Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Miami Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Miami Florida Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Richard, 49 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Miami, FL
    I am a respectful amabley like monentos be happy in my life,I like the amimales, I love traveling and being in conpania of my friends. I like going to church on sunday and go to santisimo talk with my friends and go to the movies
  • Jean, 43 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Miami, FL
    A kind, gentle, driven and fun guy looking for a soul mate or life long companion. Family and faith are very important to me. I like a good time, whatever that entails as long as it does not involve risk to loss of limb or life and I'll try anything at least once.
  • Robert, 56 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Miami, FL
    Energetic, positive, romantic, adventurous, intimate,caring, honest, giving and loyal. Affectionate, enjoy traveling, fun loving. I am an endless romantic always thinking of ways to show my love to that special person. I like to surprise my love with Unexpected romantic getaways, flowers just because ....., planning special Evenings like a dinner on the beach, just having fun thinking of new and exciting moments to experience together. Live life to the fullest. Choose faith instead of doubt! My faith is important to me. I am more and more convinced that our happiness or unhappiness depends far more on the way we meet the events of life, than on the nature of those events themselves.
  • Carlos, 44 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Miami, FL
    Oct 2016: I made the bold move to resign from my employed, solo practice a few months ago due to difficulty in getting time off. I am currently working three part-time jobs: locum tenens ("place holder") orthopedic surgeon in Fargo, ND and Panama City, FL, as well as my Navy Reserve job. The time in between assignments is completely off with no clinical responsibilities and no need to find another physician to cover my practice. This gives me a huge flexibility of schedule and ability to travel. I love the outdoors (running on the beach, hiking and camping) and exercising but can do well at home just chilling out once in a while. I stay active and in shape (most of the time). I also enjoy the simple things in life. I would say my sense of humor is witty with occasional zingers, sometimes dry, and a bit of sarcasm. I'm 5' 7.5" tall. I speak Spanish but my primary professional and conversational language is English. I worked as a surgeon in the Navy. I was deployed to Afghanistan in the end of 2012/most of 2013 working at the NATO hospital in Kandahar. I later transitioned to the Navy Reserve while starting a job in the Miami area. However, the hours and inability to take time off in a meaningful way lead me to submit my resignation with plans to do temporary physician jobs in different states. I can be a hard charger in many things in life (setting goals) but realize working hard at the expense of the really important things in life is not the way to go. I also don't take myself too serious all the time. It is quite common for me to run and ride the shopping cart at the supermarket! The future looks bright even though I really don't know where it will take me, but someone special is welcome to join me and we can have the journey of our lives Random things I like: Hiking, pizza, running, exercising in my home gym and staying in shape, tennis, mountain climbing, chilling out at home, beaches, mountains (why cant the last two be next to each other), shooting at the range, sushi, the symphony, Animal Planet, survival and wilderness shows, chocolate, texting, dancing, romantic dinner, indoor rock climbing, outdoor physical activities in general. Random things I don't like: Gossip, Billy Joel, racy reality TV shows, sappiness, jealousy, party poopers, dogs (the barking kind), bow ties (except in a tux), habitual tardiness, playing cards, golf, musicals, finicky eaters. It's OK if some of these things you like (maybe except the racy TV shows).
  • Jose, 45 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Miami, FL
    I am passionate about championing ideas that generate positive impact in our society, be it in business, in politics, or in civic activities. I'm passionate about being surrounded by good people who have a strong moral compass and are driven to make a change in the world, who don't want to be just "one more apple in the bunch,! but who want to leave a mark. I am an entrepreneur who enjoys time with family and friends. I am big into the outdoors - both land and sea. I love to travel and seek out adventures. I'm passionate about my Spanish background and my faith. I enjoy being with friends and have an active social life.
  • Davide, 32 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Miami, FL
    I was a professional soccer player in Italy, then came in the US on May 2014 to attend a Master's degree and to coach soccer at the same University. Now I am pursuing a Doctorate in Sports Management, and I am the director of a Youth Soccer Academy and Head Coach Men's Soccer at a High School.
  • Andy, 68 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Miami, FL
    Having been raised a catholic and educated in a catholic institution of learning. I am a practicing catholic and very faithful with my faith. I want to meet somebody who shares the same faith and conviction. My children shares with me our home as it is comfortable and quite big for me alone. Besides none of them are married. I have another property in North Florida where my children and I go if we want to be in the country. My daughter also lives there as she goes to the University of Florida to work and study but we consider Miami home. My home is half a mile away from my parish church and I find it very convenient for me and my children when we want to go and serve or attend mass.
  • William, 42 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Miami, FL
    I am a honest, hard working, cheerful and enterprising men, hope to meet a woman honest, open, and kind, and both fun and serious. Also I am easy-going man who is looking to meet a nice woman with same spirit and values.
  • James, 58 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Miami, FL
    I consider myself an easy going type of individual that enjoys the simple things in life. I like to keep it simple and not make things difficult, whenever possible. I like to travel when I can with friends on motorcycle trips or travel on a real vacation and not go to the usual places. Would like to find the same type of person to spend time with...... l. Hope you get it and i will be waiting to read from you.
  • Erick, 28 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Miami, FL
  • Jorge, 30 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Miami, FL
    My name is Jorge. I am an opera singer, songwriter, musician, comedian, and DJ. I work as a tour guide. I do sing voluntarily at a Catholic church. I love being outdoors. My favorite city to live in is Miami. I am an avid Salsa dancer and like to be active. God gave me a piece of His glory, which is a seed of talent that I have watered with education. So, I am eternally thankful to Him for it.
  • Gabriel, 32 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Miami, FL
    Passionate about my faith, career, fitness and music. My experience in the church has been very influential in my life, as it lays the path to grow in Christ-likeness. During my leisure time I enjoy fitness activities.