Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dee, 40 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Miami, FL
    I am very family oriented. I have two daughters, 12 and 8. They are currently my main goal in life, to make them wonderful people/catholics. I am a bit old fashion and traditional, but not caveman-like. I am more of a day person. I consider myself very affectionate and loving.
  • Alex, 28 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Jacksonville, FL
    Hello, my name is Alex. I like to read, cook, hike, and family and friends mean a lot to me. I'm a bit of a nerd. And that cute little baby is my niece, now God-daughter!
  • Frank, 64 from Palm Bay, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Palm Bay, FL
    Iam looking for someone to share my life with. A person I can work with in all we do. A team player. To be there with you. I like to walk and talk. Go places I have never been.
  • John, 48 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Tampa, FL
    The most important thing to me is to be happy in life and meet the right person..and be a Servant Leader, serving God and Country..Let's talk over dinner and a movie..
  • Adrian, 41 from Hialeah, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Hialeah, FL
    I have a mostly Type A personality. I consider myself to be an introvert with a young but wise mind. I am a good listener, a loyal friend, and a team player. I enjoy mostly anything having to do with the '80s! I'm into superheroes and science fiction...so I guess you can say I'm a bit nerdy or geeky lol. I am a big Star Wars fan and I love Disney! I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal, sensitive, compassionate, and down-to-earth. I am looking for someone who likes family and practices their faith in daily life(or at least tries to lol). Someone with sincere and mature intentions and is ready to hopefully make a commitment in the future to sharing a lifetime together is a must. Above all, I'm looking for someone who I can complement and who can complement me, not complete.
  • Carlos, 51 from Miami Lakes, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Miami Lakes, FL
    I am very analytical, but also like enjoying life's simple pleasures, like going to the beach, watching a movie, riding bicycles and dancing. I enjoy good conversation with friends.
  • Matthew, 20 from Daytona Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Daytona Beach, FL
    Hello! I'm Matthew, currently a sophomore at Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, where I'm studying to become an Aerospace Engineer. I have a long standing love of airplanes, so I'm pursuing my dreams of designing aircraft. Generally I spend my free time playing video games or watching Netflix, or doing my *best* to adhere to a daily workout routine, but my pastimes also include reading and drawing. Though I'm studying to be an engineer, history is one of my favorite subjects. On the other hand, however, I'm excited for the future, especially when it comes to the possibilities in space travel, and I really hope to be a big part of it.
  • John, 58 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Jacksonville, FL
    I am passionate about my family. I have two adult children and one granddaughter. I have been retired for the past four years and this has given me the opportunity to help with babysitting duties with my 19 month old granddaughter. I usually watch her 3 times a week and I look forward to this each week. This has improved the relationship with my son and the entire family. My parents were the most influential people in my life. They worked hard and provided a Catholic education for me and my brothers and sisters. I have lost two brothers and a sister and this has made me appreciate my family more. I ride a road bicycle for exercise and I enjoy this and the nature when I can get to the rIls to trail in Jacksonville. I have ridden all over the state and enjoy it very much. The last six months I have been working with my nephew to renovate an older home I purchased. It is near the water and I have enjoyed working on the property. My faith has helped sustain me through many tough situation. I have been blessed and enjoy sharing my time, talent and money to help our community. I volunteer with several local charities.
  • Larry, 59 from Arcadia, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Arcadia, FL
    Hi I was raised in California, by a Catholic fun mom and dad regular people, my mom was full of energy and a good woman of faith was a horse rancher and a masonry , General contractor and them we moved before the real estate collapse and horsed around for almost 6 years, in New Mexico and Arizona a 100 acer ranch and a 5 ac ranch then I had a auto accident and survived , later in the year I lost my wife I have been faithful since I lost my wife, This has been over 5 years and I feel good abut this, it keeps me safe in Jesus, clean pure blood and ready , clean pure for a woman of and for the Lord God does not want Us alone, I am a young 59 and have so much to offer and give all the days of my life. Love is paramount In my life ,I was married almost all of my life In my leisure time I grow organic gardens for fresh food, I have my own hens with fresh eggs, ride horse once a week, care for my horse, dog, cat, and my bird, I love to play Guitar, drums, Bass , sing and write ,record songs. . And continue to write and produce a new wave of Christian music, Inherited the talent from my Mother. I am now learning how to record with my new digital sound system and programs to put our the word of God in music I don't know what else God wants me to say , I am a clean living gentleman. honest man, a man of faith,God saved my life FOR A REASON, I am ready for a woman of her faith, her talents, and skills as an individual, I am open minded and accept woman and their own fashion, business, passions, and interests I support fully. May the Prayer of St. Francis be our guide,, "Let me be an instrument of thy peace: If you love to travel, architecture, old world churches, mission's and the Holy land ? Lets go see the Lords work that man has done in their faith and love of God. lets live life to the fullest, always in the light, keeping the faith, always humble it is difficult for me to express my gifts without sounding complex or less humble I am aware of the blessings, Humble & very grateful.
  • Luis, 34 from St. Augustine, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, St. Augustine, FL
    I'm Luis and I'm totally new to this whole online match stuff. I love sports and music live shows and playing my guitar. I like the outdoors , camping, and hiking. My life has been an amazing journey that has brought me literally around the world. Where I met some awesome people learned new languages and did things that not only were awesome but faith developing. There's so much to say but I think it better to be said in person. I believe in talking and getting to know people and in building friendships that develop into relationships.
  • Joseph, 53 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    I am a very passionate person. Looking for that special someone. Influential person in my life was my father. I love to walk on the beach workout in the gym , beautiful restaurants and most of all I enjoy going to church on Sunday. I also enjoy Broadway plays the movies sitting and cuddling on the couch watching television.There is a lot more to me I guess I am a little old school and like to talk in person.So let's talk ?
  • Ross, 31 from Hollywood, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Hollywood, FL
    Um...Hi. I'm passionate about mainly three things...1: Writing. 2: Protecting the environment. And 3: Being stronger physically, mentally, and spiritually. My main goal in life is to marry a young lady who is beautiful both inside and out and ultimately have children with her. My Mom has been more influential in my life than anyone else. After this, my best female friend and my Catholic Brother are the second most influential folks I know of. I like to work out, help cook meals, play computer games, and when I can afford it, go hiking, mountain climbing, and practice gymnastics and if possible, fencing and archery. I guess this is it for now.