Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Orlando Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Orlando Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Luis, 31 from Deltona, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Deltona, FL
    Hi I am Luis. I love spending time with friends and family. I am looking forward to meet new people even though online meeting sites are new to me. I must admit I have a geek personality. I love to read, watching movies and video games. In my free time I visit theme parks or get together with friends at the movies. I am serious when it comes to dating. I don't like playing games and honesty is always welcome.
  • Samuel, 28 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Orlando, FL
    Hi everyone my name is Sam not Uncle Sam but Sam God, faith, and family are very important to me. I keep these ideals very close to my heart, and mind. I am a positive, energetic, sometimes I speak without thinking kind of person. Learning about different people's views, background, and culture is very interesting to me. One of my extracurricular activities is running. Just being outside and seeing all that this earth has to offer, is very relaxing. I look forward to getting to know everyone. Life is a journey that has many twist and turns, which turn into some wonderful memories.
  • Bo, 25 from Indialantic, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Indialantic, FL
    I believe that a strong faith and family are the most important things in life. I'm an easy-going, simple, old-fashioned Catholic who accepts all the church's teachings. I treat everyone as I want to be treated. I love to smile and laugh since I want to see other people be happy. I always try to stay optimistic and positive, because God has blessed me with so many wonderful things in my life! I enjoy spending time with family and friends, watching movies and TV shows, and watching college or NFL football. I also like outdoor activities like swimming, camping, hiking, hunting, and anything involving guns. I love to read and study history. My favorite historical topics are American and military history; and of course the history and theology of the Catholic Church. I do my best to stay informed with current events and politics, and make an effort to vote in every election. One of my proudest accomplishments is becoming an Eagle Scout! I have high morals and do not compromise my values. I am shy and quiet when meeting new people, but once you get to know me, I open up quickly and it's hard to shut me up haha!
  • William, 26 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Orlando, FL
    I'm not 25 but 24! I'm new to the entire online dating, but being a Catholic, it seems like the right place to find an amazing woman. I'm easy going with a good sense of humor, caring, kind and positive. I can also be reserved to a certain point, until I get to know you better. One of my favorite hobbies is to jog, whenever I have some time. I do enjoy spending time with my family and very blessed they live close by. Now, as far as my faith goes, I believe in the Teachings of the Church and respect everything about it. I'll be graduating soon with an education degree. Anything else, don't hesitate to ask!
  • Kenneth, 26 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Orlando, FL
    Hello! My name is Kenneth but call me Kenny for short. I'm very devoted to my church and I use every talent given by God himself to worship him. I'm a musician (percussionist) for my home church as well as other church music ministry groups. In my free time, I play video games, yes I'm a gamer (Known as Klexis10) Or cooking a nice meal for the family. I'm here to meet friends and also in search for my soulmate.
  • Rafaello, 31 from Maitland, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Maitland, FL
    Hello and Welcome! I'm Rafaello, thank you for stopping by. I know we don't know each other so I'd like to share a little about myself and give anyone interested a chance to tell me about themselves too and what they are currently up to. I come from a big Italian, Irish, polish family, I serve in the military and I'm an entrepreneur too. My family is important to me and the two closest people in my life is my grandma and little brother. My grandparents took care of me when i was little and my grandma taught me the importance of balanced relationships and having a close family and group of friends in my life. Of all my siblings my little brother and I are very close we enjoy goofing off, working out, playing games, and being tech savvy. I proudly serve in the military working in communications, outside of my military duties I'm attending school and starting a business. Outside of work and school, I enjoy a variety of things such as running, swimming, equestrian, reading, traveling, movies, and spending time with friends and family. I'm starting up school again and getting involved in the knights of Columbus and the tech ministry at my parish as well as playing sports and meeting new people.
