Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Venice Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Venice Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Will, 53 from Bradenton, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Bradenton, FL
    Thanks for viewing my profile. I will be off and on CM for a little while, so my response time might be delayed. But, I appreciate you taking the time to view my profile. I am a 53 year old professional man,father of a 13 year old daughter. I like sports, our Catholic Faith, and am active in both. In my spare time, I mostly spend time with my daughter. I also spend a lot of my spare time reading the Bible and learning more about our faith, attend Divine Mercy when I can and am in a small Men's Group at Church. I like to stay active and participate in things that keep me active, swimming, basketball, golf, and also enjoy watching sports. I have also been part of the Charismatic Renewal movement inside of the Church and go on retreats at least once a year. I received my annulment and was surprised at how beneficial the process was. I also live near the beach and like taking walks on the beach. I am looking for someone who shares the same interests and is easy going. I have a good sense of humor and like to laugh and like to be sociable.
  • Ken, 71 from Sarasota, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Sarasota, FL
    first, I'm very passionate with religious books I have been reading like :Jesus Calling " one of the most inspiring books I have ever read. a real good relationship with God and Jesus. My interests are finding an old fashion girl with human and Normal feelings who have not been soured in life and has a happy and funny outlook on life. why?? life is very short here in our temporary home on Earth.
  • Matt, 36 from Venice, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Venice, FL
    I am a genuine nice guy from Florida. I am looking for a nice, good, loving, caring person. I don't have any children. Mainly looking for a great girl!
  • Jedidiah, 25 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Naples, FL
    I come from a large family, from a small town in Minnesota, near Rochester. I like talking about history, philosophy, and really anything. I tend to have either strong opinions or no opinion on any given topic. I like just spending time with people, talking in movie quotes, joking, or really anything. My ideal future is one where I can make enough money that my wife doesn't have to work, and our children can be homeschooled. I'd like to live close enough to a city or town that distance doesn't keep my family doing things or being involved in community things like martial arts, or performing arts or music.
  • Bill, 73 from Fort Myers, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Fort Myers, FL
    I just moved to Ft. Myers,Fl. from Cedar Rapids,Ia. in Sept. This could be my last move. I don't like Winter even though I was raised in Iowa. I lived all over the country working on Contract in Engineering, mainly Aerospace the last 20 years until 2009 when I retired. I spent 76 months with my parents until they passed away 6 years ago. That's what took me back to Iowa. I was living in Savannah,Ga. prior to that. Although I'm not that good of a Catholic anymore, this was my daughter's idea to join this site. I go to a nice church in Iona, a suburb of Ft. Myers called St. Columbkille. I also belong to Planet Fitness where I work out 3 days a week. I ride my bike a lot too having nice trails near where I live. My other activities include dining our and going to Meetup groups for music and dancing. I'm located between Ft. Myers beach and Sanibel Island, so life is good except for a lady in my life. Bill
  • Michael, 36 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Naples, FL
    I consider myself to be a well-educated and faithful individual who enjoys travel, good food, and writing my novels. Though I would still consider my time brief, I have had many wonderful experiences in my life. Because of this, I have put off trying to find someone for far too long and simply am not comfortable going to a bar and club and trying to just find someone. Faith is very important thing to me and I truly wonder if I could be with someone who didn't share some of my values. That being said I don't have a checklist for someone who has to agree with my on everything. Since we have a good relationship, my parents have had a great influence on the formation of my faith and values; as had the experience of living in different states over a period of time. You really get to know yourself the first time you deal with a crisis where no one can help you. Lastly, I can say I'm pretty good in dealing with situations presented to me and will go out of my way to help someone who makes a request of me.
  • RD, 63 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Tampa, FL
    Enjoying and improving my prayer life. I enjoy and am happy with the Latin Mass, the solitude it brings in the morning is very helpful. I have met some interesting people in my life. it has taken me some time to start to enjoy life. At this time I'm visiting some friends and family and trying to organize what is really important to my future.
  • Walt, 64 from Bradenton, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Bradenton, FL
    Senior widower with a few health issues, looking for someone to share life with... Too hard to go it totally alone, especially at this stage in life...Practicing Catholic and involved with my local parish..Simple yet complex..Many life experiences, from local broadcasting, Public Safety, private business...Also many of life's ups and downs, yet it all has made me more understanding, passionate and yes, stronger... I remain a survivor, yet seek some peace and tranquility of the companionship of another human individual (female). At this point in my life a commuted relationship is NOT what I want.. did that decades ago when I was much younger...So I am seeking someone in the Sarasota or Bradenton area only... Sorry... but that's the way it is...
  • Donald, 80 from Bradenton, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Bradenton, FL
    I am a retired Air Force Chief Master Sergeant who served almost 40 years in the Air Force and the Vermont Air National Guard. I am a seasonal resident of Bradenton, FL, i.e. Oct-Apr each year. I spend my summers in Vermont and would like to meet a lady who could share this life-style with me. My hobbies are Landscape painting in all media, photography, skeet shooting and par 3 Golf (at which I am terrible, having never hit a golf ball until I was 72!) During the summer I enjoy driving to the Bar Harbor, ME area for Lobster consumption on the water.! I also am an avid reader - mostly historical fiction and westerns.
  • Davie, 20 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Naples, FL
    Just like anyone else I like anything that's good: good movies, good music, good books, etc. I especially like reading and praying though. I'm on here because finding a good partner is hard to do in a liberal university
  • George, 74 from Bradenton, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Bradenton, FL
    I enjoy swimming and going out to eat. I also enjoy driving to new and interesting locations. I play at golf and lawn bowling. I own a home in a gated community . I love our park and the people around me. I am a very positive person, and do not care for people that drag me down.
  • Bill, 80 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Naples, FL
    My wife and I celebrated 50 years of marriage in October of last year. We had a wonderful relationship and I currently feel a tremendous void in my life. I am fairly sure I don't want to spend the rest of my life alone. I have two sons one is married with two lovely children ages seven and nine. My second son lives in California and is currently dating a divorced woman without any children. I think I have a good sense of humor and thoroughly enjoy the solid friendships my wife and I have developed over the years.