Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of St. Augustine Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of St. Augustine Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cliff, 35 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Jacksonville, FL
    My name is Cliff. I live in southwest Duval County. My work is either feast or famine during some periods throughout the year. I live by myself and own my home. I am fortunate to have my family and friends nearby. I am confidently curious to see who is out there...
  • Teo, 39 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Orange Park, FL
    I won't open doors for you, in fact be careful as I will likely trip you as you go through the door for laughs and giggles. I expect you to cook for me and clean up my mess after I eat. And by the way, I'm a really messy eater. Food everywhere, on the floor, in my lap, but these are the least of your worries. I leave my socks on the floor in the bedroom, and yes they stink. I will not do laundry, and insist that you do it. Not just insist, you must LOVE to do my laundry and look forward to it. Look forward to it like you look forward to water in the desert. Look forward to it like you look forward to seeing your family after years of separation. I think you get the picture. OK girls, waiting for your emails...of course this section was ment to be funny.
  • Rosendo Jr, 63 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Jacksonville, FL
    I am a guy who likes the company of one who is loving and gives herself off with no reservations as I do likewise. since I grew up in a family which nurtured close family-ties, this experience was one of which influenced me most in my life. During my spare time, I usually go out for a walk and enjoy discovering new things and places.
  • Michael, 48 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Jacksonville, FL
    I'm passionate about my career, my kids, and my faith. All members of my family (mom, dad, siblings) have influenced me throughouty life in a positive manner. I like to run, go to movies, spend time with family, play sports, read
  • Chris, 29 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Orange Park, FL
    My name is Chris. I am 27 years old. I am currently working as a property manager in Jacksonville.I went to technical college after high school to become a fire fighter/paramedic but changed careers after no job opportunities.I am looking for someone that is family oriented. I like to listen to all kinds of music. I am mostly into country but I do listen to rock, hip hop but depends on the mood. I am known to be a sweet, caring and honest guy and looking for a best friend that I can spend my life and time with. I am really not the club type of person but I do like to go to local bars. I am looking for someone that will like me for me and not by appearance (yes I know I am short.) The most important key in a relationship would be communication and trust. I do trust everyone at first until proven otherwise maybe another reason why I am too nice of a guy. I will always put my friends and family before myself and always will be willing to help to those in need. I am not looking for any hookups, b.s. or drama. I want something real, just a long and healthy relationship. If you want to know anything else message me.
  • lookin lady with initials USS, 52 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Jacksonville, FL
    trust honest love communication support charity, attend mass regularly, blessed sacrament visits, Eucharist leisure time: gardening, running, biking,
  • Joe, 37 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Orange Park, FL
    Hi! Thanks for viewing my profile :-) I'm an avid traveler, music lover, foodie, runner, cyclist, pianist and auditor. I describe myself as a faithful, honest, warm, loving, caring, humble, kind and friendly Catholic gentleman. I strive to be a man of God- strong, courageous, good, pure, virtuous, spirit-filled, holy and upright. The Lord is molding me into His image and likeness. He has called me to be Christ-like and to go deeper in my faith. I pray that I live honorably, change my environment and be in God's presence daily.
  • Matthew, 25 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Jacksonville, FL
    Hi. how are you? im a really nice guy just looking for someone to have a good time with and enjoy life. please dont hesitate to talk to me im a really nice guy even though i may not look like it.
  • Peter, 32 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Jacksonville, FL
  • Timothy James, 35 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Jacksonville, FL
    Passionate about God. Filipino. I hear music and I dance. I shower and I sing. FAMILY will always be my 1st love. I have laughter in my life. I love adventure and roller coasters. I am a kid at heart and good listener.
  • Pablecito, 79 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Orange Park, FL
    I will be looking forward to find a woman who is compassionate, caring, understanding, observes respect and responsibility towards another. Healthy, upbeat, easy going, knows how to share unselfishly to charity work, and pro-life, actively practicing Catholic Faith, and strong family values. You can feel the blessings you share to people who are sick and hungry, you feel happy and enjoy the blessings from God that you share through charitable works. I experienced these from my parents and my late wife, were very charitable during their lifetime. During my leisure time if not doing DIY, I love to travel, fishing, photography of nature, landscape, birding, portraits. Dining out once a while, walking at the beach, listening to music for relaxation., gardening, landscaping, stay at home with my family, watching movies at home or theaters. I wish I can find these qualities with a woman I wish to share with. I have 3 children's, I boy (46), 2 girls, eldest (50) Youngest (32), 5 grand kids, 1 great grand. All my children are grown-up and professionals on their own.
  • Inno, 22 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Jacksonville, FL