Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Venice Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Venice Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mike, 32 from Sarasota, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Sarasota, FL
    hmm. what to write about me....I a m currently working full time as an asistant manager in Sarasota, FL.. I have a lot of interests including running....and water skiing. I always like to stay active and be doing something. I have run 7 marathons and hope to do more in the future. I would like to start doing triathlons in the near future. Let me know if you have any questions or would like to know anything more.
  • Valerio, 32 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Naples, FL
    Hey Everyone ! My name is Valerio, but people call me Val for short. I want to start by saying that my faith is a vast part of my life. I have not tried an online dating website before but it does not hurt to try and I know that God has a plan for me. Everyday is a gift and blessing and I try to live life to the fullest. I would describe myself has laid back, kind, hard working, a thinker, and helpful to others. I am passionate about many things, which are Coffee, Pastries, History, Politics, Traveling, Nature, Cooking , The Church , and so on. Also, I try to learn something new everyday and reflect on my life in a profound way. It is important to me to comprehend that we are put on this earth for a reason, to do God's work the best we can. Kindly message me If you want to know more about me.
  • Patrick, 40 from Lehigh Acres, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Lehigh Acres, FL
    I am looking for the marrow of life. The universe has shown me so many wonderful things but has also forced me to live in a way that allowed me to appreciate small joys. I look for simple pleasures; stars, sunsets, good food. I enjoy an evening with friends and experiencing new things. Gowning up I was sheltered and have learned that new experiences are the best . The best experience of my life was working with orphans in Haiti and I believe that it made me the man I am now.
  • Martin, 21 from Immokalee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Immokalee, FL
    Most people tell me I'm a very profound person, but can also be a lot fun and funny and lively. With that said, I am a very serious person generally, given my scholarly interests, and I would like someone who respects that. I also low-key but relaxing games, whether they be board, arcade, or athletic, provided they're not violent. As far as interests go, as I like ballroom dancing, baseball, to some extent, and playing frisbee. Intellectually, I have a deep love of mathematics, theology, philosophy, and chemistry, and most other subjects provided they be not too gory. I'm definitely not the type of guy who likes blood and guts and stuff. I love rabbits! I'm also convert to Catholicism, and I've read a lot, so I really love the Faith, perhaps in a way that's difficult for non-converts to understand. With that said, I really do admire cradle Catholics who perservere in their Faith, or who return to it.
  • John, 60 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Naples, FL
    I am passionate about Nature. I enjoy going for a long bike ride, walking on the beach or a wooded trail. I enjoy the company of my sons when they come to visit. I enjoy reading a David Baldacci thriller or James Patterson or John Grisham novel. I enjoy going out for a boat ride on the ocean having an encounter with a dolphin or a group of flying fish. People that I have met though my church have influenced me to be the man that I am today
  • Brian, 71 from Parrish, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Parrish, FL
    I am a warm educated professional who is looking for a young at heart sensual/affectionate lady with some similar interests for a long term relationship. I enjoy playing tennis several times a week - not a requirement - and dancing once or twice a week so hopefully you will enjoy this as well. I also enjoy cooking, dining out , watching the sunset , walking on the beach and reading a good book on a rainy day. Much more but these are the basics People tell me I have a great sense of humor - hopefully they are laughing with me and not AT me!!
  • Brian, 57 from Cape Coral, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Cape Coral, FL
    Hi, I'm new to the area and really enjoy the outdoors, biking, kayaking, running and seeing new places. I've had a lot of exciting experiences as an airline pilot but mostly enjoy coming home and being a part of the community. I lived in New England most of my life but my current flying job let's me live wherever I want, so why not Florida!? I have a sister, several nieces and nephews and my parents live down here too (not in the same house haha) and we have a lot of fun together. I love children and family, I'm happy and grateful for a blessed life.
  • Marco, 35 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Naples, FL
    I enjoyed being home, watching movies, tv shows, playing games, talking about life in general, just chilling, goin out to have fun, love life and God. I also enjoyed going to the movies and have a good time out and about!!
  • Jim, 80 from Port Charlotte, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Port Charlotte, FL
    i am 80 years young lost my wife and do not like being alone, member of koc, live in rv with my dog, play suffleboard, bingo, like movies, dining out. just moved here from Michigan looking for a woman who likes to be treated like a lady my mate should have a sense of humour and likes to cook i have a catholic education a women who will go to mass with me on Sunday
  • Albert, 31 from Venice, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Venice, FL
    Hi. I'm Catholic. I teach Spanish at a Catholic K-8 school. I'm a musician and I love to travel. I love music, art, nature and the Bible. I speak nine languages. I have lived and worked in Brazil, Morocco, Spain and Turkey (as a language student and/or teacher). I love going to Mass and learning more about God. I pray to have a family in the Catholic faith.
  • Mike, 48 from Fort Myers, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Fort Myers, FL
    Hello, I am passionate about life, and look forward to spending time with that special someone.I like the must influential people in my life were my parents, they where my world growing up. I love playing tennis and running, spending time with that special person ,going on vacation, concerts, shows relaxing or maybe just watching a movie or TV.
  • Osama, 57 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Jacksonville, FL