Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of St. Petersburg Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of St. Petersburg Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Norbert, 57 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Tampa, FL
    Up beat - happy- caring- strong- intelligent- searching for the other 1/2 to be my helper. I don't think I am the one to be alone. I stay to myself finding few appropriate places available to be around people my age for company and companionship. When I do manage to find a place to engage with others I am revered for entertaining and encompassing the group to the delight of all present. Most time I spend with my (or your) family. You will have a great time with me! I'm a Registered Nurse with a very flexible work schedule. I've experienced much in life and will use the knowledge gained in life to make ours a spectacular embodiment of just what our lives together should be! You will find me singing, loving, and waiting impatiently for your presence to be revealed to me!
  • Thomas, 74 from Brooksville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Brooksville, FL
    I am a 68 year old widower married at 19 teen for 45 years.I am a little shy at times & times I am not.I try this web site once before but chicken out.I never had as much as a cup of coffee with anyone from the opposite sex since I married so this would be a big step for me.I got tired of talking to myself so I got myself a little cat that never stops talking.I am not completely bald put I shave my head.well if you like a 68 year old bald headed man with a cat who never been kiss I may be your man. tom
  • Joe, 48 from Lutz, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Lutz, FL
    Thank-you for reading my profile. I am an ethnic Italian (3rd generation) living just outside of Tampa, FL. I am a working professional who spends time with friends, lectoring at my parish, financially supporting a local crisis pregnancy center, and engaging in digital photography. One of my favorite places to go for photography is Longwood Gardens near Kennett Square, PA.
  • Lee, 52 from Saint Petersburg, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Saint Petersburg, FL
    devout Catholic, never married. I believe in Jesus Christ our Lord and Savior. I wish to find a woman who takes her faith seriously but not herself too seriously. I enjoy all outdoor activities and wish to find someone with similar interests. I regularly attend Bible studies.
  • Salvatore, 82 from Spring Hill, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    82, Spring Hill, FL
    I Went To catholic School Catholic High Went To Confession November 6 1947 Next Day first Friday Of The Month Had To Recieve.On That Thursday After Confession My Parents Owned A 4 Story Brown Stone I Had pigeons I Fell Off The Roof Landed On The Left Side Of My Face On The Concrete At My mothers Feet She Was Hanging Clothes In The Yard.One Hospital Beth Moses Could Not Help Me,The Police Officers Tol My Father Put Him back In The Ambulance And Take Him To King's County Hospital We Will Follow And Give you Right Of Way.I Guess It Wasent My Time.Since Then As I Said I've Been Throught It All Seen It All Done It All Feeling's Come From Within The Outside Is The Shell It's What's In That Count's.They Say Your As Old As You Feel.If That's True Im Very Young.
  • Aaron, 27 from Plant City, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Plant City, FL
    My name is Aaron and I'm a cradle Catholic. So far my life has been an incredible journey, I am happier now than I ever was before and feel very close to Christ. My faith is the very foundation for who I am. I live in Plant City Florida but I go to Saint Stephens Parish in Brandon. I am a member of Christ Renews His Parish and the Knights of Columbus. I became a Eucharistic minister (which is amazing), and even got to go to the Holy Land while working at Saint Paul's in Tampa. But through it all Saint Stephens has been my home. Lets see... For fun I am very adventurous. I love to go mountain biking with friends especially the Alafia trails. . I love camping, hiking fishing, kayaking, anything outdoors. I have been sky diving and eventually plan on scuba diving. I am very Franciscan. As far as hobbies go, I dabble in guitar and I am an avid writer and reader of poetry. I have even been published through Saint Stephen's and the Knights of Columbus. Most of my poetry is very christian tackling issues such as abortion and homelessness. i firmly believe that poetry and writing can be used for evengelization. I love to read and am particularly fond of classic literature and theological writings. I enjoy reading C.S. Lewis, GK Chesterton, Peter Kreeft, Scott Haun, and many others But I also enjoy stuff like Harry Potter, The Lord of The Rings, The Dark Tower Series, and of course The Chronicles of Narnia. I am interested in dating and looking for a girl who shares my faith as well as my sense of adventure. I'm not looking for anyone perfect, just a friend that might someday turn into something more. Enough about me, what about you?
