Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jim, 67 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Orlando, FL
    i am an all around guy that likes many things...movies, theater, traveling, photography, working out, church activities that include visiting sick in hospital and inmates in prison, feeding people in need and counseling the grieving members of our parish...starting an end of life ministry...recently Commissioned Lay Ecclesial Minister...currently in 3 year spiritual direction program...active in religious vocations program...cooking healthy meals is important to me also...but most of all i am looking for peace, friendship, respect and love. Photography is a big part of my life...member of Orlando Camera Club and our church bulletin has many of my pix. i like to do travel pix too. where to go next? you decide. Presently half way through a 3 year program to become a spiritual director...what I call being a professional listener. just did a silent Jesuit retreat in Manresa, Convent, LA as a requirement of Audire program. I just adopted an English / American bulldog mix and hope to have her become a therapy dog to visit hospitals and nursing homes, her name is Lola. Update. We had debut at nursing home on 8/23/16. She was unbelievably good. She rested her head on lap of wheelchair patients and climbed up on a chair for bedridden patients to pet her. Lola rocks!
  • Chuck, 53 from Longwood, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Longwood, FL
    I look forward to meeting the person I am most compatible with. I am originally from Indiana and now I live in Orlando. I still have business in Indiana and go there quite often to work and also just be with my family. Family is important to me I look forward to the opportunity of meeting someone with as much energy as I have and important family values. I grew up in a great loving and warm family environment my parents were great. I got along with my brother and sister really well. I would like to take those great experiences and treat someone with the love and affection I've been shown. I feel I have a lot to offer somebody I have been in business for myself for 25 years and have been instrumental In starting three different charities. I cycle 20 miles every morning and need someone young and energetic to match my energy level. For fun I love to travel and spend time with family and friends.I look forward to talking to you soon.
  • Teo, 39 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Orange Park, FL
    I won't open doors for you, in fact be careful as I will likely trip you as you go through the door for laughs and giggles. I expect you to cook for me and clean up my mess after I eat. And by the way, I'm a really messy eater. Food everywhere, on the floor, in my lap, but these are the least of your worries. I leave my socks on the floor in the bedroom, and yes they stink. I will not do laundry, and insist that you do it. Not just insist, you must LOVE to do my laundry and look forward to it. Look forward to it like you look forward to water in the desert. Look forward to it like you look forward to seeing your family after years of separation. I think you get the picture. OK girls, waiting for your emails...of course this section was ment to be funny.
  • John, 22 from Pompano Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Pompano Beach, FL
    Hey, I'm John, I'm looking for a relationship. Some body to spend time with and have fun. I'm In to watching movies and going to the mall. the woman who becomes my girlfriend, I want to treat them with sweetness and love
  • Fedler, 23 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Tampa, FL
    I was born and raised Catholic. I love to write, and i play soccer a lot. And I also like reading the Bible with my Christian friends (The Navigators). I was born in Haiti, and i came to the United States when i was 17. My parents and my little brother are currently living in Tampa Fl. I have one older sister, and she just graduated from Med School in Cuba; she is now a doctor in Haiti. I'm currently serving in the United States Marine Corps, and I just got back from a 6-month deployment to Asia. I do speak French and Haitian Creole; fluently. So, English is my third language. I am currently attending Coastal Carolina community college in Jacksonville, NC, to get my associates degree, and then go on to a 4-year school for my bachelor's degree in Political Science, or International Relations.
  • Carl, 40 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Orlando, FL
    Hi there, I have been thinking about what to write about myself and believe me when I say that this is too hard, where to start? Where to end? So, if you are taking the time to read this, I would like to thank you for your interest and I will also extend you an invitation to ask me as many questions as you like to know me. But in general let me just say for now, I am a honest, humble, shy and very respectful guy.
  • Carlos Alberto, 51 from Cross City, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Cross City, FL
  • Philip, 58 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Tampa, FL
    I am English and have been in USA for over 2 years now. I love the fact that I am close to the sea where I can take out my kayak. I also love being in the sun which we do not have much of in UK! I guard my leisure time despite having a demanding job. I have travelled a lot and in India, which I visited very frequently before coming to USA, I was bitten by a snake and almost died! I work for the church
  • Cody, 22 from Boca Raton, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Boca Raton, FL
  • Gabriel, 32 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Miami, FL
    Passionate about my faith, career, fitness and music. My experience in the church has been very influential in my life, as it lays the path to grow in Christ-likeness. During my leisure time I enjoy fitness activities.
  • Drew, 71 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Tallahassee, FL
    Youngish grandfather cautiously entering the world; retired. Like to golf? Casual bike rides, bicycle, not motorcycle. A reader of finance and economics.
  • Todd, 26 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Jacksonville, FL
    Hey! I'm Todd and I'm a great catholic guy. On my days off I help out at the church and also assist at our church CCD classes. I enjoy pretty much anything outdoors. Camping and riding ATVs is my absolute favorite.