Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Carlos, 44 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Miami, FL
    Thanks for checking out my profile, but currently not looking. Wish you well on your search. ! I care about God, family, and country (in that order). I am a part-time (by choice) traveling orthopedic surgeon. I live in the Miami area but travel for work. Currently, I work in Pensacola, FL. I am also a Navy Reservist. These part-time positions give me a huge flexibility of schedule, ability to have time off, and ease of travel. Could my next assignment be near you? I love the outdoors (running on the beach, hiking and camping) and exercising but can do well at home just chilling out once in a while. I stay active and in shape (most of the time). I also enjoy the simple things in life. I would say my sense of humor is witty with occasional zingers, sometimes dry, and a bit of sarcasm. I'm 5' 7.5" tall. I speak Spanish but my primary professional and conversational language is English. While I was on active duty a few years ago, I was deployed to Afghanistan in the end of 2012/most of 2013 working at the NATO hospital in Kandahar. I can be a hard charger in some things in life (setting goals) but realize working hard at the expense of the really important things in life is not the way to go. I also don't take myself too serious all the time. It is quite common for me to run and ride the shopping cart at the supermarket! More about me...Random things I like: Hiking, pizza, running, exercising in my home gym and getting in shape, tennis, mountain climbing, chilling out at home, beaches, mountains (why can't the last two be next to each other), shooting at the range, watching dumb YouTube and FB videos of animals doing silly things, sushi, the symphony, Animal Planet, survival and wilderness shows, chocolate, texting, dancing, romantic dinner, indoor rock climbing, outdoor physical activities in general. Random things I don't like: Gossip, Billy Joel, racy reality TV shows, jealousy, party poopers, dogs (the small, barking kind), bow ties (except in a tux), gold diggers, cosmetic surgery (not to be confused with reconstructive surgery-big difference). Feel free to take my interview! I promise it's not boring.
  • Stephen, 65 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Naples, FL
    I love God #1. I am a dedicated Catholic. Widowed with no family. Just me and God. Looking for my new best friend. I enjoy daily walking and I work out daily. I really respect a lady. Being married 31 years married with no divorce. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks. Blessings. Steve :-)
  • Antonio, 24 from Lake Mary, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Lake Mary, FL
    Right now I'm into rock climbing along side running. A friendly game of super smash bros with my friends and whatever else there is to do. Surfing now and then my friend and I just bought our first boards and it's been amazing. I work as an IT analyst and Just got a promotion actually which I'm super excited about!
  • Felix, 21 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Miami, FL
    Hard working student. Trying to learn to be a better catholic man. I'm passionate about my faith. I believe marriage is a very important aspect of life and a powerful union against evil snares. I'm a senior biology student, hopefully one day a doctor in medecine ( I ask for your prayers). God bless you all.
  • Luis, 54 from Coral Gables, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Coral Gables, FL
    I' m a simple person that enjoy to share with a good conversation, a good moments, a lot off laughs. I like to the music, go to the cinema and play some sport.
  • Stephen, 28 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Jacksonville, FL
    "Finally, my brothers, Whatsoever things are true, Whatsoever things are honest, Whatsoever things are pure, Whatsoever things are just, Whatsoever things are lovely, Whatsoever things are of good report, If there be any virtue, and if there be any praise, Think on these things." Those are words to live by. But I suppose I've joined this site to meet a woman who shares my vision of honoring God with praise and leading lives lit by the light of His goodness and power. I have always been opposed to online dating, but have turned here to find someone whose heart has been touched and enlightened by the light of Christ, and, God-willing, we may merit to be worthy of grace. Go in peace, for the journey you are about to make is under the eye of the Lord.
  • James, 25 from Sarasota, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Sarasota, FL
    Hey there, new to this site and just trying to find my best friend :) let's talk! I like to think I'm fun to be around and always love traveling and going to new places!
  • Peter, 69 from Clearwater, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Clearwater, FL
    i am an honest man looking for an honest woman my mother father taught me well how to treat people.i am retired i have no special leisure time what feels good i do it
  • Alexander, 25 from Winter Garden, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Winter Garden, FL
    I am a passionate coder/developer that also love to workout and play ultimate frisbee, a video gamer, and a netflix fan (but who isn't). I love animals, I have a dog name Phoebe, and she is my #1, she is like a family member!!! Also, WOW that temperament test is on point to how I am anything more you would like to know, just ask!!
  • Eduardo, 44 from Coral Springs, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Coral Springs, FL
    I am a happy person, reliable, and a faithful man. I am looking for a nice lady with a good moral for a serious relationship. I was in the army for about 22 years so I want to have a more relaxing lifestyle now that I am retired.
  • Jeremy, 39 from Port St. Lucie, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Port St. Lucie, FL
    Right now the most important person in my life is my son. Unfortunately I don't see him as often as I would like. Because I am an over the road commercial truck driver, I don't have a lot of quality time to spend with the little guy. I've logged almost 2 million driving miles traveling across the U.S and Canada. I like to go to movies, sporting events (NASCAR),comedy clubs, the beach, fishing, gun range, I'm not a big drinker but enjoy am evening at the sports bar with my friends. I have a very supportive extended family (Mom, Step-dad, 2 brothers and 1 sister). Although I don't see them regularly we have a good time with each other - lots of teasing and story telling.
  • Norman, 79 from Deerfield Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Deerfield Beach, FL
    I'm a retired air traffic controller, Italian. I'm passionate about finding a mate for a long term/marriage relationship. The most influential person in my life was my sons Godfather. He is a builder. In my younger I worked part-time with him for 30 yrs or so and learned almost everything involved in building and repairing a home, which has helped me tremendously over the years. My interests include golf, bowling, dancing, cooking, shopping, crosswords, jeopardy and most of the other areas of entertainment couples enjoy. I used to play piano, an did sculpturing in younger days.