Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Orlando Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Orlando Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ken, 58 from Port Orange, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Port Orange, FL
    Hi - I live in Port Orange FL and would like to meet a nice lady to hang out with and have some fun. I like the beach and simple things. I would like to meet a Catholic girl so we can go to Mass together.
  • Jim, 67 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Orlando, FL
    i am an all around guy that likes many things...movies, theater, traveling, photography, working out, church activities that include visiting sick in hospital and inmates in prison, feeding people in need and counseling the grieving members of our parish...starting an end of life ministry...recently Commissioned Lay Ecclesial Minister...currently in 3 year spiritual direction program...active in religious vocations program...cooking healthy meals is important to me also...but most of all i am looking for peace, friendship, respect and love. Photography is a big part of my life...member of Orlando Camera Club and our church bulletin has many of my pix. i like to do travel pix too. where to go next? you decide. Presently half way through a 3 year program to become a spiritual director...what I call being a professional listener. just did a silent Jesuit retreat in Manresa, Convent, LA as a requirement of Audire program. I just adopted an English / American bulldog mix and hope to have her become a therapy dog to visit hospitals and nursing homes, her name is Lola. Update. We had debut at nursing home on 8/23/16. She was unbelievably good. She rested her head on lap of wheelchair patients and climbed up on a chair for bedridden patients to pet her. Lola rocks!
  • Paul, 52 from Oxford, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Oxford, FL
    hello I am an good natured/easy going person who is kind and understanding. I prefer people of a gentle nature/disposition who are very laid back and happy.
  • Chuck, 53 from Longwood, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Longwood, FL
    I look forward to meeting the person I am most compatible with. I am originally from Indiana and now I live in Orlando. I still have business in Indiana and go there quite often to work and also just be with my family. Family is important to me I look forward to the opportunity of meeting someone with as much energy as I have and important family values. I grew up in a great loving and warm family environment my parents were great. I got along with my brother and sister really well. I would like to take those great experiences and treat someone with the love and affection I've been shown. I feel I have a lot to offer somebody I have been in business for myself for 25 years and have been instrumental In starting three different charities. I cycle 20 miles every morning and need someone young and energetic to match my energy level. For fun I love to travel and spend time with family and friends.I look forward to talking to you soon.
  • Anthony, 41 from Kissimmee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Kissimmee, FL
    Hi, I'm a good guy. I like movies, exercise, bowling, and occasionally places like Dave and Busters. I don't like to camp or be outdoors, unless it's a barbecue. I want to travel and have someone with me who has similar interests and that I can trust.
  • Ken, 58 from Melbourne Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Melbourne Beach, FL
    I enjoy the beach, surfing, motorcycle riding, astronomy (star gazing), flying, and gemstone faceting. I am a fan of the space program both professionally and as a hobby. I exercise to stay fit and would look for the same in a potential partner.
  • Mario, 42 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Orlando, FL
    I moved to Orlando, Florida, after leaving Rome, Italy where I was born and raised. I have 20 years of duty as state police officer, 5 years as attorney in law in Italy and several years as personal trainer in Italy. I speak English and Italian as native speaker. If you like the Italian culture and you are planning a trip to Italy, o simple have a nice conversation about whatever you like, this is the best way for improving the language. I look forward to working with you and in the meantime I can improve my english/spanish. I loves meeting and working with new people.
  • Erik, 23 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Orlando, FL
    As a disclaimer I am on the fence between identifying as an Eastern Orthodox Catholic or Roman Catholic. I was baptized Roman Catholic, raised Baptist, and eventually found my way back to Catholicism in university. The subject of Papal Infallibility has always been a theological problem for me, and the secular divisions I find in the Orthodox Church have dissuaded me from entering into full communion with them and so i have remained a Roman Catholic by title. It is a topic that I constantly welcome to be challenged on. My faith to me is of utmost importance in my life, all my gifts are due to God and I constantly seek to put these to their best uses. For many years I have prayed to find a good woman with whom I can grow in parallel in spiritual strength. Thus far my prayers have been unanswered, but I cannot lose patience because I cannot lower my standards. I find studying mathematics exhilarating, I have my Master's in Applied Math and will continue on for my Ph.D. after gaining some practical work experience. I work at a custodial bank managing middle office operations for a hedge fund and I enjoy my job. There is extensive room for advancement and this prospect excites me. There have been many influential people and experiences in my life, however they are quite personal and I'm not comfortable sharing them publicly. I pursue mathematics as a hobby at my leisure as well as learning piano and Russian. Hiking is one of my favourite things to do, however not much opportunity for this pastime exists in Florida. I lift weights at the gym four to five times a week and I've recently taken up chess again.
  • Carl, 40 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Orlando, FL
    Hi there, I have been thinking about what to write about myself and believe me when I say that this is too hard, where to start? Where to end? So, if you are taking the time to read this, I would like to thank you for your interest and I will also extend you an invitation to ask me as many questions as you like to know me. But in general let me just say for now, I am a honest, humble, shy and very respectful guy.
  • Weimer, 54 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Orlando, FL
  • Darwin, 45 from Clermont, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Clermont, FL
    In my spare time I like to walk , cinema, be with my family , I like some sports. Visit any village . En mi tiempo libre me gusta caminar , el Cine, estar con mi Familia, me gusta algunos deportes. Visitar algun pueblito.
  • Jeff, 55 from Melbourne, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Melbourne, FL
    I'm a Illinois man who relocated to Florida last year. I miss my grown children and miss my church. I would like to meet a girl that I can go mass with and share my life. The picture is me on the left and my sister in law on my birthday.