Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ecuador Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ecuador Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Christian, 33 from Guayaquil, EC
    33, Guayaquil, EC
    Hi my name is Christian. I am a Hispanic / Latino male living in Guayaquil, ECU. I am 5'5" tall with brown eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have never been married and I have no children.
  • Juan Diego, 26 from Guayaquil, EC
    26, Guayaquil, EC
    As a latino, I am passionate about having my own family with a very special woman that can be a role model to our future children. I am looking for a loyal and good woman to share my life Maybe I look very young......but I am 26 years old :)
  • Jose, 32 from Quito, EC
    32, Quito, EC
    My faith is the cornerstone of my life. I am a latin that was raised to be a gentleman. Love among humans is an imperfect consequence of the perfect love that God has for us. I love deep conversations bit I am laid back as well. Funny, extrovert. Not here for a hookup. If interested, lets grab a wine and chat
  • Paul, 33 from Quito, EC
    33, Quito, EC
    Happy New Year all members in this blessed website Catholicmatch, My Name is Paul, from Ecuador the land of Gabriel Garcia Moreno, I'm a Traditional Catholic who is waiting for a Traditional Lady who God is willing to send me, I decided to put my faith in this website. I was growing up with my Grandmother who had Spanish Heritage, with a strong Traditional Catholic faith and since the dead of her, I was keeping my faith, quite difficult during this times and specially when you don't have our Holy Traditional Latin Mass always available on my current city Quito, but I'm praying for the right priest for this sacred City/Country. I'm a independent photographer who is passionate about religious art, nature-landscape photography, because you can enjoy the beauty of the creation, and I have a strong feeling about that, of course I need to make pictures for living... but for enjoy, always I'm praying for the right picture, natural talent is coming from God, but I have all the dedication to make it right. Because is quite difficult living as an artist, I'm running a great project with my friends and one of my best friends in Spain, so the chances in the sooner future to travel are through the intercession of Blessed Mary of Good Success. My parents are divorced, so I was growing up with my grandmother and my father, she was always taking care of me and one of my most beautiful memories about her that she was daily praying the rosary in Latin. I have the strong faith that God is willing to send me the right person, and also I'm feeling that is going to be at the time of God, of my part my fervent desire to have a big Traditional Family! :). During my free time I love walk long distances with my camera, and my prays, I love to ride my bicycle, eventually I'm coming back to skateboarding that is something that really I love it. About my taste of music I love classical music, country, and 50's, 80's, but I need to be honest I'm not a salsa dancer either fan of rap and modern music, I prefer to spend time with my friends who also are Traditionalist and enjoy of a nice conversation, at home I'm enjoy my free time reading, listening music and learning more about photography, some times I'm playing piano and is something that I learn by myself... when I was 10 but just by ear, I cannot read notes :(, I decided to come back to play piano this year. Tv... I don't like it. If you want to know more about me, just feel free to ask me. Blessings!!.
  • Pedro, 28 from Guayaquil, EC
    28, Guayaquil, EC
    I love sports and outdoors activies, I am an active person . Always spending time with family and friends . I consider myself as a peaceful man . I love the wine and sunsets at the beach . Looking foward to meet new people. "What God intended for you goes far beyond anything you can imagine" ;)
  • Eddie, 22 from Guayaquil, EC
    22, Guayaquil, EC
    I am a Venezuelan-Ecuadorian guy living in Guayaquil. I like spending my time going out with friends and family and playing videogames. I also like skating and listening to rock music
  • Christian, 29 from Guayaquil, EC
    29, Guayaquil, EC
    if god is with me who against me. Anything that's good in my life is because of my faith. I spend a good portion of my day thanking God for all the blessings that have been bestowed on me. If it all ended today, I'd be happy. I've had such an amazing journey.
  • Adrian, 24 from Guayaquil, EC
    24, Guayaquil, EC
    Read till the end... I'm Catholic practicent since 2011 thank to a friend I'm also Catechist in Our Lady of Czestochowa Parish. GRACE AND EUCHARIST=HAPINESS I like to discover what God tells me everyday in everything I do, and that's awsome I like music of different types from electronic to clasdical and Opera, if the lyrics are offensive I simply discard the song. Like Anime, some Tv Series, movies. Work out, and I use to do memes I expect from my future wife a great partner to become both holy and pleasant to God. To become the best Team
  • Cesar, 28 from Guayaquil, EC
    28, Guayaquil, EC
    Guayaquil, Ecuador. 28 years old. Lawyer and journalist. Traveling around the world. Love food, books, politics, family, friends, religion, beach and music.
  • Pablo, 31 from Ibarra, EC
    31, Ibarra, EC
    I really like to help people and teaching, with all the thinks God have give me i always tried to give my best, nowadays i am working in my own bussines, a Martial art academy with Christian perpective. I n my life i have had many teacher from martiar arts and priest, and some times a mixed of both, in my lesure time i meditate, pray or do some exercise, i do not go out to much, i preffer a god chating and a coffee, i hate discoteques and only go to private parties!
  • Juan, 29 from Cuenca, EC
    29, Cuenca, EC
  • Xavier, 35 from Guayaquil, EC
    35, Guayaquil, EC
    Nowadays I am in a transition period of my life in which I am defining how I can be more useful for God and the humanity. Right now in the process of studying a new carreer in which I think I will help the more.