Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Miguel, 41 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Tampa, FL
    I believe Im a man of integrity, who is trustworthy, honest, humorous, adventurous, a true gentleman, and most importantly, a man of God, compassionate and believe that good communication is key. Im a very open minded person but will stick to my morals affectionate, considerate, dedicated and loyal. I also appreciate the finer thing in life. I know what I want in life and I am motivated and have reached 90% of my goals. I live in the moment, but also plan for the future at the same time. I am a very genuine person and I admire people who are honest, loyal and dependable. I am looking to get the most out of life and would love to find someone to share it with
  • Joseph, 56 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Tampa, FL
    Single male, never married, no children, seeking long term, lasting, loving relationship. I enjoy a variety of activities including various sporting events, art/craft shows, I enjoy traveling, water sports/activites, movies, and the like. I am Catholic and go to church on Sundays and worship the Lord. More to follow.
  • pj, 60 from Pensacola, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Pensacola, FL
    dang, buttons are too small. Someone told me men would be much better off if women came with instruction books, ..nonsense, what man reads direction. Love the truth and seek to find it,,no yogi the bear didn't say that. I don't have a tv, don't have time for it. If you didn't laugh today, you wasted the day.
  • Craig, 57 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Tallahassee, FL
    I was born and raised in New Olreans. I'm the oldest of three children - we're all 4 years apart. My sister still lives there, and my brother lives in Illinois and works for the Air Force as a federal civil service worker across the border in St. Louis, MO. We all went to Catholic schools (Jesuit for my brother and me, Mt. Carmel for my sister) through high school, then to the University of New Orleans for college. My brother and I each went into the Air Force after college. From a work perspective, I've been a Research and Training Specialist with the Florida Department of Law Enforcement (FDLE) for 19 years. For the first 14, I worked in the Leadership Center, training supervisors. I'm currently, and have been for the last 5 years, a case specialist in FDLE's Professional Compliance Section, where I process cases of misconduct related to law enforcement, correctional, and correctional probation officers and criminal justice instructors and conducting probable cause hearings. Before FDLE, I was a captain in the U.S. Air Force for 12 years where I was an Intercontinental Ballistic Missile Combat Crew Commander, Ground Launched Cruise Missile Combat Crew Commander for 2 years in Great Britain, and an Education and Training Officer for 6 years where I helped run the Air Force's College ROTC program. My parents, who were married for 52 years before my father passed away, were my heroes and are my benchmark for what a loving married couple should be. For leisure time , I like to do just about anything to include running and working out with Russian Kettlebells, to going to movies, to just relaxing at home with a good DVD. I'm looking to find eternal love with someone who's devoted to their Catholic faith as well as our marriage, and with whom I can happily live the rest of my life; and that at the end of our days, we may look back on our lives and be able to say that we lived it to the fullest and to the best of our ability.
  • Larry, 47 from Pinellas Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Pinellas Park, FL
    My name is Larry. I love our wonderful catholic faith. I try my best ( with God's Grace) to live a good moral life loving my neighbor and practicing the faith daily. I fell in love with the Tridentine Mass a few years ago. I am blessed to have this wonderful form of the mass celebrated in my parish every Sunday. It is the closest your gonna get to Heaven on this Earth. When I am off from work I love to take the boat out, go fish or watch the sunset. I am a handy man and always find projects to keep me busy around the house. I coached little league baseball for many years ( I enjoy baseball and am a Rays fan).
  • Jimmy, 56 from Fort Pierce, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Fort Pierce, FL
    I love Christ and Mary. Love to pray the rosary. Hate to go to Mass by myself. Love saints and icons. I'm very easy going and accepting with a great sense of humor. I would like to share the Faith with a like minded person, a good woman who would love to pray the rosary together and live a holy life. I'd love to travel to Marian shrines. Love to learn about different cultures, peoples, languages. I like to dine out, go for drives nowhere in particular, visit flee markets, antique stores, yard sales, farmer's markets. Years ago I lived in Italy exploring a vocation to the priesthood. This was not to be and today I work as a nurse. But, hey, I learned Italian! A tutti state bene. Arrivederci! Jimmy
  • Samuel, 23 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Tallahassee, FL
    Howdy! Just wanted to let you know that your beauty cannot be spanned by a finite basis of vectors! (Oh, great! Here comes the cheesy/confusing pick up lines). Anyways, thanks for at least reading this much of my profile :-) I was raised in a Catholic family within the beautiful state of West Virginia, in which I am the third of six children. My shyness makes it difficult to meet new people, but once my shell is broken, I love to have discussions about... well anything! I'm a slightly nerdy guy (I have a collection of 11 Rubik's cubes!), and I absolutely love to play the piano. I'm pretty good at laughing at myself whenever I do something silly instead of letting it get the best of me. I enjoy swimming when I can, especially with my family. I don't read much, but I heard a homily two or so years ago that encouraged me to pick up the LOTR series, although, I just started reading it recently. For not being a big reader, I really enjoy it! I easily have more to say, but I'd hate to spoil the surprises of getting to know me more fully! Oh! I'm trustworthy, loyal, helpful, friendly, courteous, kind, obedient, cheerful, thrifty, brave, clean, and reverent ;-) (bonus points if you get what I'm saying!)
  • Andres, 78 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Orlando, FL
    Decent. Concerned about human sufferings. My father was the most influential in my life. I enjoy reading and doing home projects since I am a handy man.
  • Erik, 23 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Orlando, FL
    As a disclaimer I am on the fence between identifying as an Eastern Orthodox Catholic or Roman Catholic. I was baptized Roman Catholic, raised Baptist, and eventually found my way back to Catholicism in university. The subject of Papal Infallibility has always been a theological problem for me, and the secular divisions I find in the Orthodox Church have dissuaded me from entering into full communion with them and so i have remained a Roman Catholic by title. It is a topic that I constantly welcome to be challenged on. My faith to me is of utmost importance in my life, all my gifts are due to God and I constantly seek to put these to their best uses. For many years I have prayed to find a good woman with whom I can grow in parallel in spiritual strength. Thus far my prayers have been unanswered, but I cannot lose patience because I cannot lower my standards. I find studying mathematics exhilarating, I have my Master's in Applied Math and will continue on for my Ph.D. after gaining some practical work experience. I work at a custodial bank managing middle office operations for a hedge fund and I enjoy my job. There is extensive room for advancement and this prospect excites me. There have been many influential people and experiences in my life, however they are quite personal and I'm not comfortable sharing them publicly. I pursue mathematics as a hobby at my leisure as well as learning piano and Russian. Hiking is one of my favourite things to do, however not much opportunity for this pastime exists in Florida. I lift weights at the gym four to five times a week and I've recently taken up chess again.
  • Jorge, 30 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Miami, FL
    My name is Jorge. I am an opera singer, songwriter, musician, comedian, and DJ. I work as a tour guide. I do sing voluntarily at a Catholic church. I love being outdoors. My favorite city to live in is Miami. I am an avid Salsa dancer and like to be active. God gave me a piece of His glory, which is a seed of talent that I have watered with education. So, I am eternally thankful to Him for it.
  • Moises, 45 from Boynton Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Boynton Beach, FL
    Kind and loyal person.....like outdoors and water sports, responsible parent and good friend, hard working person, ambitious , organized, decent and faithful
  • Rob, 44 from Boynton Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Boynton Beach, FL
    I accept life and all of its challenges! I try to be positive and respectful of others! Chivalry is a lost element of life but not here! I like everything beautiful and there are so many beautiful things this world has to offer!