Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tallahassee Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tallahassee Florida Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • ED, 55 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Tallahassee, FL
    Hello, please let me introduce myself. I'm an active person that enjoys life and new adventures. I value honesty and true friends. Staying physically active, enjoying great music, and having a good laugh with friends are some of my favorite outlets. I also attend mass regularly and value my Catholic faith. I believe its important to treat people as you would want to be treated. I'm a positive person, so negative people aren't for me. One of my favorite places to go is the beach, but I also like a good mountain get-away. I enjoy boating, camping, fishing, playing sports, biking, and other outdoor activities. I also have a strong family background, and enjoy family gatherings, BBQs and tail-gating. Go Noles!! Integrity, honesty and common courtesy are important values to me. Life is supposed to be fun, so when not working or doing a house project, I try to live my life to the fullest. My career is also important me, so I try to enhance my knowledge whenever possible, and stay involved in a few professional organizations. My favorite topics are health and environmental issues. I am also blessed with a good family up-bringing and value what I've learned from my parents and grand-parents. They were great role models growing-up. Its important to also give back to those in need, so over the years I've volunteered my time assisting children in the community through several local organizations. I also enjoy traveling and vacation time. This world has so many great places to see and experience. In relationships; I believe that open honest communication is essential along with special time for romance. I also believe that having things in common with that special person and doing lots together is important and strengthens a relationship. That includes praying together and sharing similar christian values. Lastly, I also enjoy working-out, playing and listening to music, and accomplishing new projects around my house. When dating, I really don't like playing games. Life is too short for head games, so being truthful upfront is a must. If you're looking for a good, positive person that likes to travel and enjoys life, please give me a shout, and lets start a new journey together. :)
  • Stephen, 37 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Tallahassee, FL
    I am an ESE teacher and I enjoy my job. I love sports, pets, the outdoors and working with special needs students. I come from a large family I am one of nine. Being Catholic means that I will always have my faith to get me through tough times.
  • Laurence, 49 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Tallahassee, FL
    I am a man that believes that trust, honesty and communication are a must in all types of releationships. I believe in enjoying life now since tomorrow has yet to be revealed. I keep relatively in-shape to avoid the pains of aging as well as keeping my mind clear. As a dog lover, they are definitely man's best non-human friends. I very much value vacation time and travelling is a must, as I don't want to be wishing in my later years that I did it when I was younger. Most importantly is sharing these things with that special someone. If you want to know more then you'll just have to find out in person!
  • Jason, 34 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Tallahassee, FL
    I would describe myself as being talkative and easy going. I am rarely quiet. I consider myself an optimist and I am usually happy or in a good mood most of the time. I enjoy dining out, going to the movies, watching football (especially FSU and the Miami Dolphins), traveling, going to the beach and being outdoors. I am looking for someone with whom I share common interests and values.
  • Michael, 47 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Tallahassee, FL
    very simple, i wish to yearn, to covet, to love another. i see her always in my dreams. that beautiful girl. but she is always just beyond my grasp.always out of reach.
  • Craig, 57 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Tallahassee, FL
    I was born and raised in New Olreans. I'm the oldest of three children - we're all 4 years apart. My sister still lives there, and my brother lives in Illinois and works for the Air Force as a federal civil service worker across the border in St. Louis, MO. We all went to Catholic schools (Jesuit for my brother and me, Mt. Carmel for my sister) through high school, then to the University of New Orleans for college. My brother and I each went into the Air Force after college. From a work perspective, I've been a Research and Training Specialist with the Florida Department of Law Enforcement (FDLE) for 19 years. For the first 14, I worked in the Leadership Center, training supervisors. I'm currently, and have been for the last 5 years, a case specialist in FDLE's Professional Compliance Section, where I process cases of misconduct related to law enforcement, correctional, and correctional probation officers and criminal justice instructors and conducting probable cause hearings. Before FDLE, I was a captain in the U.S. Air Force for 12 years where I was an Intercontinental Ballistic Missile Combat Crew Commander, Ground Launched Cruise Missile Combat Crew Commander for 2 years in Great Britain, and an Education and Training Officer for 6 years where I helped run the Air Force's College ROTC program. My parents, who were married for 52 years before my father passed away, were my heroes and are my benchmark for what a loving married couple should be. For leisure time , I like to do just about anything to include running and working out with Russian Kettlebells, to going to movies, to just relaxing at home with a good DVD. I'm looking to find eternal love with someone who's devoted to their Catholic faith as well as our marriage, and with whom I can happily live the rest of my life; and that at the end of our days, we may look back on our lives and be able to say that we lived it to the fullest and to the best of our ability.
