Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Hansjorg, 60 from Hialeah, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Hialeah, FL
    Life, friends and work.. In my leisure time I like to go bowling - every Thursday at sparez, photo shoots, computer design Graphics, made several designs company logos, banners 7 signs. I was born in the Dominican Republic but raised in New York. I enjoy the field of photography, aviation, and the arts . Enjoy bowling and a pool table. Watching a movie or just going out to have a good time with friends. I have high regards for the values of respecting and doing what is right to others. I also believe that trust and communication are important in a relationship. I have a soft spot for animals and can't stand to see one being abused or hurt. My favorites are dogs, birds, giraffes, horses, sharks and dolphins. And yes, I will help with house chores. I am a skilled handy man. And you can expect to be pampered. I would love to have some help cooking because one area I am not very good is in the kitchen! :) I am a widower who is ready for another special lady in my life. I can touch your soul if need to, have your heart skip a beat if need to, but most of all be your true one and only to make you feel complete. H. Bauer - " Sight Without Seeing" I can't see what the Lord has in my path As hard as it is at time to wait, I pray and hope to see the light to understand and have peace. Through my patience and realization I can reach His Goal. "Remember, but if we hope for what we do not see, we wait with endurance" - Romans 8:25 For His time, is the Right Time. He will not forsake you.
  • Augusto, 59 from Port St Lucie, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Port St Lucie, FL
    I am a single man. I am honest, sincere and loyal I never had a secont woman I have 6 kids. 3 of them are in the schools. 1 is the second year in the college. 2 are going to college. I am always a hard worker and always be for my own peoples. Like to help others and left others be in they own but always I looking for my peoples be safe and secure for the good of all. I am really soft sentimental man> I am soft tender and like to make others to fell good. Different people react different and you have to fell their feeling to make them feel good.
  • Jason, 35 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Jacksonville, FL
    Devotion to the Blessed Virgin Mary is central to my life. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, traveling and enjoying my surroundings. I enjoy helping people in need for the love of God. I can be impulsive, yet you always know where you stand with me. I am quite imperfect. There is much more that I could say, but these are the basics.
  • Carlos, 45 from Boca Raton, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Boca Raton, FL
    Feel free to invite me to chat or text me, by this way you will know me much better. Beautiful and nice words upon profiles don't really mean that you are the right person to someone.
  • Foster, 27 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Orlando, FL
    I enjoy studying medicine and ministering to those in need. I am training to become an independent Family Medicine physician. For fun I enjoy making music with other musicians, and spending time with my family. I am pro-life. "Before I was in the womb, You knew me."
  • Nikolas, 25 from Pensacola, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Pensacola, FL
    I am currently a 4th year student at the Nova Southeastern University College of Optometry. I love the career I've chosen and can't wait to graduate and start practicing in two years. Pediatric optometry and sports vision are two facets of optometry I hope to get involved in. My family, especially my brother, have been very influential in the formation of my faith and without them it would not be as strong as it is today. I love college football and have been a die-hard Florida Gators fan since I can remember. As far as playing sports, basketball is my passion. I've been playing since the 4th grade and try to play whenever I can when. I'm also a history buff and love reading about the history of the Church and military history. I could spend all day watching the History Channel if you let me. The rest of my free time is split up between hanging out with friends or studying, unfortunately (almost done though, only two tests left!). Whenever we have a break from school I always come home and spend time with friends and family. Family is very important to me and I hope one day to have a family of my own. My friends say I have my own brand of humor (and that I am a goofball) and once you get to know me you'll understand why.
  • Michael, 19 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Tampa, FL
    I'm passionate about four things: faith, science, history and philosophy.I love discussing faith and politics, especially with people I'm comfortable with. I'm very shy and I'm not really a fan of big groups. My parents have influenced my life greatly, as have a few internet apologists. I consider myself a traditionalist, but I've never actually attended a Latin mass. As for leisure, I like PC games and talking to friends on Skype. I just noticed that I had a great deal of type-os in this profile for over a year... I promise I'm smart :)
  • Nestor, 34 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    This section is kind of difficult because I feel like Im talking to myself or something like a monologue but lets give this a is try. My name is Nestor, I am a very independent, hard working, professional, centered and responsible person who enjoy be with my family. I visit my parents every time I can to spend some time with them in South America. Have a great day.
  • Peter, 39 from Boca Raton, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Boca Raton, FL
    About Me: Hello there; Thank you for stopping by; I would describe my self as a Dedicated, Honest, Respectful, Trustworthy, Sincere, and Responsible individual; I don't take anything to seriously or at heart. I like take problems as they come and one at the time so I don't over complicate things, I like to be spontaneous and not to plan (overthink) things too much. (I do it with the important things in life). At this point I like to experiment anything activities wise, like outdoors sports, Bars, music events. Etc... I love my family and enjoy expending time with them my family is an important part of my live. Close friends are also important to me, I work in the information technology field and I absolutely enjoy what I do for living. I am looking for a woman Down to Earth, Sincere, Independent, Smart, with a good laughter able to see the good side of life, she must be able to enjoy the moment and make that moment special. A friend who I can communicate and trust, someone I can make my life with.
  • Peter, 52 from Lake Worth, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Lake Worth, FL
    I am a normal guy with traditional values. I have recently "discovered" traditional, Tridentine Mass which took my heart and brought me back to church. I like outdoors and o travel (I spent some time in Europe). I am also a single parent (1/2 of time) raising my 4th and 5th graders and I try to be best role model to them.
  • Luis, 63 from Hollywood, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Hollywood, FL
  • Jacques, 22 from Ghent, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Ghent, BE
    I was born in the city of Ghent and was baptized into the Holy Catholic Church. My upbringing was secular and I was an atheist. When I went to university due to curious circumstances, the work of the Holy Spirit probably, a moral crisis occurred and I gradually became aware for the need of faith in my life. I searched for the truth until I finally arrived back into the Apostolic Church in which I was baptized. I'm currently a student who has already a degree in history and will next year get a theology degree. I speak Dutch, English and French. I'm a traditionalist in the Catholic church and hopefully I can find someone who want to share such a life of faith with me. If you're the right one I'm willing to go to the end of the world to get to know you. I'm socially, culturally and politically minded. I would like to find someone who is theologically and culturally reflective. I think that's quite enough as an introduction.