  • Erik, 23 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Orlando, FL
    As a disclaimer I am on the fence between identifying as an Eastern Orthodox Catholic or Roman Catholic. I was baptized Roman Catholic, raised Baptist, and eventually found my way back to Catholicism in university. The subject of Papal Infallibility has always been a theological problem for me, and the secular divisions I find in the Orthodox Church have dissuaded me from entering into full communion with them and so i have remained a Roman Catholic by title. It is a topic that I constantly welcome to be challenged on. My faith to me is of utmost importance in my life, all my gifts are due to God and I constantly seek to put these to their best uses. For many years I have prayed to find a good woman with whom I can grow in parallel in spiritual strength. Thus far my prayers have been unanswered, but I cannot lose patience because I cannot lower my standards. I find studying mathematics exhilarating, I have my Master's in Applied Math and will continue on for my Ph.D. after gaining some practical work experience. I work at a custodial bank managing middle office operations for a hedge fund and I enjoy my job. There is extensive room for advancement and this prospect excites me. There have been many influential people and experiences in my life, however they are quite personal and I'm not comfortable sharing them publicly. I pursue mathematics as a hobby at my leisure as well as learning piano and Russian. Hiking is one of my favourite things to do, however not much opportunity for this pastime exists in Florida. I lift weights at the gym four to five times a week and I've recently taken up chess again.
  • Chris, 34 from Sanford, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Sanford, FL
    Honestly, I don't think anyone truly cares what I write; I see very little empirical evidence that the specific details of my profile produce any effects positively or negatively. I will tell you that I'm actually 5' 9.5", but there isn't a setting for that. Also, while I'm clearing things up, my eyes aren't really green, they're more of a greenish-hazel-gray color. I'm not really average either but I didn't know how to say "in shape with some normal dude muscles but not in a roided-out bafoon sort of way". I'm a professional guitarist and I'm exceptionally good at it. For some reason this seems to disqualify me as a human being. I make really good money; I'm stable. I own a house, a car and a professional recording studio. I teach, I compose music, I play on recordings. I'm in the process of publishing a method book. I work for myself. I don't use (and have never tried) drugs; I rarely even drink (I've never even been drunk) and I've never smoked. I'm not a womanizer or any other form of dirt bag or dead beat loser. I stay in shape and eat fairly healthy. I believe in treating people fairly and keeping my word; it's important to do what you say you're going to do. I try to help anyone I can, even if they don't appreciate it. I believe in trying to be a good man, even if the world spits in my face, because it's the right thing to do. I go to church every week. I try to remember to pray as much as possible, but I fall short sometimes. I give regularly to the church and to charities who are directly investing in people and doing good work. I'm honest to a fault and intensely loyal to family, friends, and good people who have earned my trust. I despise liars, cheaters and corruption. I have no time for flakes and those who don't keep their word. Unfortunately, I've learned that I'm often the only person I can depend on. I'm a goofball. I like making strange, offbeat jokes; I have a dark sense of humor. I enjoy playing basketball, and going to movies and concerts. Honestly though, I really don't care what I'm doing, it'd just be nice to have some company. Is that too much to ask for? I hope you find who you're looking for. Thanks.
  • Ben, 19 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Orlando, FL
    I'm an electrical engineering student, sophomore, at UCF. I was born in Alabama but moved to Mount Dora FL at a young age. I love the outdoors- fishing, hiking, and cycling are some of my favorite things to do. I'm also a bit of a nerd, you could say. I like math science, technology, and space. I'm a PC gamer and a console gamer, as I have been my whole life. I love watching Netflix series and movies. Also, I'm a small time music producer and a published writer. I am athletic and started doing Tae Kwon Do in college. I lift weights and run as well to stay in good shape, especially with tkd competitions in mind. Ultimately what you should know about me is that I put God first in my life and think about my faith every day. I'm more of a listener than a talker. I often make it my top priority to make people laugh! I'm serious about looking for a girl who wants a relationship!
  • Ramiro, 20 from Winter Haven, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Winter Haven, FL
  • Dominic, 22 from Merritt Island, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Merritt Island, FL
    Hey I'm Dom! I'm 22 and an operations specialist in the united states coast guard. I love surfing, my faith and my family. I love traveling and meeting new people. I'm really outgoing and like to make people laugh. I would say im pretty laid back and easy it get along with. I would like to meet someone who always puts their faith and family first. And most importantly, someone who laughs at my jokes ;) :
  • Cameron, 23 from Winter Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Winter Park, FL
    Go out haveing fun Coffe TV Looking at graveyards Movies Going to the mall Church Sundays Fun spot Go carts I like all animal TV shows Doing art Hanging with my friends