Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Emery, 74 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Naples, FL
    Hello, I'm 6ft 1 225lbs with blue eyes and light brown/gray hair. I'm recently retired and live in Naples, FL. I enjoy dining out, going to the movies and having a good conversation. I am also an avid reader. I'm light hearted and easy to get along with. I'm looking for a friend to enjoy life with and a relationship that could possibly develop into something meaningful.
  • Jim, 58 from Port Saint Lucie, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Port Saint Lucie, FL
    I'm looking to meet a friend that may turn into something deeper. If not, at least I have another friend. I'm an elementary school teacher who also directs the school's steel drum bands. I play my trumpet at church and occasionally play steel drums or trumpet at local restaurants and venues. I am very involved in pro-life work. I'm on the Board at WJPP Catholic Radio, do Respect Life at Church, sidewalk counseling at an abortion clinic and sponsor a pro-life club for students at school. I am easy going, although very passionate about pro-life. My friends would say that I am loyal, funny and have a good personality. I believe in treating a woman like a lady, just haven't met the right one yet. I would consider myself an orthodox Catholic and try to go to daily Mass. If I am someone you would like to meet, please contact me. No pressure.
  • Ben, 28 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Orlando, FL
    I consider myself to be a go-getter. I love to accomplish goals and to be creative in my free time. Im active and enjoy playing hockey, running, along with other sports. I love to spend quality time with family & friends. Im big on charities and plan to have one someday. The best things in life are free. I love spontaneous humor and to have a fun time.
  • Gary, 71 from New Smyrna Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    71, New Smyrna Beach, FL
    lay director of parish RCIA for about 20+ years special minister of the Holy Eucharist Lector organizer for special liturgical events participate in the activities of my 7 grandkids This is what my life has been built around for most of the last 30+ years. I have been single person for the last 36 years, but my growing family is a big part of my life. I still work a full-time job only because It keeps my regimented and active. May think about retirement only if I had a special someone to share both my faith and personal life with. I am not one that likes to do thing by myself, I do like to share. As may be seen by my other notes, I'm a big Race fan, that I got from my father, and have passed on to my son.
  • Chad, 37 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    My name is Chad and I live in south Fort Lauderdale and I work for a bank in Brickell. However I am transferring to River North downtown Chicago in March 2017. I grew up in Delray Beach and my family has been in Florida since the 1960's. My parents are still married and I have a younger brother that is married and they have beautiful baby girls. From a background perspective my dad's side of the family is French-Norweigan and mom's side is English-Brazilian.My life is very professionally focused but I have not had any success on finding a great Catholic partner. i enjoy reading, gym, and traveling.
  • Roberto, 71 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Miami, FL
    I am passionate to have a quit life surrounded by family and good friends. I love a nice and happy living I like to find the right person to enjoy with her our way of living
  • David, 26 from Lynn Haven, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lynn Haven, FL
    I am a patinate and faithful man who is looking for a woman to be my partner in life. I am an educated man who is still looking for my correct career in life. I love to be with family and friends. My family are my life and would do anything for them. I am a drummer for my local Parrish and love to play for my lord and congregation. I am a fan of music and enjoy all kinds of genres. If you think you can be what I need please message me.
  • John, 60 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Naples, FL
    I am passionate about Nature. I enjoy going for a long bike ride, walking on the beach or a wooded trail. I enjoy the company of my sons when they come to visit. I enjoy reading a David Baldacci thriller or James Patterson or John Grisham novel. I enjoy going out for a boat ride on the ocean having an encounter with a dolphin or a group of flying fish. People that I have met though my church have influenced me to be the man that I am today
  • Chris, 36 from St. Petersburg, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, St. Petersburg, FL
    I am an outgoing and sincere person. My family and close friends describe me as funny, considerate, honest and compassionate. I highly value and expect honesty in myself and others. The most influential people in my life have been my family (including lots of aunts/uncles/cousins) and a very few close friends. I love movies, video games, playing poker, and special events (i.e. COMICOM). I also love the beach and relaxing at home. I'm ready to meet someone special and a long term relationship.
  • Jack, 58 from Fernandina Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Fernandina Beach, FL
    I like to think that I am a committed Christian, and a generally nice person. I most enjoy spending time with honest, kindly people who can laugh, and most enjoy the company of my family. My family are most influential for me. Little else can be compared to a loving family, in my opinion. I enjoy working out and reading.
  • George, 75 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Jacksonville, FL
    I enjoy eating out cooking BBQ fishing taking rides., and cruises. My dad was my hero. We did a lot of things together. I also enjoy doing yard work.
  • Savio, 32 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Jacksonville, FL
    Hi, I respect the Church's teachings and my faith is very important to me. I love to spend time with family and friends. Exploring and visiting new places.....more to come soon