Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Orlando Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Orlando Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rafael, 60 from Lakeland, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Lakeland, FL
    I am sensitive person, hard worker, ready to serve my neighbor and my community. I am looking for a right woman who wants to share with me the rest of my life.I am sure that I can find my better half and our God give me again the blessings to continue my projects with my lady.The Church of the Resurrection is my church in Lakeland and I serve there every sundays at spanish mass.
  • Robert, 80 from Daytona Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Daytona Beach, FL
    I can not say that I am passionate about any thing. But I do like to go to the gum,I have gone back to bowling and I do play games on the computer. Daily I try to read the Bible, to say the rosary and chaplet, I do go to daily mass one to three times a week. I have three sons and one doughter. The boys I'm not to happy with the way they have lived their lives. I have been a widower twice. I was in the Navy for twenty years, worked in civil service for almost twenty years, both as an aircraft mechanic.
  • John, 64 from Melbourne, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Melbourne, FL
    The 2 things i'm most passionate about are Golden retrievers and the New York Yankees. I have 2 Goldens and enjoy walking them in the park or elsewhere. Also, I'm a big Yankees fan and look forward to baseball season and going to games if possible. . I enjoy dog walking , which I do 2 or 3 times a day and biking ,which I do pretty much every day. I like the outdoors , hate being cooped up in the house for too long . I also enjoy road trips , We ( me and the dogs ) went to St Augustine , Myrtle Beach and Savannah , Ga so far this year and hope to do a couple more this year .
  • Tom, 64 from Deland, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Deland, FL
    I believe I have a lot of attention and affection to give the right Lady. She must be loyal, honest, loving and committed to us as a team. Petite/slim, pretty and easygoing are certainly pluses!
  • Gary, 71 from New Smyrna Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    71, New Smyrna Beach, FL
    lay director of parish RCIA for about 20+ years special minister of the Holy Eucharist Lector organizer for special liturgical events participate in the activities of my 7 grandkids This is what my life has been built around for most of the last 30+ years. I have been single person for the last 36 years, but my growing family is a big part of my life. I still work a full-time job only because It keeps my regimented and active. May think about retirement only if I had a special someone to share both my faith and personal life with. I am not one that likes to do thing by myself, I do like to share. As may be seen by my other notes, I'm a big Race fan, that I got from my father, and have passed on to my son.
  • Robert, 75 from Kissimmee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Kissimmee, FL
    I am a retired accountant attempting to get acclimated to retired life. I am a very clean and very health conscious. I enjoy dining out at good restaurants (seafood), playing dvd's (documentaries and old movies), exercising (walking. Swimming, weightlifting) , following sports (baseball & football) and good conversation.
  • Ronald, 68 from The Villages, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, The Villages, FL
    I am passionate about having a good companion who I can enjoy my life with. I look forward to traveling, spending time with friends, and doing things together. My parents have been most influential in my life. I enjoy biking, walking, jogging,golf, baseball. Going to the health club. I am grateful for being born in the USA.
  • Andres, 79 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Orlando, FL
    Decent. Concerned about human sufferings. My father was the most influential in my life. I enjoy reading and doing home projects since I am a handy man.
  • Dave, 68 from Belleview, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Belleview, FL
    Hi I have been a Catholic since the year 2000. Before that I was all over the map. I was with my wife for 37 years before she past from illness. Before I meet my wife I spent 6 years in the Marine Corps and did time in Vietnam. After I got out of the Marines I spent 43 years driving trucks for over 3,000,000 miles and now I am retired. I own my home and have 2 toy poodles 1 female black and white 7 years old and 1 male brown and white 4 years old they keep me going. I attend church every Sunday I am the sacristan I open the church and set it up for mass. I am a Eucharistic minister ( extra ordinary minister ) and I am also head usher. I would like to meet a lady to be a friend, companion, a travel partner and then leading to romance. I do smoke but not in the house or in the car when someone in the car does no smoke.
  • Jose, 69 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Orlando, FL
    I am a white hispanic,6'3' 185 lbs.easy going, relaxed, very happy,well educated,likes to travel,enjoy good food,going to the gym 3-5 times a wk.likes to read, listen to music,non smoker. I am a family man,very spiritual and religious going to church every wk,drinks socially,likes all kind of sports and likes to live life to the fullest,very positive and passionate.My family instilled in me all the old fashion values and always be a gentleman.
  • James, 66 from Winter Haven, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Winter Haven, FL
    " Life is too short and unpredictable to sit around alone waiting for something to happen. I enjoy doing many things and would love to share them with someone . I don't need someone to take care of me as I am very independent and like that trait in a partner. The trick is to know when to be independent and when to be there unconditionally for your partner. (still trying to get that right) I am looking for someone who is emotionally and financially stable . If you are looking for someone to go to late night partys or night clubbing ,that's just not me. I enjoy trying new and different things but at this point in my life that's not something I care to do anymore. Family is very important to me especially my children and grandson and I can't spend enough time with them. I enjoy the freedom of going anywhere, anytime and doing whatever I want but I would rather do that with someone. I am seeking a long term relationship I loved being married and all that it entailed and would be open to that in the future but that's not a requirement. I love hiking so if throwing on a backpack and hiking a few hours up to a beautiful waterfall or scenic overlook sounds like fun to you ,we should meet. Just a final note. I currently live in Winter Haven but I no longer have any roots here, so I'm open to relocating just about anywhere.
  • Jimmie, 72 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Orlando, FL
    I am a down to earth type of person. I enjoying go to movies, concerts, dining out and not afraid to try something once. I am not into drama, or games playing. Have worked in Hollywood, Ca for years drama is for films and television programs. I consider myself to be honest, and trustworthy and like to enjoy life. My mom and my grand aunt was most influential in my life for my life values and the person I have become.