Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Pensacola-Tallahassee Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Pensacola-Tallahassee Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • George, 64 from Panama City, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Panama City, FL
    I am 64 years old, southern but not a redneck, conservative but open-minded, old-school Catholic. I am a true friend to my friends, and my wife would be my prayer partner and best friend. I am a convert to the Catholic religion, having converted at age 18, and I love it very much. It literally is the best thing that ever happened to me. I am a member of the Knights of Columbus. I sold college textbooks for 34 years and am retired from that now. Right now I'm working as a taxi driver/dispatcher as a retirement job. I wrote a novel, a kind of Catholic romance thing, and had it self-published a few years ago. (I think it sold six copies.) Three of my favorite quotes: "When I works, I works hard. When I sits, I sits loose." --Satchel Paige, I think. "The perfect is often the enemy of the good." (don't know who said this one) "Everything should be made as simple as possible, but not simpler." --Albert Einstein
  • Michael, 67 from Jay, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Jay, FL
    I am a practicing Catholic. I look forward to going to mass with my Dad and Step Mom. I breed Gypsy horses during the week and spend weekends in Destin.
  • David, 74 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Tallahassee, FL
    I am somewhat bored right now. I have one daughter who lives fairly close but she works a lot. I would like to travel more but it has become very expensive. I have a daughter who lives in Jacksonville and would like to visit there more often but she has the same problem--busy all the time.
  • Scott, 29 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Tallahassee, FL
    To sum me up briefly are the following words: Faith, Family, and Politics. I enjoy reading and writing, watching documentaries especially about History or the Church. I am revert from Protestantism, it is important for me to find a solid, obedient Catholic. In my journey back to the Church there was a gradual process of many years I will sum up influences here, but I'd be happy to go into greater detail if you're interested :) . The Church's Pro-Life, Pro-Traditional Marriage, Anti-Communism really got me interested in Catholicism, But it was Benedict XVI who in many ways seemed to be my chief Catholic mentor, I felt there were a lot of things in common in our interests, thoughts, backgrounds, etc he won me over with his focus on taking back Europe from Secularism and the "Dictatorship of Relativism". Watching him on TV at World Youth Day in Germany was inspiring, almost euphoric seeing so many people my age there from around the world, never saw anything like it for a Christian event!! The shows 'Life on the Rock" , "The Journey Home" have been among my favorites on EWTN for years. I find listening to Gregorian Chant very relaxing and peaceful. I am saving myself for marriage (I won't judge a non virgin, not a deal breaker as long as they would like a pure relationship going forward) ,and I am looking for someone who would like to be in a pure, Christian relationship.
  • Caleb, 26 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Tallahassee, FL
    Hi I'm Caleb. I'm looking for someone who I could share my Catholic faith with and has the same religious views as me. If you think that person is you, then send a message!
  • Robert, 79 from Mary Esther, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Mary Esther, FL
    I was raised in Wisconsin and entered the Air Force in 1957, flew reconnaissance or was mainly in the intelligence career field. I met my wife in Germany and spent 52 years together before her death. I have a stepdaughter, 2 sons, 4 grandchildren and 2 great-grandchildren. I'm currently the Adjutant at our local American Legion Post. I like going on cruises, growing vegetables and flowers and would like a dinner companion.
  • John, 31 from Pensacola, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Pensacola, FL
    Hello! I thought I'd give this site a try... And I did for quite some time. If you would like to talk pm an em@1l or F8. Thank you, take care, and God bless!
  • Joseph, 33 from Pensacola, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Pensacola, FL
    I am a devout Catholic. I lean towards a more traditional Mass. I am studying for nursing school. I enjoy hiking and outdoor activities. I am going to school working on a second bachelor's degree in Nursing with the goal of becoming a Nurse Practitioner in the future. My prior degree is in Philosophy from a seminary college. I have an extroverted personality and love to have fun with friends and family. I live in Pensacola now. I am open to having children and am great around kids. I work full time as a patient care tech in Pensacola.
  • Mike, 32 from Avon Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Avon Park, FL
    Hi I am looking for a kind, loving, friendly, child loving, compassionate Catholic wife, 'cause that's how I would describe myself, and I've got a good sense of humor, hope to hear from You soon
  • Ookie, 28 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Jacksonville, FL
  • Matthew, 29 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Tallahassee, FL
    I am a father of two wonderful children whom I love with all my heart. I am attending Florida State to finish off my B.S. in Mechanical Engineering and I am passionate about my faith. In my free time I like to relax on the couch or work out at the gym.
  • Harry, 78 from Pensacola, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Pensacola, FL
    I have always considered my self a family man. I am widowed after 47 years of marriage. I enjoy staying busy with work or hobbies. I am a very positive person and humorous almost to a fault. I enjoy eating out and going to live shows and concerts.