Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Washington Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting District of Columbia Archdiocese of Washington Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alan, 50 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Washington, DC
    I'm an architect who works in a residential design firm in Georgetown. I work on additions and renovations,and an occasional new house. I also have graphic design, IT and business experience which I bring to the firm. When I'm not working I like to play tennis or ultimate frisbee, run, walk or swim. I like to explore new places whether it's a city I've never visited before, or whether it's a local stadium or museum that I haven't been to. I also like hiking and going to the beach.
  • Lincoln, 49 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Washington, DC
    I am a hardworking and ambitious person with a strong desire to achieve my goals in life. I believe in seizing all opportunities. I enjoy working out, singing in my church choir, and spending time with my family and friends. Also, I possess a good sense of humor, and I like to dance. My faith is my foundation, and I pray that God will continue to guide me on my journey.
  • Joshua, 33 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Washington, DC
    Blessings to you all on this journey called life! I relocated about three years ago to the Knoxville, TN area from the true dairy state of Wisconsin to take a job as a leadership instructor in the Air Force. In my free time I enjoy many things such as socializing with friends, hiking/camping, boardgames, road trips, volunteering, movies, working out, etc.. I am pretty "chilax" individual as I like to say (mix of chill and relaxed). Also, I am very active in the church community as small a group leader for Confirmation classes, teaching 2nd graders religious ed. preparing them to receive Holy Communion and Reconciliation, and I am also a leader in our local Young Adults group called "The Frassati Fellowship". My current goal is to complete a marathon in April, 26 miles here I come! If you would like to know more just ask!
  • Wyatt, 32 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Washington, DC
    I have lived in the D.C. area more than 3 years now, but I'm still excited about exploring new places the city. While I've traveled lots of places, this is the first time I'm living outside the state of Texas. So far, I think I'm making a smooth transition to "East Coast" living. One of my friends once discribed me as someone constantly in pursuit of "wackiness for wackiness sake". I think nearly everyone I know would say this is pretty accurate. I tend to surround myself with people who have a good sense of humor, whether that humor's silly, witty, or just sarcastic. I was a Radio/TV-Film major in college, so I like television shows and movies. I also cultural events, museums, and usually anything involving our Catholic faith.
  • Felipe, 31 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Washington, DC
    I love literature and music (I write sonnets for pleasure, and I used to translate the Second Vatican Council from Latin). Favorite authors: Marcel Proust, Jacques Lacan, San Juan de la Cruz (St. John of the Cross). Runner.
  • Sean, 26 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Washington, DC
    I love philosophy, the fine arts(especially literature, poetry, good film, symphony concerts, museums), nature, healthful living, Catholicism. I spend spare time reading, conversing with friends, exercising, appreciating nature. I try regularly to read The New Yorker and The NYRB. I am pursuing a PhD in Philosophy at CUA. My faith is at the center of my life, and my fundamental formative years in the faith occurred in St. John Fisher seminary in Stamford, CT.
  • Michael, 52 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Washington, DC
    This profile is under construction, but there is some information about me that the reader should keep in mind: I am a retired attorney with disabilities, as I had sustained injuries in a bad accident. I am considered by most people to be a very intelligent person who has compassion and empathy. I am a 4th degree Knight with the fraternal order of the Knights of Columbus. My ethnic background is French, German, ... and Chinese. My late paternal grandmother was Chinese-German, and it is for this reason, and also my residency in Hawaii for six years, that I am familiar with Asian culture. In fact, one interest that I now have is to learn the Japanese language. Other characteristics, qualities, and traits that I have include: (1) I am kind, almost to a fault; (2) I make and keep friends easily; (3) My word is my bond; (4) I have lived my life honorably, always striving to do the right thing and to do my best at all times; (5) I almost never "cut corners"; and (6) I have always put my own ambitions aside and put the needs of others ahead of myself. I have resided in many states, including, but not limited to, the following: California; Florida; Georgia; Hawaii; New Jersey; New York; North Carolina, and Wisconsin. However, I spent most of my life in Florida, primarily Sanibel Island. I am able to relocate to anywhere, but I prefer to remain within the metropolitan area of a major city such as New York City, NY or Washington, District of Columbia. As I am aware of the inherent dangers associated with online compatibility matching websites, I am most willing to provide, at the appropriate time, the needed information with which you, the serious inquirer, would be able to not only verify that this is not a fake profile or a "teaser" profile with deceptive and/or false claims, and/or outdated pictures, but you, the serious inquirer, will also be able to do background checks on me. I am not a "player"; rather, I am sincere about desiring a serious, monogamous relationship that leads to marriage. I did not subscribe to this outstanding Website just so that I would be able to arrange for casual encounters, i.e., serial dating, without committing myself to a relationship. Thank you for your interest in my profile, and good luck with your search for a compatible match.
  • Santiago, 28 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Washington, DC
  • Juan Manuel, 26 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Washington, DC
    Notre Dame Grad. During my spare time I enjoy reading and hanging out with family and friends. I am also involved in a Young Catholic Professionals group and enjoy participating in events where I can grow as a person spiritually, personally, and professionally.
  • Christian, 44 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Washington, DC
    I'm a tennis-junkie, exercise-junkie, real estate junkie, friend-junkie, coffee-snob, wine-snob, health nut, morning person wannabe, connoisseur of comedies, good ones anyway, lover of blue skies and sunshine and ocean waves, surfing on them, looking at them, listening to them. Fire bug, hiker, cooker, pray-er. Music lover, audiobook listener, lame excuse for an English major. (I'm new on here, will fill this profile out more in coming days..._)
  • Edem, 30 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Washington, DC
    I am new to Seattle. I lived in Maryland for years, but I am originally from Togo which is a small French speaking country in West Africa. I am an Engineer, and I love my job. If you want to know more, DM me. Thanks for reading this about me by the way :)
  • Joseph, 54 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Washington, DC
    I'm intellectually curious about life and people and I make it a point to either try new things or learn something new every day. Sometimes I don't achieve that goal, and that's OK too because I know it's the journey of growth and learning that's also important. I'm fit and believe in keeping healthy physically, mentally and emotionally. I enjoy the outdoors, walking, hiking, biking.

Catholic Dating By Major City:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: