Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Enrique, 56 from Hialeah, FL
    56, Hialeah, FL
    Quiet but cheerful, I like to travel and experience cultures, foods and places. Also play sports, swimming and tennis, watch some TV series and movies and read books. My dream now is to establish a family-based on Catholics principles and together find holiness.
  • Bill, 47 from Altamonte Springs, FL
    47, Altamonte Springs, FL
    Hi! Thanks for viewing my profile. I'm tall, easy-going, enjoy intelligent conversation and I work as a grant writer. I guess my friends would say that I'm: funny, smart, spiritual, creative, musical and considerate. And I would say: they are sooo perceptive! :) But seriously, I'm a fairly down-to-earth person who enjoys using whatever talents God has given me to make the world a better place (I hope!). I volunteer to help my church's sister parish in Haiti and I sing and play guitar -- I'm a cantor at my church. Speaking of Church/faith, God has been amazing to me - He's always there growing my faith, and He's brought so many Spirit-filled people into my life. Starting with my family! I really lucked out in the family department. My parents have been happily married for close to 50 years and I have two brothers and a sister with whom I'm very close. One other tidbit - I recently published a Christian children's book called "The Simple Little Salvation Story." I hope it provides a fresh, fun take on the Good News and that it helps parents pass on our faith. Well, let me stop there - if you're intrigued, drop me a line! Peace! -- Bill
  • Shane, 38 from Englewood, FL
    38, Englewood, FL
    I am passionate about God, my family, and my friends. I always enjoy learning new things and making new friends. I like all types of sports. I spend my weekends de-stressing from long work weeks by exercising. I like to run the beach and swim. I also try to eat healthy and attend Mass every Sunday.
  • James, 54 from Apollo Beach, FL
    54, Apollo Beach, FL
    I was born and raised in Lafayette, Indiana with a four year stay in Omaha, Nebraska. I currently live in Apollo Beach, Florida after having recently graduated from Franklin University. Came down to Florida to visit some family and friends and forgot to go back home to Indiana. I love it here! I have two wonderful children ( a son and daughter); both living on their own and raising my grand children; 5 in all with 2 more on the way. I am hoping to make a friend here and possibly someone to spend time with. I really enjoy being outdoors and near the ocean. I am a sports fan but not a fanatic. Although I do watch some, watching TV is not a favorite activity of mine; if you can even call it an activity. I am into family (even though half are a bit nuts), friends, NFL, social activities, fishing, boating, fitness ( a relatively recent focus), music, spontaneous adventures, and solving problems.
  • Steven, 25 from Lakeland, FL
    25, Lakeland, FL
    Hi! My name is Steven and I have been a registered nurse approximately three years. I am originally from St. Louis, but have lived in Florida since high school. I attended Polk State College where I completed my bachelors degree in nursing. In the fall I will be attending University of Maryland to study nursing informatics, however, majority if not all of the program is online. I am Knights Columbus member and I try to be involved as much as possible (Bingo Caller, Tootsie Roll-Drive, etc.). Overall, I love helping others and making a difference in life. I would like to share my favorite quote: "If you laugh, you think, and you cry that's a full day. That's a heck of a day. If you do that seven days a week, you are going to have something special."- Jimmy Valvano. Hope you are having a good day/week!
  • Jacques, 42 from Miami Lakes, FL
    42, Miami Lakes, FL
    Hi.. so glad to have the opportunity to connect with potential mates that share the faith. I am searching someone to share life's journey how God intended. I was blessed to be born a Catholic, though I do marvel how the Lord is able to touch all our lives and reveal the Truth. A little about myself I enjoy sports, music, good food, movies, and a good read. I love to laugh and generally light hearted. Tennis and football are my favorite sports. If you would like to know more don't hesitate to reach out! God bless you.
  • Lourde, 28 from Brandon, FL
    28, Brandon, FL
    To describe myself in a few words, I have always wanted to help people, guess I landed in the right profession. A little reserved to begin with, but very friendly to get along soon. I am passionate about medicine and I really enjoy being a resident. During my leisure time, you would find me playing sports or exploring new places and restaurants. Don't know what else to add here! I am looking for someone who is genuine, open, fun loving and who also tries to hold onto their values.
  • John, 69 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    69, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    I appreciate my Catholic education with the Jesuits in High School and with Order Priests in College. Last year I became widowed. My wife and I felt it was important to give our children a Catholic Education through high school. My children have post doctorate degrees. They now have successful professional careers. I am an attorney. I been a member/officer/director in many local civic and legal community associations and voluntary groups. I enjoy traveling. I enjoy swimming and boating. To keep in shape, I exercise at a gym several times a week.. I like going to the movies. I like a good cook out.
  • Lucas, 19 from O'Brien, FL
    19, O'Brien, FL
    I'm a U.S.marine, the oldest of ten, and I enjoy video games on my spare time.My MOS (my job in the Marines) is 3531 motor transport operator. I've been Catholic all my life and have no intention of changing that. I'm getting stationed in Hawaii so my location is just my home town.
  • Mario, 28 from Fort Myers, FL
    28, Fort Myers, FL
    Hi there, when I was 16, I had a dream to explore a new place, culture, and language; despite I had the opportunity to go farther in my education,but I decided to quit. I do not regret that I have come to the United States, because I have learned new things. I am in school to get my GED. Then would like to study business management and travel around the world. In my spare I like to play golf, soccer, tennis, go the beach, explore a new place, read a book, or go to the movie.
  • Joe, 40 from Pensacola, FL
    40, Pensacola, FL
    Hi,I'm Joe I enjoy biking,jogging,boating,outdoors,trail riding 4x4,enjoy the presence of someone who try's to do and say. The right things . Seeing new places in nature not so much man made places as God made places. Love animals and sunsets they are Gods art work and different every day [?]
  • Cameron, 23 from Winter Park, FL
    23, Winter Park, FL
    Go out haveing fun Coffe TV Looking at graveyards Movies Going to the mall Church Sundays Fun spot Go carts I like all animal TV shows Doing art Hanging with my friends