Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dennis, 63 from Clearwater, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Clearwater, FL
    For a good part of my life I was a math and computer science teacher. Raised Catholic, I had a profound reversion experience at the dawn of the new millennium. I have since completed 2 additional graduate degrees in theology and mental health counseling. However, it appears that I have been called to devote most of my time to music ministry and serving as a Marian Servant of Divine Providence, a Catholic community that offers a weekly healing Mass, has a school of Spiritual Direction, and provides retreats for priests, religious, and lay people. As my parents became elderly, I became their caretaker, first for my father who lived to 93, and currently for my mother who will be 97 in 2017. So my ability to travel is limited now, but I love to travel and have visited most states and lived in Europe for 5 years. I like to keep fit and I was an athlete earlier in life and was inducted into my university's Athletic Hall of Fame.
  • Eduardo J, 35 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Miami, FL
    My name is Eddie. I live in Miami. I am 33 years old. I like playing pool, walking and searching things on the Internet. I go to mass every Sunday. I am looking for a young woman between 18-28 that is interested in a relationship in the future.
  • Frank, 49 from New Port Richey, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, New Port Richey, FL
    I'm just here to make some new friends. I think good friends are a blessing to have, and friendship is the best place to start great things. This is my approach to dating. Let's talk on here for a while and see if we click. Maybe then we can see about talking on the phone, and then we'll see if we continue to click. Then we can see about maybe meeting in person. No rush, though. No pressure. :)
  • Doug, 37 from Plant City, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Plant City, FL
    my name is doug I am a pretty laid back guy who LOVES to laugh and make others laugh as well. I try to have a good time no matter what it is I am doing. My family and God are the most important to me, I don't know what I would do them. I like to do anything outdoors, I love to play sports, I am a rays/lightning fan, live music, working out, trying to eat/stay healthy, I love sushi and I really enjoy cooking.
  • Lucas, 26 from Naples, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Naples, FL
    Hello! I just recently moved to a small town near Naples, Florida and am excited for this new adventure. I'm always asked what I want to do with my life, and I never know how to answer. None of my long-term goals are career-related, really, I just hope to discern my vocation in life and grow in my faith. I have many interests, including reading, writing, cooking, eating (of course), running, and swimming, and probably more than anything else, singing. .
  • Mark, 59 from Cape Coral, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Cape Coral, FL
    Hi.... I am young at heart. I love to laugh, I smile a lot, especially around you; I love to cook, I write poems sometimes, I love my job; I love SW fla; I long for the opportunity again to share with and support another; I like all things Art, I am spiritually open-minded....I look forward and not backward, especially when it comes to hearing from you...thanks for viewing!
  • Jim, 56 from Valrico, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Valrico, FL
    First thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am 56 , widower, currently retired, but looking for employment to stay busy, originally from Syracuse,NY( Mattydale). 2 adult sons. My oldest turned 27 on Christmas Eve , and my other son is 24 . My oldest is married to a wonderful young lady and they have a have a 7 month old daughter ( My first grandchild), yes I am A proud grandfather. As for me I am a member of Nativity Catholic church in Brandon, FL. I try to stay active with volunteer work for the church. I try to stay active by going to the gym as much as possible, and I also enjoy fishing , golf, kayaking , biking, and most other sports either watching or particapating. I really enjoy college football and basketball and any hockey GO LIGHTING! I am interesed in a lady that has the same values as me , goes to weekly mass and is moral and ethical. I would like to meet a friend and or companion, to share the rest of life with. I am looking for a lady that is kind compassionate and honest. Someone that we can go to church together, enjoy each others family and friends, And is able to get Married in the church if the relationship ever gets to that point (No Hurry,LOL) I like to think that I am a kind and humble person, and treat others how i want to be treated Blessings to all who read this. Best of luck to all.
  • Matt, 28 from Ormond Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Ormond Beach, FL
    I am looking for a kind person. I enjoy spending time with my Family. I struggle with conversation - I have some autism and find it difficult. Please bear with me. I don't get replies to messages and wonder if it is my lack of social skills to blame? I like helping my Family out - I help my Mom take care of my young Nieces and I help my Grandpa who has trouble getting around sometimes. I enjoy watching DVDs, playing video games, and listening to music - I also like cats. My faith is important, so I hope to find someone who also feels this way. I also think it would be nice to meet someone who is saving their self for marriage as I am.
  • Miguel, 47 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Miami, FL
    God, family, wisdom and health are my life. I feel the inspiration of Saint Ignatius. I love and enjoy family/friend get togethers, beach/outdoor activities and cooking.
  • Samuel, 23 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Tallahassee, FL
    Howdy! Just wanted to let you know that your beauty cannot be spanned by a finite basis of vectors! (Oh, great! Here comes the cheesy/confusing pick up lines). Anyways, thanks for at least reading this much of my profile :-) I was raised in a Catholic family within the beautiful state of West Virginia, in which I am the third of six children. I'm a slightly nerdy guy (I have a collection of 11 Rubik's cubes!), and I absolutely love to play the piano. I also enjoy spending time playing board games with friends! I'm pretty good at laughing at myself whenever I do something silly instead of letting it get the best of me. I enjoy swimming when I can. I probably read around 2-3 books a year, and I most recently picked up the LOTR series. The Two Towers is my favorite so far! For not being a big reader, I really enjoy it! I easily have more to say, but I'd hate to spoil the surprises of getting to know me more fully! Oh! I'm trustworthy, loyal, helpful, friendly, courteous, kind, obedient, cheerful, thrifty, brave, clean, and reverent ;-) (bonus points if you get what I'm saying!)
  • Lee, 77 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Jacksonville, FL
    About me, first, I am a Catholic and attend mass and rosary daily; second, I am a widower, my wife died Oct 1, 2013, third, I am president of my own company, fourth, I am very athletic and believe in keeping in shape, fifth, I am not much of a TV guy, and prefer outdoor recreation, sixth, I don't cook much and enjoy eating out, seventh, I am somewhat of a romantic, enjoy intelligent conversation and fun.
  • Richard, 75 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Tallahassee, FL
    It's not easy to lose the love of your life, I know. I dated for 6 years (met Barb at 14) and was married for 54 years. Yes that is 60 years; I am a one woman man. I have four children and nine grandchildren and they all live up in Indiana and Michigan. Yes I am 75 and bald but I have the body of 50 year old, the stamina of a 25 year old, the brains, smarts and intelligence of a 145 year old, my health is perfect, my home is spotless, I am a terrific cook, I have a great sense of humor and I presently own two businesses that I am going to sell next year and retire. I treated my wife like a queen and she treated my like a king. Our marriage was not perfect but it was very REGAL. We NEVER went to bed mad with one another and we never argued over the important things in life like children or money. We seemed to just click. It was great. I am not into to myself I just want to tell you I am a rare find. I am searching for a woman who wants to treat me like a king and in turn wants to be treated like a queen. I can do that and once we meet you will see it. I am at Good Shepherd Catholic Church almost every Sunday at 10:15 Mass seated in the center section, right side, third pew from the rear, right in front of the handicapped section. We can go to lunch after mass. You have nothing to lose, take the next step and reach out for happiness.