Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Delaware Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Delaware Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tom, 35 from Bear, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Bear, DE
    I realize more and more that my faith is very important to me and because I want to meet someone who shares the same faith and values as I do. I am a very easy person to be around. I have a good sense of humor, I am honest, loyal, friendly, caring and warm-hearted. I like to laugh and have fun with large or small groups of people. This includes spending time with my family. I am a twin and come from a large family who all live in the general area. I enjoy listening to music, walking, watching baseball, and trying new activities. I am ready to find the woman of my dreams, so I would love to hear from you!
  • Michael, 46 from Bethany Beach, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Bethany Beach, DE
    Hi, hows it going? I'm a fairly normal, honest, easygoing guy. Just an average dude next door, and like most people, I have a good sense of humor.I work hard, enjoy my job, and enjoy fun times outside of work as well. I like going to the beach, boogie boarding, nature walks, city walks. Also like to go out and hear a good band, and I play guitar too. I cook at work, but I still like cooking at home too, and going out to different restaurants. I love going to Mass, praying, and try to be a good Christian. Of course its a struggle sometimes, but God's Grace always helps us!
  • John, 55 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Newark, DE
    New to this so bear with me.Where do I start? I'm a lifelong catholic, member of the knights of columbus. I am a very giving person to a fault, I'm very easy going also to a fault. I'm the kind of person who wears his emtions on his sleeve. My life is an open book for all to see and I expect the same. I try to treat people with respect and dignity just as I would like to be treated.
  • Michael, 58 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Wilmington, DE
    I am sincere, serious, well educated, and always considered pleasant and very likable by colleagues and friends. I take my career and work (research) very seriously, and am studious and have lots of self-discipline. but I would like to have more companionship, and a life partner. I am considered average or somewhat above average in looks. I am in very good physical shape.
  • Don, 79 from Georgetown, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Georgetown, DE
    I'm a retired Air Force Avionics Instument Technician. I consider myself as an Ole sarge. I've worked in the Nuclear Power Industry as an Instrument Tech as well. Was married to a wonderful wife for 51 plus years. Free of all major debts. I had a son that lived with me and was a tremendous help with the care of my wife during her 9 plus years of suffering from Alzheimers. She passed April 2011 and is missed very much by the both of us. He has since moved and now am comfortably alone. I've made great strides in my efforts of combating the loneliness by taking trips to visit family in Virginia and Wisconsin. Visited wife's relation in Florida in October of 2011 and a Caribbean Cruise in November of 2011 as well. All visits have been tremendous therapy for overcoming her passing. Above all, the Lord has been the major factor toward that end. She is missed and will always be so, but life goes on each and every day.
  • Edward, 70 from Smyrna, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Smyrna, DE
    I'am widow, every at peace as I was able to spend the last 2 1/2 days at her bed side & am so glade she is no longer suffering & is the GOOD LORDS HANDS. That very after noon our men got together to pray a Rosary in My wifes Honor. I enjoy the great outdoors, kayaking deer huntting &ridding a bikcycle, also enjoy projects with the nights of columbus. The two best best hours of my week after Mass, is my hour from 2 to 3 in the chaple at adoration & Friday at 3 pm for divine chaplet. Also enjoy time wiht my grand kids
  • Jeremy, 28 from Middletown, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Middletown, DE
    Hi, I'm Jeremy. I think I'm a pretty down-to-earth, hard-working, and open minded guy. I have a variety of interests including music, current events, sports, travel and history. In my free time I like to exercise, read, try new craft beers and do just about anything that involves the outdoors. I am the oldest of five siblings and family is important to me. Finally, the reason I'm here is because my Catholic faith is important to me and is something I strive to put first in my life and I hope to find a woman who shares the same faith.
  • Joseph, 49 from Dover, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Dover, DE
    love life to the fullest.im happy out going person.love sports,family,camping,cooking,or just taking time out for others.i am a clean freak love a clean home,don,t like liars or cheaters very close to my family and only tell the truth.i am understanding in all ways as god is with us ..
  • Diego, 30 from Distrito de Lima, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Distrito de Lima, PE
    I'm a physician who believe that the life and health are a God's gift, and maybe my mission is to help people to find it. In confirmation sacrament, I found my faith, my family were Catholic, but I come to the real Christian life since do that sacrament. I would like to find someone who wants live the Christian life adventures, together, all the life :)
  • Matt, 24 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Newark, DE
    I am a recent college graduate who enjoys to travel, be outdoors and trying new things. I keep a close relationship with my family and my faith. Being new to the area, I am looking for someone with similar interests to build a relationship.
  • A Armando, 51 from Lima, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Lima, PE
    I value my faith, which represents the most important thing in my life. I'm not a perfect person nor seek one that is. But I have learned that certain values are very important in life, especially if you want to start a family. I value sincerity and fear of god in people, especially if they consider them virtues to practice to be better with yourself and with the others. I like to listen more than talk and consider myself a polite, respectful, loving and sincere person. I studied architecture and my work is the development of architectural design, organization and management of civil construction. I also spend part of my time working for the Lord (teaching catechism to adults, I am the editor of a Catholic website and perform some other things), a work that I fully recognize strengthens me in spirit. I have two teenage children, not living with me, but I must confess that I love them and I hope to always give the best of me. I love writing and reading, I am passionate about both activities. I love sports and enjoy a quiet and serene place, in direct contact with nature. Right now I'm doing the marriage annulment process.
  • James, 27 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Newark, DE
    I'm interested in outdoors, fishing, snowboarding, family. Just living life a day at a time to the best of my ability. I live with my dog, work as a millwright and teach night school part time. Life is a blessing.