Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Jupiter Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Jupiter Florida Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anthony, 55 from Jupiter, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Jupiter, FL
    My life has been adventurous, well traveled, and enriching...but I know in my heart it is unfulfilled. The 60-70 hour work week is not what I want my life to be all about. I am a very determined guy who is loyal, hard working, and compassionate. I know I have faults-impatience, selfishness, greed, but I am really working hard at changing that, especially now. I know I can do it with the help of God. I am probably closer to Him now more than I've been ever in my life.
  • Michael, 56 from Jupiter, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Jupiter, FL
    Successful happy warm affectionate funny love to travel cook love the ocean family is number one . Looking for a mate to connect and star a relationship with.
  • Ron, 57 from Jupiter, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Jupiter, FL
  • Rich, 40 from Jupiter, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Jupiter, FL
    I'm a single dad with two beautiful girls and they take the majority of my time and attention. I'm back in school again as a PhD student so needless to say, that too keeps me very busy! I have many interests and opinions that 2,500 characters will not do justice. I prefer witty banter to discuss all of this and more. I'm pretty chill though and am not into clubs or any other 'scene' or such nonsense. I enjoy quite bars (or jazz and blues), coffee shops, and talking and getting to know someone. Otherwise, I'm pretty much normal! (barring the big nerd and geek thing!)
  • Joseph, 58 from Jupiter, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Jupiter, FL
  • Thomas, 53 from Jupiter, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Jupiter, FL
    Hi! I am a divorced (but not yet annulled) father of four amazing girls. I am a musician, programmer, reader, cook, entrepreneur, and much more than the sum of these words. We should meet and get to know each other.
  • Scott, 26 from Jupiter, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Jupiter, FL
    Hey Im Scott, First, lets be clear that great stories cant be contained within a page, but I can write a little taste of what I enjoy. Now, my passion is making adventures a reality. I write my own tales, make my own songs, and dream my own lands. But, as ever the question, how does one turn these things into a tangible product for others can see and enjoy? Well it was kind of obvious to me, you make games! Fun to do? Check. Always a challenge? Check. Jack of all trades required (e.g., renaissance man, Da Vinci, Debussy much)? Check. Pays for itself and more? Hmm Oh, I guess thats a check too! Typically the greatest journeys need some sort of funding to start and sustain themselves though. Ill be honest, that one took a minute to figure out (my first choice, Queen Isabell, isnt still around). However I eventually came to the conclusion that usually goes smoothly, why not sell drugs on the side? (before you ask, yes within the DEA) My work will be the fuel for my passion (Not to say I dont like work too, but thats another story. Ive only got 200 words!). I can make journeys to my hearts content, so long as they fit on a screen! Whats pretty nice is grabbing a cup of coffee (definitely with cream) and lounging somewhere comfortable. Good conversation is always a plus too! Ideally thered be some sort of reading involved if another person is not present. Also, the read shouldnt be too serious (this is leisure time after all) and would help me unwind. Otherwise, when things get a little stressed Ill walk in any nature I can find. Getting away from all bustle and noise to spend time with my thoughts is one of my favorite things to do.
  • Thomas, 32 from Jupiter, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Jupiter, FL
    I'm Passionate about success in life, in trying to do the best I can in anything I set out to do. Though I have gone through some tough times over the years, with Jesus Christ on my side I know full well that I will succeed! The people who have been the most influential in my life have been people from my church, there is a certain one who has helped me ever immensely with an addiction that had been very hard tearing me apart. With her assistance and words of encouragement, I have done pretty well for myself! I like to hang out with my friends and my family as well as helping out others from my leisure time, as well as pray and meditate whether it be reading in my Bible. I feel as though if I didn't have Jesus Christ in my lifetime, my life would be very different! AMEN
  • Eric, 52 from Jupiter, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Jupiter, FL
    My faith is part of my life. I m honest,passionate,friendly, easy going, hopeless romantic,affectionate and have a great sense of humor. I have been single for so long time and I m ready to find some one to spend the rest of my life with.I m not interested in a one night stand or any thing of that sorts. at this age I know what I want in life and what love is all about,I have some much to share with my partner and I have so much love to give.I want to love and be loved for the rest of my life.
  • Chris, 26 from Jupiter, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Jupiter, FL
    I am into living a healthy life. Enjoy fitness and outdoor activity. Drink socially, go out on weekends. Very regular in that regards. Not a dud by any means just recently learning to appreciate the values of my faith.
  • Tulio, 51 from Jupiter, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Jupiter, FL
    I am originally from Puerto Rico. I was an athlete in High School and College and still enjoy exercise and outdoor activities. I am an Immigration Attorney and enjoy helping individuals and families achieve their American dreams. My faith has matured as I have myself matured and is an integral part of my daily life. I am divorced and in the process of seeking an annulment. I don't have children of my own although I helped raise two step-daughters who are now adults and with whom I maintain contact. I enjoy going to the theater or the opera, but also enjoy the movies. I really like going to sporting events live, particularly baseball, although I enjoy watching football and basketball as well. I like running and cycling as well as kayaking and golf. I also enjoy reading and discussing a book or ideas in civil conversation. I live very close to the beach and take a walk or run there whenever I can. I enjoy sharing fun times with a group of friends.
  • Joseph, 39 from Jupiter, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Jupiter, FL
    Well this is new to me cant deal with the dating scene trying this out ... i dont wanna waste anytime and if you intrested i wont waste yours! So lets get this thing going already and enjoy life