Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tony, 80 from Clearwater, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Clearwater, FL
    I am a compassionate, sensitive person. A good sense of humor. Love all music except the heavy metal and rap. Like to read books either fiction or non-fiction. Love to cook. Have been doing it almost the full 20 years of being widowed. Learned by trial and error. Can't have been all that bad. I am still here writing this. Love to garden. Love my sons and grandchildren immensely. Very family oriented. A registered Independent. Moderate leanings. Have many hobbies. Like doing crossword and jigsaw puzzles, cryptoquotes and word jumbles. Keeps the mind active. Like to walk. Love pretty much all phases of nature. Read to better educate myself. I want to know everything. Someone asks me a question, want to be able to help them with the answer. I pray the Rosary and other prayers daily. Rely on God for quidance. My profile says that I live in Largo. I have since moved to Clearwater but unable to change place of residence on here. The tattoo that I have is the Marine Corps emblem. I was 19 at the time and serving my country. It sits on my left bicep. It cost me $5.00 I laugh when I hear what they cost now. Ridiculous. I served from 1954 to 1957 and am very proud of the fact. I didn't wait to be drafted. I enlisted in the branch of service of my choice.
  • Jim, 67 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Orlando, FL
    i am an all around guy that likes many things...movies, theater, traveling, photography, working out, church activities that include visiting sick in hospital and inmates in prison, feeding people in need and counseling the grieving members of our parish...starting an end of life ministry...recently Commissioned Lay Ecclesial Minister...currently in 3 year spiritual direction program...active in religious vocations program...cooking healthy meals is important to me also...but most of all i am looking for peace, friendship, respect and love. Photography is a big part of my life...member of Orlando Camera Club and our church bulletin has many of my pix. i like to do travel pix too. where to go next? you decide. Presently half way through a 3 year program to become a spiritual director...what I call being a professional listener. just did a silent Jesuit retreat in Manresa, Convent, LA as a requirement of Audire program. I just adopted an English / American bulldog mix and hope to have her become a therapy dog to visit hospitals and nursing homes, her name is Lola. Update. We had debut at nursing home on 8/23/16. She was unbelievably good. She rested her head on lap of wheelchair patients and climbed up on a chair for bedridden patients to pet her. Lola rocks!
  • Bob, 69 from Dunedin, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Dunedin, FL
    I presently live in the Palm Harbor/Oldsmar, FL area and stay busy remodeling my condo. I have temporarily withdrawn from the site as of 12/1/15, but will re-joining at some future point.Please have a pic to correspond with meI am a retired executive, financially secure, and don't have baggage. I have traveled all of the US and many countries. Originally from MA, I am a certified SCUBA Diver, and like to do all of the "beach," things! I maintain a healthy diet and lifestyle rarely, if ev er drinking and I workout daily. I am the fourth born child in an Irish family of five kids. Growing up in a Catholic home, I learned the importance right from wrong, a good work ethic and honesty to get ahead. I've enjoyed a successful career and I enjoy retirement. I would like to share my life with someone who has worked and appreciates the benefits of a life well lived. I am not into Control. If you can't control your life by now, I may not be able to help you out. ;-) I run/walk over 4 miles everyday. I would enjoy meeting a similar healthy conscious, non-smoking, educated, intelligent woman of modest refinements who is comfortable wearing anything from jeans to that little black dress. A person who would be interested in building a relationship on trust and friendship. Preferably, a lady who drinks socially, rarely or not at all. I have a great sense of humor, along with some softer qualities and I am easy to with. If you like to laugh, smile and have a good time I would welcome the opportunity to share good times and quiet evenings with the right person and perhaps bring additional meaning, pleasure and enjoyment to her life. My taste in music is eclectic (no Rap or Metal). I like movies, reading, antiques, history, art, architecture, dinning out, performing arts and would love to meet someone who shares similar interests or can show me knew areas to explore. I'd like to share enjoyable times with a mom-smoking, refined lady of quality who intelligent, and has a right leaning view of the world, political events & life. A lady who can discuss a wide range of topics. I am dependable and trustworthy. I am open to making new friends and meeting new people. If you are a non-smoker who loves dogs, I'd like to hear from you.
