Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Washington Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting District of Columbia Archdiocese of Washington Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Luis, 34 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Washington, DC
    I am very interested in meeting new people and making new friends. I am new to the DC area and know very few people. I am an outgoing and caring person once you get to know me. I hope you will find the chance to leave me a message so we can talk! God bless.
  • Javier, 35 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Washington, DC
    Hi my name is Javier. I am a Hispanic / Latino male living in Washington, DC, USA. I am 6'10" tall with brown eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Athletic. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Julio, 34 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Washington, DC
    Hola :) I'm originally from Colombia, I've been living around here for the last 2 years. I like the city - people - culture. I used to live in Miami, Indiana & others now here working in business management. I enjoy sports and practice some of them, lately i'm doing some indoors climbing which is kind of cool since is getting cold outside ... Hmm I gonna spend some more time later on this.. you can ask :)
  • Nick, 27 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Washington, DC
    I'm a pretty simple, laid-back person, whose greatest passion is the Faith. As a medical student, I currently don't have much free time, but when I do, I love to learn! I firmly believe that learning ought to be a life-long endeavor! Some of my favorite topics are history, ethics, and biology, but I try to keep myself open to learning from anyone and everything around me! When I do have time, I love to read or watch movies, and discuss books and films with friends and family. Some of my favorite movies are: A Man for All Seasons, Rob Roy, The Mission, and the Last Castle. My favorite books include: Paradise Lost, The Power and the Glory, Heart of Darkness, and All Quiet on the Western Front. Having been raised with four sisters in a small town in rural California, faith, family, friends, and community are the principles I've learned to live by.
  • Jake, 37 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Washington, DC
  • Phillip, 24 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Washington, DC
    We few, we happy few we band of brothers, for he that sheds his blood with me this day, be he ne'er so vile shall gentle his condition. Bill Shakespeare
  • Salvatore, 50 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Washington, DC
    To go parks ,museums and restaurants. Enjoy and bi happy this time Whit mi. Tell me what you like and what you do not like mi. See grow end edcate to my daughter . Stay at Home In my free time, i do not like to go to stores to bay for long. When i graduated of the university.
  • James, 25 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Washington, DC
    Growing up in a small town with limited possibilities can be a struggle at times, but out here we make it work! I was born and raised an American Catholic and am very committed to the church and her teachings!
  • Jeffrey, 23 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Washington, DC
  • Jarod, 29 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Washington, DC
    Looking to meet like minded women who share my world view and believe in monogamy. I would like to connect with someone on a deep and personnel level.
  • Jorge, 28 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Washington, DC
    Hi! I am from Lima, Peru. I recently moved back to the U.S. I am a growth economist. Father Pio is my favorite Saint. I enjoy going for long walks, swimming, reading, walking my dog, going out for coffee or dinner with friends, and playing soccer.
  • Mo, 40 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Washington, DC
    What is see is what you get. I am honest and very straight forward individual. I am separated and going through my divorce. I have two grown up kids from my previous marriage who I dearly love and never fail to do my duties towards them.