Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Laurence, 50 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Tallahassee, FL
    I am a man that believes that trust, honesty and communication are a must in all types of releationships. I believe in enjoying life now since tomorrow has yet to be revealed. I keep relatively in-shape to avoid the pains of aging as well as keeping my mind clear. As a dog lover, they are definitely man's best non-human friends. I very much value vacation time and travelling is a must, as I don't want to be wishing in my later years that I did it when I was younger. Most importantly is sharing these things with that special someone. If you want to know more then you'll just have to find out in person!
  • Darrell, 44 from Vero Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Vero Beach, FL
    I am adventurous and love to travel. I grew up in Morristown NJ and went to Catholic schools. I am Indian. My family is from a small Catholic area of India called Goa which was settled by the Portuguese. I lived in the UK and in Thailand. Living abroad was a fantastic experience. I am health conscious. I like eating out and don't mind splurging once in a while at great restaurants. However nothing beats a delicious home cooked meal and dessert! Music is a big part of my life and I love going to concerts. I enjoy life and live for the moment. I believe in being positive, enthusiastic and having a laugh! God has given me so many blessings and I always try to give honour and glory to God every day. My faith in Christ is a part of my daily life and I always strive to keep the commandments. I am a romantic old soul and am looking for that special girl to share my life with under the grace of God who has that look of love in her eyes! I did receive an annulment
  • Dennis, 53 from Oldsmar, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Oldsmar, FL
    I am a serious devout catholic man. I like my job. I have been in the same house city and work for the past 17 years. I grew up in a big family of ten children. I believe in family closeness. Family is more important than friends. God comes first and above myself and everybody else..I like to travel ,see different cultures. I try to plan my activities around daily mass. I try to go to the gym regularly as it is good for the body. I like movies ,watching tv and having a good dinner someplace nice. I like to play basketball.
  • Paul, 40 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Orlando, FL
    I am laid back but prefer order. I like to be around people that are responsible, open minded, and fun. I stay away from people that are rude, obnoxious, and self centered. .
  • Paul, 50 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Miami, FL
    Thoughtful, kind, respectful, spiritual ,talented, funny and intelligent would probably what you'd hear from people who know me best. I have a small circle of family and friends that have had a lasting impact on my life and how I live it. God above all is at the center of what I think is important in this life. The closer I get to God, the more meaningful my relationships are with all other things become , and I can focus on things that really matter. That includes being happy with who I am, and who I'm with. Someone who understands these things would be a wonderful to be with. As for the whole dating scene. I personally have come to the realization that being with another Catholic is the only thing that would work for me. It's very difficult to compromise the teachings of the faith with someone who would be in any way at odds with it.
  • Nicholas, 30 from Vero Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Vero Beach, FL
    Hello there, I was born in Mauritius, moved to Canada at 18, then 25 moved to Florida for work. I have chinese background but can't speak any of it haha aka fake chinese :) I'm passionate about God, aviation, music and sports. I look forward of meeting the one chosen by God. My parents have been the most influential persons in my life, my experiences academically and in my family made me who I am today. In my leisure time I like to play guitar, play tennis, listen to music, read manga and watch anime. ---------------
  • Joe, 37 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Orange Park, FL
    Hi! Thanks for viewing my profile :-) I'm an avid traveler, music lover, foodie, runner, cyclist, pianist and auditor. I describe myself as a faithful, honest, warm, loving, caring, humble, kind and friendly Catholic gentleman. I strive to be a man of God- strong, courageous, good, pure, virtuous, spirit-filled, holy and upright. The Lord is molding me into His image and likeness. He has called me to be Christ-like and to go deeper in my faith. I pray that I live honorably, change my environment and be in God's presence daily.
  • Carlo, 33 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Orlando, FL
    Hi, Im Carlo I love life,nature and God. Im a person who enjoy the beach,running,snorkeling,travel,stargazing, taking a dip in the spring while its raining( so cool!)and anything under the heat of the sun.:) I believed we are in this world to learn lessons and enjoy the journey called Life. To experience the blessings that God gave us. Im thankful for all the blessings that God gave.It is essential to forgive and be forgiven,to love and be loved.Finally, LOVE is the key to heaven.
  • Walter, 39 from West Palm Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, West Palm Beach, FL
    driven and compassionate, listener and observer, enjoy watching basketball, football, golf, boxing, kickboxing, foodnetwork and current events. safety and security is main priority.
  • Pablecito, 79 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Orange Park, FL
    I will be looking forward to find a woman who is compassionate, caring, understanding, observes respect and responsibility towards another. Healthy, upbeat, easy going, knows how to share unselfishly to charity work, and pro-life, actively practicing Catholic Faith, and strong family values. You can feel the blessings you share to people who are sick and hungry, you feel happy and enjoy the blessings from God that you share through charitable works. I experienced these from my parents and my late wife, were very charitable during their lifetime. During my leisure time if not doing DIY, I love to travel, fishing, photography of nature, landscape, birding, portraits. Dining out once a while, walking at the beach, listening to music for relaxation., gardening, landscaping, stay at home with my family, watching movies at home or theaters. I wish I can find these qualities with a woman I wish to share with. I have 3 children's, I boy (46), 2 girls, eldest (50) Youngest (32), 5 grand kids, 1 great grand. All my children are grown-up and professionals on their own.
  • Michael, 35 from Margate, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Margate, FL
    Well, hello there! I would be interested in finding interesting people on this site and hopefully have the same interests as me. I would say my family and friends would be the most influential in my life. In my spare time love to play basketball, workout, go to movies and the beach! I love Florida and can't picture myself living anywhere else!
  • Son, 26 from Arcadia, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Arcadia, FL
    i am actually from India, and i came here for my higher studies, now i am looking for a perfect catholic girl to marry, who is giving value for humanity and catholic faith.