Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Stephen, 38 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Tallahassee, FL
    I am an ESE teacher and I enjoy my job. I love sports, pets, the outdoors and working with special needs students. I come from a large family I am one of nine. Being Catholic means that I will always have my faith to get me through tough times.
  • Stephen, 61 from New Port Richey, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, New Port Richey, FL
    Enjoy being outdoors, anything on or near the water. The park and forest preserves, hunting, fishing, camping, target shooting. The gym, walking, hiking. I like to travel, motorcycles, tinkering with them, projects around the house. Dining out or cooking in...if you can't I will.
  • Andres, 43 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Miami, FL
    I consider myself, respectful, kind , friendly, a little shy, hard working, clear about my beliefs and thoughts, for me God is first, love my son, my mom who has been my model. I like mountain, sport adventure, movies, reading a good book, enjoying a good food, work out.
  • Nicholas, 40 from Wimauma, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Wimauma, FL
    Most recently I've become passionate about the Catholic Match Institute and it's mission to bring couples together and form truly happy marriages. I hope to get more involved in the Catholic Match Institute. Some say I'm a little intense. I've tried to change that. I can't. The good news is, what I do, I do well, I believe God has the same mission for everyone - that is; bring CHRIST into the world. How that mission is executed is really up to us. That's where free will comes in. How I execute my mission: I have 2 children 8 and 12. Most of what I do revolves around forming their Christian Conscience and protecting them. I give. A LOT. I want to meet new people. I prefer a dinner theater over a roller coaster. I have hunted but prefer not to. I like the heat over the cold. I spoil my kids with "experiences" not "materials". If any of this interests you, message me :)
  • Roland, 29 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Tampa, FL
    Quick info im 29 turning 30 in June. Im of Cuban and Portuguese Descent. Im tall 6'4. And in pretty good shape. Im kind of a homebody/nerd/video game kinda guy. I love fantasy and sci-fi. But I also like hiking, swimming and running. Im a little shy at first but once i get comfortable i open up alot more. Im a hardworker and take my job seriously. Im very laid back, chill simple kinda guy. I do have a daughter who i love with all my heart. And for the record I do have a tattoo but its of the Serenity prayer and do not regret it not one bit.
  • Richard, 58 from Tamarac, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Tamarac, FL
    Hi my name is Richard. I'm originally from downtown Manhattan in NYC.Then about 11 years ago, I relocated to Broward County in the beautiful Sunshine state. It has been a wonderful transition. It's so wonderful to watch the sunrise on my way to work. It just sets the tone for a good day. Then after dinner, I like to go down to the park and watch the sunset and enjoy the silhouettes of the palm trees in the evening dusk. Even those rainy times, I'll sit on my couch and look through the siding glass doors and watch the spectacular lightning show along with the roar of the thunder. On some of my leisure time, there is nothing like cruising along A1A on my motorcycle. I enjoy stopping and going for a dip and /or catching a bite to eat along the beach. I'm a sports fanatic, enjoy weekend runaways, and do a lot of volunteering in my spare time. Well that's just a small glimpse of how I live my life. Thank you for reading. :)
  • Jorge, 53 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Miami, FL
    I look forward to someday meeting that special someone to share the remaining years of my life with.I will leave this task up to the lord and hope that this wish comes at his pace.I value my family above all else. I grew up with hard working parents. I love to read, go to the movies, and enjoy my friends and families company and exercise on my spare time.
  • Nick, 26 from St Johns, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, St Johns, FL
    My name is Nick. I love Jesus Christ, sports , and my family is the world to me , and I love them dearly. I'm athletic, caring , kind, loving, and gentle. I'm 5'8" I love Christian rap, metal, rock , country ( yes I said it lol) I have some challenges but I'm pretty good at running, basketball, baseball, and swimming. I'm a huge Yankees fan and I'm also a New York Giants fan as well as a New York Knicks fan. Oh and I'm really competitive in sports. Thanks for taking the time for reading my post on here if you did. God bless you and your family. Peace and love.
  • Greg, 34 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Miami, FL
    I am a fun loving man who enjoys each and every day with a laugh and a smile. I love most sports, whether it's watching them on TV or playing them. My two favorite sports to play are football and basketball, and I make it a point to join a game whenever I go to my local park. I love listening to music, reading a good book, or staying in to watch the next blockbuster film. I try to go to local live music events when they are in town. I like to keep myself very active by going to my gym on a regular basis and also taking an occasional jog through the neighborhood that I live in. Besides having a strong faith in God, my family and friends have been a big influence in my life. They helped shape my humble and giving personality throughout my years. I have a passion of helping other people and I try to implement this in my life on a daily basis. I believe that the two greatest acts of us as people are to love and help one another through our life experiences. I want a woman that can be my best friend, has a good heart, doesn't take herself too seriously, and loves to enjoy life.
  • Vinny, 29 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Miami, FL
    Palestinian/American, liberal arts grad, family person... enjoys stimulating coversations and/or silence and contemplation ... tranquil personality although often spontaneous and zany sense of humor... enjoys and values learning, traveling, exploring what is foreign or new ...especially semitic languages/culture Tries to live detached from things and more conscious of the Lord and people .. hope to raise God-fearing and traditional family with focus on higher education and healthy lifestyle in all areas of mind/body/soul , Godwilling..
  • Peter, 67 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Tampa, FL
  • Luis, 23 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Orlando, FL
    I love god, and my family, I love learning, from Venezuela, always looking to improve in everything. I love to travel and sports, hope to find great people in my life and learn from them