Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kevin, 51 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Miami, FL
    Chicago based Financial Analyst and tournament poker player. Enjoy travel, the beach, wine, cuisine, dancing, and relaxing. Cubs fan (Bleacher Bum). Ciao
  • James, 57 from Thonotosassa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Thonotosassa, FL
    09/06/2016. Just moved back to the Tampa area and looking to settle down but not settle. I hate this part of the websites because I do not like writing about myself so here goes the short version.I am not a hunter or fisherman. I like to cook and I do clean. I like to stay active. I ride a bike four days a week, I love to travel and watch baseball games. If I am not outside I enjoy reading and watching college sports on TV. I have raised three children. I've been told that I am kind, funny, honest, and loyal.
  • Fedler, 23 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Tampa, FL
    I was born and raised Catholic. I love to write, and i play soccer a lot. And I also like reading the Bible with my Christian friends (The Navigators). I was born in Haiti, and i came to the United States when i was 17. My parents and my little brother are currently living in Tampa Fl. I have one older sister, and she just graduated from Med School in Cuba; she is now a doctor in Haiti. I'm currently serving in the United States Marine Corps, and I just got back from a 6-month deployment to Asia. I do speak French and Haitian Creole; fluently. So, English is my third language. I am currently attending Coastal Carolina community college in Jacksonville, NC, to get my associates degree, and then go on to a 4-year school for my bachelor's degree in Political Science, or International Relations.
  • Kevin, 31 from Land O Lakes, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Land O Lakes, FL
    I enjoy bike rides reading my Bible and going out for a night on the town. watching movies with a friend or girlfriend I don't drink alcoholic beverages I also spend a great deal of time surfing the net .
  • Matthew, 19 from Daytona Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Daytona Beach, FL
    Hello! I'm Matthew, currently a sophomore at Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, where I'm studying to become an Aerospace Engineer. I have a long standing love of airplanes, so I'm pursuing my dreams of designing aircraft. Generally I spend my free time playing video games or watching Netflix, or doing my *best* to adhere to a daily workout routine, but my pastimes also include reading and drawing. Though I'm studying to be an engineer, history is one of my favorite subjects. On the other hand, however, I'm excited for the future, especially when it comes to the possibilities in space travel, and I really hope to be a big part of it. An engineer makes a fair amount of money, however I am not in this just for myself; I am excited to one day have a home and a family for which I/we provide.
  • Jacques, 42 from Miami Lakes, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Miami Lakes, FL
    Hi.. so glad to have the opportunity to connect with potential mates that share the faith. I am searching someone to share life's journey how God intended. I was blessed to be born a Catholic, though I do marvel how the Lord is able to touch all our lives and reveal the Truth. A little about myself I enjoy sports, music, good food, movies, and a good read. I love to laugh and generally light hearted. Tennis and football are my favorite sports. If you would like to know more don't hesitate to reach out! God bless you.
  • Mike, 57 from Gainesville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Gainesville, FL
    Single for over 4 years, not interested in meeting anyone at a bar or club. Lives alone, only son does not live with me. Tennis, ocean, springs visit. Stay active...Will discuss more whenever we communicate....
  • Jim, 65 from Brooksville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Brooksville, FL
    Wow, I don't know where to begin. I'm retired from the Post Office. I have a small printing business I run out of my house so I keep busy most days with that. I love sports, Baseball, Football, NASCAR etc. I'm from outside Cleveland, Ohio so I am a Browns and Indians fan. I have a Race Car that my Son races for me at local Florida tracks. I like to eat out, go to movies or just stay home for a quiet evening. I am very shy and quiet, till you get to know me, then you might have a problem shutting me up! I'm Bald with a gray goatee and on the chunky side! Just looking for a companion who has like interests like I do. I would be more than happy to send you my picture, if you ask.
  • Ghassan, 56 from Riverview, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Riverview, FL
    Hello everyone. I am a civil engineer. I like running, reading books. Easygoing man. I am interested to find my soul sister. I don't smoke. I like living a healthy life.
  • Kirk, 40 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Tampa, FL
    Hi, I moved to Tampa about four years ago and enjoy it here. I am looking to meet somebody to date or get to know as friends. i like to play tennis, go to the beach, and do almost anything outdoors. I don't have kids but I like kids.
  • Thomas, 68 from Homosassa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Homosassa, FL
    i am very active with boating, biking,and working out.i like to cook and sit by the fire. i am in the pool or hot tub every day.i spend part of the year in fl.and part of the year on my boat inlake supeior.i lost my wife of 35 years 3 years ago.
  • Alfredo, 37 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Miami, FL
    I am a person who likes family life, I am responsible, hardworking, I like to cook, to dance, to go to the movies, I am a catechist in my community and I am part of the group of young adults, I am looking for a good woman to share everything with.