  • Doug, 65 from Fort Myers, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Fort Myers, FL
    I like to meet people and am very interested in current events. I enjoy traveling and playing a fair amount of golf, as well as tinkering with my classic cars, and playing bridge. I mix my time now between Vermont & Florida, and enjoy exploring other areas of the country and world. I'm not particularly fond of big cities and in my travels prefer small towns and the country-side. I'm fairly adventureous....
  • Larry, 83 from Port Charlotte, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    83, Port Charlotte, FL
    i am 83 years young and am back in Florida Splendid Splinter enjoys exercise and walking. Bit of a health nut. Likes art, ballet.and rock and country music. Like the outdoors, but now hate winter. that is why I spend 6 to 7 months in Florida. Many years travelling abroad on business and for pleasure have taught me to appreciate and have respect for other cultures and a belief that in the basics most people share the same values. I was lucky to have several outstanding mentors in high school, college graduate school and in business who helped me to develop and succeed in life. I have a strong belief in being kind to all people regardless of their status. I do not like blowhards and people who trample on others. The Golden rule influences what I do. I enjoy certain TV shows like the Big Bang Theory, NCIS. NCIS Los Angeles, Madam Secretary. I am an avid Red Sox Fan and love to watch the Triple Crown Races. Enjoy going to concerts. I enjoy the company of intelligent women with a sense of humor. While I believe in most church teachings I wonder what relevance contraception and avoidance of pre martial sex has to do with us seniors. I would want a potential partner to demonstrate affection before marriage.
  • Maury, 65 from Brandon, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Brandon, FL
    my passion is my life that God provides me everyday, the strength help others, make new friends in the name of the Lord. After a long hard day's work want to look forward to being with that special person in my life which the Lord shall provided me with. One of the most influential persons I admire was Albert Einstein for his visions. My spare time is spent going to bible study,going to Church, visiting with any that needs my help giving back to the community.
  • Andy, 68 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Miami, FL
    Having been raised a catholic and educated in a catholic institution of learning. I am a practicing catholic and very faithful with my faith. I want to meet somebody who shares the same faith and conviction. My children shares with me our home as it is comfortable and quite big for me alone. Besides none of them are married. I have another property in North Florida where my children and I go if we want to be in the country. My daughter also lives there as she goes to the University of Florida to work and study but we consider Miami home. My home is half a mile away from my parish church and I find it very convenient for me and my children when we want to go and serve or attend mass.
  • Lee, 77 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Jacksonville, FL
    About me, first, I am a Catholic and attend mass and rosary daily; second, I am a widower, my wife died Oct 1, 2013, third, I am president of my own company, fourth, I am very athletic and believe in keeping in shape, fifth, I am not much of a TV guy, and prefer outdoor recreation, sixth, I don't cook much and enjoy eating out, seventh, I am somewhat of a romantic, enjoy intelligent conversation and fun.
  • Stephen, 62 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Jacksonville, FL
    I'm healthy, energetic and open to new adventures. Family,friends, and faith are of paramount importance in my life. Those who influence others to change their lives for the better impress and influence me. I enjoy exercise and spending time with family and friends for leisure.
  • Kevin, 65 from Lutz, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Lutz, FL
    Due to other of life's priorities, while I remain a member, I am temporarily on hold for new connections. I was once a nerd but I think i grew out of it. I enjoy the simple things of life and am basically a 'home body'. I enjoy travel and try to cruise twice a year. I'm a Chicago boy who has lived in Florida since 1981. I still find Florida summers brutal - yikes !!! the humidity, and the sun overpowering - thank God for SPF 90 sun block. Its the rest of the year that makes Florida living worthwhile. Geographically, your location is ideally not more than about 45 minute drive from Lutz.
  • Drew, 71 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Tallahassee, FL
    Youngish grandfather cautiously entering the world; retired. Like to golf? Casual bike rides, bicycle, not motorcycle. A reader of finance and economics.
  • John, 63 from Port Charlotte, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Port Charlotte, FL
    Love Cleveland and Cleveland sports.. Car guy.. Love friendly women...lI like long hikes I like walks on the beach I love sunsets I love fishing I love camping I love the outdoors