  • Dennis, 68 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Tallahassee, FL
    Hi! Thanks for stopping bye. I look forward to finding a lady that I can enter into a joyful relationship with that is Christ centered. I enjoy ballroom dancing, walking, gardening, and renovating houses. I attend mass at least three times a week and I am a member of three ministries in my parish. I have two adult sons who no longer live at home. I am financially stable, have no debt, have college degrees in education and child development.
  • Samuel, 23 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Tallahassee, FL
    Howdy! Just wanted to let you know that your beauty cannot be spanned by a finite basis of vectors! (Oh, great! Here comes the cheesy/confusing pick up lines). Anyways, thanks for at least reading this much of my profile :-) I was raised in a Catholic family within the beautiful state of West Virginia, in which I am the third of six children. My shyness makes it difficult to meet new people, but once my shell is broken, I love to have discussions about... well anything! I'm a slightly nerdy guy (I have a collection of 11 Rubik's cubes!), and I absolutely love to play the piano. I'm pretty good at laughing at myself whenever I do something silly instead of letting it get the best of me. I enjoy swimming when I can, especially with my family. I don't read much, but I heard a homily two or so years ago that encouraged me to pick up the LOTR series, although, I just started reading it recently. For not being a big reader, I really enjoy it! I easily have more to say, but I'd hate to spoil the surprises of getting to know me more fully! Oh! I'm trustworthy, loyal, helpful, friendly, courteous, kind, obedient, cheerful, thrifty, brave, clean, and reverent ;-) (bonus points if you get what I'm saying!)
  • Jim, 60 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Tallahassee, FL
    Hi Not knowing what to say I will just babble on. My name is Jim, physical therapist during the week and 4th grade Catechist on Sunday mornings. I am a cradle Catholic born into a family of 5 children that grew up in Miami. My dad was very involved in us growing in the Catholic faith. As a family we always had dinner together, said grace before meals and always went to Mass on Sunday's and holy days. My parents have since past but the tradition still lives on. I go to the gym at least 3x/week, love the feel of the sun, love to play golf, Miami's ocean breeze is a part of me and I love sitting on the sand and watching the ocean waves clash onto the shore with the sound of seagulls in the back ground. I can be extroverted on somethings and introverted on other things. Why I'm on this site: I'm hoping to find friendship that can evolve into a relationship. I am a person who will always be there when needed and always be on your side.
  • James, 34 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Tallahassee, FL
    My favorite TV show is Mad About You, because I am a hopeless romantic and I love sarcastic humor. My favorite movie is all of them. The one I've watched the most is Down to You, for the aforementioned reason, but my friends don't let me watch it anymore. The three I keep on my phone for times I'm stuck somewhere without Netflix are Captain Ron, Office Space, and Forgetting Sarah Marshall. That should provide a lot of insight into how great I am, in my opinion. I am not very dedicated to any particular hobby - I dabble. I like sailing and boating, woodworking, blacksmithing, gardening, hiking, camping - lots of other things. I'm a little reserved at first but once I get a feel for someone I am a lot of fun to be around. I have two children under three years old, who are my heart. They are extremely important to me and I am a fully dedicated single father during my time with them. Obviously that makes my life and my schedule of "free-time" complicated and occasionally erratic, but I am patient and not in any hurry. I would hope for the same for anyone who might still have an interest at this point.
  • Kent, 26 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Tallahassee, FL
    A 25yr. old caring, easy-going guy; never had a serious or long relationship. Lived in Tallahassee all my life. Attended Leon High and attend mass at Blessed sacrament where my twin brother and I were baptised. Want to someday find the right girl to enjoy the rest of our lives together with. Maybe children and starting a business of my own.
  • Ben, 30 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Tallahassee, FL
    I just moved to Tallahassee last spring and I am still doing a little bit of exploring. In my spare time when I am not trying out new things in the area, I enjoy a wide range of activities ranging from swing dancing to relaxing with friends and playing a board game.