters, and niblings (my word for nieces and nephews). I consider it the greatest privilege of my life so far to have been able to cater daily to my Dad as he struggled with Alzheimer's Disease three of these last years. While he is now with God, I carry his goodness and love in my heart every day. I adore the innocence of children and would so thoroughly enjoy welcoming children into a marriage. I enjoy traveling, spontaneous weekend trips (Cape Cod is my favorite), and a great variety of activities. I have been told that my youth of spirit belies my physical age, and I hope it always does. I always feel young; and I am forever hopeful and alive in life, which I attribute to my faith which guides all that I do. I have a very creative side which is where I get my drive in finding a run-down home, rehabbing it, and adding positively to its neighborhood again. My other side is my scientific side, which is good for analytics. I happily report that my creative side is where my fun, joyful, loving side "resides" - thank goodness! :) I am interested in an eventually serious relationship, beginning with friendship, and ask any ladies who might read this to prayerfully consider the same; I look forward to the time when I carry thoughts of my intended in my heart every moment, singing a prayer of thanksgiving to our Lord with its every beat, and living a life with her committed jointly toward a godly goal. At my core, I am a simple man who believes that the best way to praise God is through a life well-lived. I feel that the best in life is yet to come. God bless us on our journey!
  • Brian, 59 from Watertown, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Watertown, CT
    My name is Brian. Thank you for your interest thus far ! Let me state firstly, that I am on this site to find the woman of my dreams and to attempt at having a lasting relationship . I'm neither a serial dater nor someone looking for a chat partner. I'm looking for a woman within the age of 48-57. Must have a sense of humor, be honest and caring. Life is short, No time for anger, hang ups or meanness. I am an energetic 56 year old who works in the sports industry. I consider myself well traveled. I try not to let my work define me but it certainly is a huge chunk of what I do. I like to say "I work to live, not live to work". I'm not going to the grave thinking "I wish I spent more time at the office "! I have a great sense of humor. My friends & colleagues often say I should have been a comedian. Perhaps if I get desperate for work ! I've been divorced for 15 years and don't have any children. I like to kayak, run, hike, trips to the beach and cycling are just a few of the summer activities I enjoy. Camping can be fun as well. Working in the garden is also rewarding. Skating and skiing are great winter time activities. I returned from a trip to the Grand Canyon a few years ago, very exciting indeed. I'll need to go back again. I grew up in Norwalk CT in a sports family and was a competition speed skater from a very young age until I was 15 ( along with my two older sisters), competing all over the tri state area. This facet of life gave me a very good work ethic and a competitive nature. After I graduated college I spent the next 10 years as a professional musician which was a great time of life . I still get together with my pals to jam occasionally. I tend to gravitate to rock music that has a guitarist's edge to it. I am catholic and attend services regularly. My faith in Christ is very important to me and It would be great to share faith with that special someone. Oh yes...and I like to cook...a lot ! Cooking is great fun. It's the experimentation that cooking lends itself to that I find so fascinating. Cooking & grilling is an enjoyable and satisfying challenge. I also love animals. They taste delicious ! I'm looking for a woman within a 10-25 mile distance who enjoys similar activities and shares similar interests . Different interests are welcome as well ~! Let's catch up !
  • Thomas, 27 from Watertown, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Watertown, CT
    I am the youngest of 5 children. I grew up in Connecticut and have spent the past 4 years living in different parts of the country and the world playing professional basketball. I am very close with my whole family, and being so far away from my family and friends can definitely be difficult at times. My faith and prayer keep me strong and focused as I pursue my dream and strive to listen to God's will for me and grow closer to Him each and every day.
  • Tom, 63 from Watertown, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Watertown, CT
    I long to have true and lasting relationship with a loyal and honest woman..Loneliness is no fun.. I miss a companion. I have grown to understand that one major part of emotional maturity is allowing people with opposing views to express themselves freely and not get personally offended by it because life is a choice, allowing external circumstances to disturb your inner peace is a choice, everything is a choice, I would love to learn new beliefs and not disagree, I am open to new thoughts and ideas, with that we grow and increase our knowledge about life, that is why i completely agree that regardless of what our life aspect is, we can rationally talk and respect our views.
  • Juan, 38 from Watertown, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Watertown, CT