  • Jose, 42 from Brandon, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Brandon, FL
    My passions consist in making music with my voice, guitar and piano. I love praising God! I also love to be with family and friends. I love to teach music and also love to study the word of God.
  • Bud, 40 from Palm Harbor, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Palm Harbor, FL
    I love being active. In my spare time, I look forward to getting outside and enjoying Florida living. I enjoy cycling, kayaking, nature watching, and catching sunsets.
  • Michael, 19 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Tampa, FL
    I'm passionate about four things: faith, science, history and philosophy.I love discussing faith and politics, especially with people I'm comfortable with. I'm very shy and I'm not really a fan of big groups. My parents have influenced my life greatly, as have a few internet apologists. I consider myself a traditionalist, but I've never actually attended a Latin mass. As for leisure, I like PC games and talking to friends on Skype. I just noticed that I had a great deal of type-os in this profile for over a year... I promise I'm smart :)
  • Ruben, 26 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Tampa, FL
    Hello, my name is Ruben. I'm a very positive and faith driven person. I love my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ! He comes first before anything else. I'm bilingual in english and spanish. I graduated from USF with a Bachelor's Degree in Mass Communications/Public Relations. I'm currently a substitute teacher at elementary schools. My passion is teaching kids good manners and good study habits. Therefore, I'm also working on my Teacher Certification so I can become a teacher soon.
  • Frankie, 66 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Tampa, FL
    About Frankie My Best Personal Profile Is In Person! Maybe this is a starter for developing a long-lasting relationship with that one person who feels the deep senses of a soulmate that can be shared together in love. My Faith in Our Lord My faith in our Lord has given me the ability to see His miracles in my trouble times. I am in love with my Lord and His Peace graced to me many time with prayer and hope. My family, colleagues and friends consider me as having deep faith with the Lord. I do cherish my friends; they are His miracle to me. Hope my friends can see my LOVE for them always. By my Lord's Faith I pray, May His Peace will be with you and your love ones always! Amen! My Easygoingness My family, colleagues and friends consider me as reliable and fun to be around because I know when and how to relax, they perceive me as someone that works hard, but also knows how to have a good time with. I love to see others smile. My Self-Confidence With my strong degree of confidence, I get along well with most people and enjoy meeting new people. Indeed, it's my self-confidence that allows people to feel comfortable without feeling insecure and vulnerable, people come to me for advice and generally think of me as someone with leader-like qualities. My competence social skills will likely help relieve any anxiety my romantic partners might have a relationship with me. Hope others feel the same way! My Family Orientation I value the company of family-members and domestic life. I have children already and enjoy spending time with them very much and had worked hard to be a good parent. My preference for cooking and entertaining guests at home will likely ease the transition into a trusting relationship. I am looking to develop a long-lasting relationship with a person who also enjoys spending time home together. Yet parties and staying-up late at night might be fun too! My Openness I am someone with high openness, I have a strong appreciation for beauty, both in art and nature, etc. Indeed, it's likely that I am easily absorbed in country and classical music and culinary arts. Another aspect of my openness is my emotional insight; that is, I probably have good awareness of others emotional state to satisfy. I easily adopt the preferences and habits of my partners for their pleasure and joy. Can we find this together? What Is Your Feeling??? Contact me soon to as a STARTER and SMILE!
  • Jared, 28 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Tampa, FL
    Hi! My little sister convinced me to give this a try, so here goes nothing. I love life and the Catholic Church is more than just a religion, it's my entire life. I'm a full time youth minister at a Catholic church in New Tampa and also have one more semester of graduate school. I enjoy spending time with my large family (I have five brothers and one sister) and hope to have a large Catholic family myself one day. In my spare time, I enjoy reading and studying catechesis. My ultimate goal is to help my future wife get to heaven.