Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Orlando Black Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Black Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Orlando Black Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dudley, 57 from Ocala, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Ocala, FL
    I live in Florida. I am a Catholic. I am glad to have found this service. I attend mass weekly. I enjoy reading, learning, movies, music, walking, theater, computers, foreign languages, mathematics, chess, photography, swimming, bicycling, eating, and teaching.
  • Didier, 37 from Daytona Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Daytona Beach, FL
    I am grateful to have a savior, my Lord Jesus who sacrifice a lot for me, he is my role model. I love to have fun! In fact, I am funny and responsible; my priotity is straight. I take care of myself and enjoy life. Compassion is one of my function. Meanwhile, the ever virgin Mary, her obedience is a great example for believer. I am privilege to be Catholic.
  • Samuel, 43 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Orlando, FL
    Hi my name is Samuel. I am a Black / African male living in Orlando, FL, USA. I am 5'6" tall with brown eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Slender. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Samuel, 48 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Orlando, FL
  • Jonathan, 30 from Ocala, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Ocala, FL
    Overall I am a creative guy. My daily job consist of designing the built forms we all inhabit each and everyday. From the houses we live in to the schools we educate in. On my free time I like to jam out to some music, write, and catch up on a book. I maintain a high priority of keeping up with my family and friends on a regular basis, I really love being around people. Every week I am take a different dive into a culture, either its through the narratives found in film or instrumental patterns found in music, I enjoy constant thrill of learning something new.
  • Chibuzo, 33 from Daytona Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Daytona Beach, FL
    i look forward to settling down with a God fearing,home maker ,simple and lovely lady with good understanding to build a happy home with i have learnt my lessons in the past and these have really given me an in-depth understanding of the world,love ,people and their behavior, and how to appreciate every single moment of life,now i am readily prepared for the future for myself and my family
  • Berry, 54 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Orlando, FL
    I love helping people, and i'm honest, loving, kind, and understanding, focus, funny, and i love to work and like making money. I like going shopping, going to movies. My dad was the most influential person in my life, he taught me how to work and do whats right. On my leisure time i like cooking out, listing to music and watching tv.
  • Francis, 48 from Melbourne, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Melbourne, FL
    I love life and honor taking good care of myself and my family so that we can all enjoy it together.I am a laid back person but attentive to the going ons around me. It is time to reach out to others who share some common values like our beautiful catholic faith
  • Marshall, 53 from Lakeland, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Lakeland, FL
    I love helping people being truthful and honest is key.love traveling doing things with family and friends .I'm not a up tight person much laid back guy.
  • James, 37 from Haines City, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Haines City, FL
    The world and art fascinate me, all who are beautiful and rare under different forms attract my attention. I love to meet people, getting to know the genera with time that good and evil intent. I like picnic, beach, reading, movies, rarely Club, Attraction.
  • Kerr, 42 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Orlando, FL
    I enjoy learning. I am look forward to meeting a wonderful, loving, peaceful and harmonious woman companion. The most influential people were my Dad, my Mom, my paternal uncle, my older sister. I enjoy studying/reading, spending time with my nephew and my son. I enjoy playing sports i.e. Soccer, tennis, basketball, chess, martial arts.
  • James, 58 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Miami, FL
    I consider myself an easy going type of individual that enjoys the simple things in life. I like to keep it simple and not make things difficult, whenever possible. I like to travel when I can with friends on motorcycle trips or travel on a real vacation and not go to the usual places. Would like to find the same type of person to spend time with...... l. Hope you get it and i will be waiting to read from you.