Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Delaware Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Delaware Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 46 from Bethany Beach, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Bethany Beach, DE
    Hi, hows it going? I'm a fairly normal, honest, easygoing guy. Just an average dude next door, and like most people, I have a good sense of humor.I work hard, enjoy my job, and enjoy fun times outside of work as well. I like going to the beach, boogie boarding, nature walks, city walks. Also like to go out and hear a good band, and I play guitar too. I cook at work, but I still like cooking at home too, and going out to different restaurants. I love going to Mass, praying, and try to be a good Christian. Of course its a struggle sometimes, but God's Grace always helps us!
  • John, 29 from Milford, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Milford, DE
    So lets see. I am currently working for Target and have been working with them for a year and half now. I love working for them as they are very good with their employees. I also am currently a college student. I am majoring in Computer Aided Design. God and my faith are big parts of my life. I love to hangout with my family of six and now my expanded including my brother inlaw and my niece and nephew. I also love to go to the movies and the beach. I enjoy cooking for friends and family and don't mind to clean up as well. I have fun going to new places and exploring new experiences and don't mind trying new foods. I hope to eventually marry and settle down with the right person. I also hope to work for Disney in the future designing the roller coasters. This is just a dream job of course. Well that about sums me up. If you have any questions then feel free to ask away.
  • John, 55 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Newark, DE
    New to this so bear with me.Where do I start? I'm a lifelong catholic, member of the knights of columbus. I am a very giving person to a fault, I'm very easy going also to a fault. I'm the kind of person who wears his emtions on his sleeve. My life is an open book for all to see and I expect the same. I try to treat people with respect and dignity just as I would like to be treated.
  • Jim, 71 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Wilmington, DE
    I am interested in meeting an attractive , friendly, intelligent woman who is interested in sharing fun time and travel. It would be nice if we shared some common interests. I wouldprefer someone who is comfortable in social situations but also enoys quiet times together.
  • Mark, 40 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Newark, DE
    Looking for someone with genuine faith who has an inner beauty that is rare in this age. Someone who is questioning what is going on in the world in general and looking for a deeper meaning.
  • Mike, 57 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Newark, DE
    I am starting to enjoy life again, especially when I am with my son. I enjoy my job very much and I will be taking on a new challenge soon that is both exciting and will be a big change for me. I do not have many or any recent pictures of me. I am usually the one holding the camera. These pictures may be 4-5 years old, the hair is a little greyer but I can fix many things but except for time. It always seems to move forward. I am passionate about spending quality time with my son and making sure that he thrives and learns. He is adopted from a foreign country and he has met all challenges head on. He is amazing. I am passionate about learning new things. I want to be a better cook, maybe learn to play an instrument, and even write a little. I love being near the water but I grew up in a small steel town and did not see the shore until i was about 14 or 15. I am trying to improve my swimming skills because my goal is to have sand in my toes and bottles of sun screen nearby for when I retire. But for now, I want to be near the water with my son so this is the big personal project that I have to tackle. I am passionate about history. I consider myself an excellent tour guide of Gettysburg, having grown up near the Battlefield. I am passionate about basketball. I miss coaching very much. Maybe when life settles down I will be able to coach my son. I love history. Have become fascinated lately with the Mongol Empire and Genghis Khan. I would love to travel to Mongolia. Lots of that area have not changed in 900 years. And on the way back, stop at the Amalfi Coast. I do not live very close to my family but I am very close to my cousins and my brother. We are Italian. If you get past the pictures and for some reason, continue reading, you may want to click the "next" button if: -you think a tattoo is a work of art. Let me be honest, it is not. The tattoo is unattractive enough but what changes is the canvas. What looks good at 21 will not look quite the same at 51. -loud bars and drinking on Friday nights with your buddies from work is the thing to do. I love my friends at work but I would rather be outside with my dog, enjoying a breeze, hanging out with my son, or doing almost anything else. -lines from the Godfather bother you. When I am with my family, there is on average, at least one Godfather reference an hour. Sorry. It is our way. I mostly enjoy being outside. I learned a valuable lesson when my Mom was in a nursing home. Outside is where life is.
  • Mac Yancy, 36 from New Castle, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    36, New Castle, DE
    I'm a filipino immigrant living here in Delaware, United States for almost 3 years. I'm searching for a U.S. (East coast)based filipina in this site. I enjoy a good conversation with a sincere and honest person. Hoping to find and meet her sooner or later.
  • Chris, 31 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Newark, DE
    I am more of an introverted and shy person. Once I get to know someone, then I am pretty open. I like the outdoors and nature, and I would rather be outside than inside. I love to watch/play sports (especially basketball). I like to try to live/eat healthy. Family is very important to me. I love anything that is creative. I tend to be more on the joking around side most of the time.
  • Adam, 27 from Clayton, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Clayton, DE
    Welcome to my profile! I'm Adam and here's a little about me. I'm the active, athletic and sociable type. I like to dance (Tango/Ballroom), play sports, eat good food and get to meet you. I work full time as a mechanical engineer, which funds my escapades and adventures, and like to try new things. While I like social settings, the bar scene is not for me. I have never been fond of big crowds or drinking. My idea of a good night out is either trying something new (Ice Skating and snowboarding being the most recent) or a night of good food, good friends and card games. So that's me in two paragraphs. Care to tell me about yourself? -Adam
  • Robert, 61 from Milford, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Milford, DE
    Healthcare professional. three children including twins who attend college. and one older son. I enjoy intelligent conversation keeping up with current events. and reading. I try to be well versed in a variety of subjects. Socially conservative but am very tolerant of other views. Looking forward to meeting my best friend and confidant.
  • Jeremy, 28 from Middletown, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Middletown, DE
    Hi, I'm Jeremy. I think I'm a pretty down-to-earth, hard-working, and open minded guy. I have a variety of interests including music, current events, sports, travel and history. In my free time I like to exercise, read, try new craft beers and do just about anything that involves the outdoors. I am the oldest of five siblings and family is important to me. Finally, the reason I'm here is because my Catholic faith is important to me and is something I strive to put first in my life and I hope to find a woman who shares the same faith.
  • Matt, 24 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Newark, DE
    I am a recent college graduate who enjoys to travel, be outdoors and trying new things. I keep a close relationship with my family and my faith. Being new to the area, I am looking for someone with similar interests to build a relationship.