Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Patricio, 58 from Pembroke Pines, FL
    58, Pembroke Pines, FL
    Recently moved to Miami. I divorced some years ago. I would like to start a new relationship with a charming woman. I have two daughters whom I love very much. I like to travel, go to the beach, watch sports. I also like to exercise, play basketball whenever possible. I like to dance salsa; unfortunalely, I do not do it very often.
  • kenneth J, 67 from Sarasota, FL
    67, Sarasota, FL
    I look forward in the get and have a cup of coffee each day and see were the day take me. and go to the beach or a bike run a walk or the Y M C A to work out for an 1 h r . Nice to meet people as the day go on to make it a better day.
  • Carlos, 44 from Miami, FL
    44, Miami, FL
    Thanks for checking out my profile! I care about God, family, and country (in that order). I am a part-time (by choice) traveling orthopedic surgeon. I live in the Miami area but travel for work. Currently, I work in Pensacola, FL. I am also a Navy Reservist. These part-time positions give me a huge flexibility of schedule, ability to have time off, and ease of travel. Could my next assignment be near you? I love the outdoors (running on the beach, hiking and camping) and exercising but can do well at home just chilling out once in a while. I stay active and in shape (most of the time). I also enjoy the simple things in life. I would say my sense of humor is witty with occasional zingers, sometimes dry, and a bit of sarcasm. I'm 5' 7.5" tall. I speak Spanish but my primary professional and conversational language is English. While I was on active duty a few years ago, I was deployed to Afghanistan in the end of 2012/most of 2013 working at the NATO hospital in Kandahar. I can be a hard charger in some things in life (setting goals) but realize working hard at the expense of the really important things in life is not the way to go. I also don't take myself too serious all the time. It is quite common for me to run and ride the shopping cart at the supermarket! More about me...Random things I like: Hiking, pizza, running, exercising in my home gym and getting in shape, tennis, mountain climbing, chilling out at home, beaches, mountains (why cant the last two be next to each other), shooting at the range, watching dumb YouTube and FB videos of animals doing silly things, sushi, the symphony, Animal Planet, survival and wilderness shows, chocolate, texting, dancing, romantic dinner, indoor rock climbing, outdoor physical activities in general. Random things I don't like: Gossip, Billy Joel, racy reality TV shows, jealousy, party poopers, dogs (the small, barking kind), bow ties (except in a tux), habitual tardiness, gold diggers, cosmetic surgery (not to be confused with reconstructive surgery-big difference), golf, musicals, finicky eaters. It's OK if some of these things you like. Feel free to take my interview! I promise it's not boring.
  • Wilfried, 36 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    36, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Hello, What to say about me...? I'm Wilfried, I like Sport in general and especially soccer. I like travel, discover places. I'm not native English so my communication in this language is just basic, but I'm working on it. I speak french...
  • Matthew, 20 from Daytona Beach, FL
    20, Daytona Beach, FL
    Hello! I'm Matthew, currently a sophomore at Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, where I'm studying to become an Aerospace Engineer. I have a long standing love of airplanes, so I'm pursuing my dreams of designing aircraft. Generally I spend my free time playing video games or watching Netflix, or doing my *best* to adhere to a daily workout routine, but my pastimes also include reading and drawing. Though I'm studying to be an engineer, history is one of my favorite subjects. On the other hand, however, I'm excited for the future, especially when it comes to the possibilities in space travel, and I really hope to be a big part of it.
  • Brian, 38 from Tampa, FL
    38, Tampa, FL
    I'm passionate about history I most look forward to meeting a wonderful person.and having some babies. I work a lot trying to get out of debt but I'll take Sunday off and hang out with some Christian friends but I would like to meet a Catholic lady and settle down and go to a Catholic Church but still keep my Christian friends and hang out with them still because you're pretty cool people they have been a positive influence on me.
  • Stephen, 62 from Jacksonville, FL
    62, Jacksonville, FL
    I'm healthy, energetic and open to new adventures. Family,friends, and faith are of paramount importance in my life. Those who influence others to change their lives for the better impress and influence me. I enjoy exercise and spending time with family and friends for leisure.
  • Camilo, 39 from Miami, FL
    39, Miami, FL
    Faith, family and love are vital to life. I enjoy reading, dinning, sports and travelling. I love good conversation. Having a sense a humor is a virtue. I speak several languages: English, Spanish and Haitian Creole.
  • Bill, 72 from St. Augustine, FL
    72, St. Augustine, FL
    biking, kayaking, outdoor activities, camping/rving, classic cars & hot rods, cocktails, tennis, country music, walking the beach, hanging around with friends, and sometimes just lounging around on a rainey day
  • Lucas, 26 from Orlando, FL
    26, Orlando, FL
    Brazilian[?] [?] Soccer[?][?] I love to have fun, but my faith is also important to me.I'm pretty close to my family and friends, I love my people!! I have some tattoos(9) about my faith, including saints, virgin mary and prayers in latin.
  • Evelio, 57 from Miami, FL
    57, Miami, FL
    I am passionate serving the Lord ,I love family and like to dance , love to travel and the outdoors .like a night at home with a good movie and some company by my side .
  • David, 27 from Town 'n' Country, FL
    27, Town 'n' Country, FL
    My name is David and I love to spend time with family and friends and look forward to the times we spend together, especially holidays. I also look forward to going to work and making a difference in someone's day, making coworkers laugh, and being the best version of myself professionally. One of my favorite things to do is cook. I find it to be relaxing and enjoy getting in touch with my creative side. My late grandfather was a God fearing man that always had God, family, and country before anything else. The times we spent together are some of my favorite memories. He instilled the same beliefs in me and a strong dedication to others in need. His influence over my life made me who I am today. Of course I give much credit to my parents, but my grandfather the most. We were incredibly close and he holds the most influence. I also have a solid education and over the years my many travels and acquaintances have played a big part in how I have learned to view the world. Aside from all of that. I always enjoy a good movie or show curled up on the sofa and would be very happy to have someone to do that with. I like to joke around and laugh. Making other people laugh is a gift I've had my whole life and I'm greatful for that. When I'm not doing that I love to be outdoors enjoying the sights and sounds. I've always enjoyed going for long walks just to be outside to enjoy the sun and fresh air. Although I don't mind the rain and thunder storm of Florida summers. Those are some of my favorite things. Of course as I've already mentioned I love to be around family and friends. Sometimes it's playing board games. Sometimes it's just conversation. When I have the chance, I go out. I love to travel. I've been to 4 continents and want to see more of this world. I'm also a foodie and I'm willing to try something new at least once. If it's eaten somewhere in the world by some culture, it can't be that bad. I know there's a lot more to say, but that's what you have to get to know me for. I'd like to be able to share my life with someone special and learn about and share their interests with them. I'm easy to get along with. A definitely goofy at times, but I know how and when to be serious. I love life and people and forgive and forget quickly. I don't believe in dwelling on the past or a person's past. I hope they can do the same for me. I know I'm not perfect, but I am me, and I am honest about my faults.