Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Apollo Beach Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Apollo Beach Florida Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paul, 30 from Apollo Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Apollo Beach, FL
    I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh. Some would describe my humor as dry wit or sarcastic. I enjoy all that the outdoors has to offer. I also love to swim and walk on the beach. I enjoy biking and going to the gym. I also enjoy reading and watching movies. My favorite type of book is fiction, and my favorite types of TV shows and movies are comedies and mysteries. I am a military brat, so I have traveled and moved around the county more than most people. I have enjoyed meeting new people wherever we were stationed. I have been in the White House on a private tour, and I have been in a submarine for three days traveling up the east coast from Florida to Connecticut. I like to experiment in the kitchen, I enjoy most cuisines. I am an animal lover. A close family is very important to me. I have recently moved to Florida from Arizona to be closer to family.
  • Phillip, 56 from Apollo Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Apollo Beach, FL
    I play ice hockey three times a week. I love sushi. I love kids and listening to old people stories. I care about people. In my world, people come first. Family and friends comes first and I always take time off for their needs. I enjoy going boating and hanging out with friends. I also like to travel and see the world. I enjoy all kinds of music and arts. I have friends in a number of other countries thru my work. Over last couple of years, I have lived in each of the following countries for a month on business South Africa, Canada, England and Australia. I have travel the world on pleasure too. I try to hit one different country every other year.
  • James, 54 from Apollo Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Apollo Beach, FL
    I was born and raised in Lafayette, Indiana with a four year stay in Omaha, Nebraska. I currently live in Apollo Beach, Florida after having recently graduated from Franklin University. Came down to Florida to visit some family and friends and forgot to go back home to Indiana. I love it here! I have two wonderful children ( a son and daughter); both living on their own and raising my grand children; 5 in all with 2 more on the way. I am hoping to make a friend here and possibly someone to spend time with. I really enjoy being outdoors and near the ocean. I am a sports fan but not a fanatic. Although I do watch some, watching TV is not a favorite activity of mine; if you can even call it an activity. I am into family (even though half are a bit nuts), friends, NFL, social activities, fishing, boating, fitness ( a relatively recent focus), music, spontaneous adventures, and solving problems.
  • Michael, 45 from Apollo Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Apollo Beach, FL
    Hello Ladies My Name Is Mike, I'm Honest Hardworking,Caring Trusting Real Deal Im A True One Woman Man Who Dont Play Games With The Heart And Soul Was An Usher At My Church In Indiana. I Have Two Ford Trucks And Iam A Proud Homeowner, And I Also Helped Handicapped Children Ride Horses,,,I Like Drag Racing Working On Old Cars,Fishing The Beach And I Love To Cook.. I'm Irish And Italian I'm Like To Be As Positive As I Can No Matter What,,Love To Laugh But Can Be Serious When Need To Be...I'm A Hopeful Romantic That Likes To Hold Hands Kiss In Public I'm Very Proud Of My Lady. And I Like All Kinds Of Music But Rap And Trash Metal. I Do Not Drink Chew Smoke Or Do Drugs Of Any Kind,,And I Still Can Have Fun Without Drinking,,,Been There And Done It With The Bar And Drinking Thing And Sewn My Wild Oats!!!!..I Have Two Furry Kids A Boxer That Passed Away Two Days Before X Mass And A Calico Cat...If Your Looking For A True Honest Man Im Your Man....I'm Old Skool With Work And Moral Ethics.Thanks To My Dads Teachings I'm A Positive Overachiever. With A Out Going Persona.Persona. Im The Type What Always Opens The Car or Truck Door And Ladies First Always And I Like To Give Cards And Flowers And Nice Notes, You Will Be Treated Very Good In All Ways ,,And I Also Clean Do My Own Laundry And Pack My Lunch And Go to Work Each Day,,,. I Have Nota To Hide I'm Honest Upfront Open Say Whats On My Mind And Can Be Politely Outspoken,..I Grew Up In New Buffalo Michigan Right On Lake Michigan And Nw Indiana,, Across The Lake From Chicago, I Have Been To Australia,London And Aruba in 1995,,So Iam A 80s Gearhead Beach Child..,I Built Many Fast Cars In My Day,,, ,,So Love The Beaches And All Outdoor Activities....Please No Games Or Drama Save That For Daytime TV And The Games For The Play Ground And Move On..Drama And Games Are Bad For Health!!!!.I'm Not Looking For A One Night Stand Hook Up Sex Doesn't Mean A Thing Unless The Heart And Soul Are In It.What I'm Looking For Is My Lover Soul mate A Woman Who Will Treat Me With The Up-most Love And Respect..I Do Not Mind If You Smoke Or Drink A Little. Have Ink.Or Have Kids I'm Not Out To Change You, I'm After Whats Inside Your Heart And Soul...Please No Drugs Of Any Kind!! Or Heavy Drinkers..I Stand Behind Things In Life My Dad Taught And Told Me To Do...
  • Len, 70 from Apollo Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Apollo Beach, FL
    I like to be active even though I am retired although I substitute teach, grade school to high school) occasionally to fill days when I have nothing specific planned. I tend to enjoy people who have worked hard and are happy and successful because of it. I enjoy outdoor activities such as golfing, hiking (I hike Yosemite once a year on my annual visit to Northern California), kayaking, boating, fishing, etc. I may not be an expert at any of them but I still enjoy doing 'things'. I don't mind going to the beach, enjoying a night out to dinner or taking a trip somewhere by plane or car. Even though my immediate family lives out of state I look forward to the times we spend together ... usually twice a year.
  • Kevin, 31 from Apollo Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Apollo Beach, FL
    I am a positive, go with the flow kind of guy! I am very honest and caring. I play drums and love music! I have a mini long haired dachshund named Jaxon! I was adopted at 6 months. I am a gym rat, working out and like fit stuff. I also like the beach, hanging out and concerts. Family is important to me and I don't know where I would be without them!