Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse France Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting France Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michel, 41 from Angers, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Angers, FR
    Well...it's time to improve my English. So I am french, 38 years old. i'm looking for a catholic womem 25 to 35 years old. I like to meet people. My leisure time : reading, hearing classical music, writing some jokes.
  • Daniel, 35 from Lyon, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Lyon, FR
    I am simple and caring i want a woman with a heart of love to hook up as my life partner. Loving and to be loved stands best... Love they say is the greatest and I so much believe in that.
  • Nevil, 49 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Paris, FR
    I converted to catholicism at the university after a journey to different religions and beliefs. I had my baptism at a small chapel,a beautiful experience that has marked my life. On other areas, I love martial arts. I have practiced them since high-school but I am a peaceful person that finds it more intelligent to manage peaceful arrangements, so no need to worry. I like almost all types of music, I like dancing, especially tropical music. I like to travel,I admire the nature, the beach, the forest, the mountains, etc. I love animals and kids.I also love medieval,roman, Gothic art, etc. I speak English, Spanish and French. People say I am a good listener. I love the Bible. Since I was little I have enjoyed reading it. I consider myself to be romantic, one of the last of my kind. I like to laugh and make people laugh.
  • Agbe, 45 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Paris, FR
    My name is Abge I live in France Paris, originally from Africa, Nigeria I am a passionate person, cool headed, honest, easy going, understanding and above all a God fearing person always ready and eager to learn. I am purposely here to search for my wife, trust is very important to me, I am not here to chat or to have fun, to me, this is a believers site any one here should be matured enough to know why he or she is here. if you are that serious woman let us chat and know each other better. I am always passionate about life , every time i allays think about life what is it all about, why are we here? what is the purpose of life, that one day it will all end. What i look forward to the most is heaven. M my christian race it is very sweet biter all to the glory of god. My church members and mostly my god mother. Listening to inspirational music, relaxing, take a work.
  • Steve, 40 from Brest, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Brest, FR
    After being agnostic for the large part of my life, I found God a couple years ago and I look to live according to His will, which may include finding a wife and having a family. I like sports, listening to podcasts and reading about faith, history, politics. I don't smoke nor go to clubs and expect my life partner to have matching habits. Hoping to find someone I can pray the rosary with everyday for the rest of my life!
  • Jose Fernando Diaz, 29 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Paris, FR
    I am an enthusiastic and very positive person. I like to have long conversations, I like to cook, to travel and discover new places. I have lived in 5 different countries (Hondutas- my home country, Panama, Spain, France and Sweden). This experiencie has made me a travel enthusiast. I also like to spend time with the girl I date, stay home and watch movies, follow a show together, cook together. I am a civil engineer with a Master degree in energy and environment, as of right now I am finishing the master degree, I grew up as a Catholic and I've seen God's hands in my life all the time, my faith is very important to me. I am looking for a girl who share similar values and who would like a loving and caring guy. Jose Fernando :)
  • Efuet Atem, 28 from Le Mans, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Le Mans, FR
    Just who I am, I like honesty, sincerity and integrity to be the center point of Our relationship. Friendship counts alot to me, so even if you Just want someone to talk with, am here. Please don't hesitate to leave me a message
  • Andrew, 46 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Paris, FR
    I am down to earth person who understands people's feelings. I like to learn new things, as in people's culture and so on. I like watching football at my leisure time, and hanging out with friends for a cup of cofee
  • Lei, 30 from Toulouse, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Toulouse, FR
    I look for someone to go through a life-long journey together, to seek God together through marriage and love, to enjoy all the sweet moments while going through the tough ones, to promote a life-giving culture through raising kids in the Catholic faith, to sanctify each other, children, friends and culture. I grew up in a Catholic family in China, then I did all my studies in Economics (BA, MA, PhD) in the US and Canada. Since 2016, I started working in France as a post-doc researcher. In a few years, I will most likely be working as a professor in some university somewhere in the world. I am open to move to anywhere that God leads me to. During a few years of discernment, God helped me to understand and live the faith more deeply. At the same time I still kept my professional career. In December 2016, after much prayer and various indications in life, I saw more clearly that God calls me to sanctity through a married life.
  • Paul, 36 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Paris, FR
    I was born in the United States but have lived in Paris, France for the last 7 years and plan to remain in Europe. My religion is the most important aspect of my life and I'm looking for someone to share this with me while raising a Catholic family. I love going to mass and taking the sacrements; in fact I wish I could do so more often! My interests are primarily literature and music. I hope to finish a novel soon. I have a doctoral degree in Classical Studies (specialising in Latin poetry and Roman history of the 1st century BC). I play the piano - again, not as often as I would like!
  • Anthony, 39 from Aubagne, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Aubagne, FR
    I am passionate about making new discoveries and experiencing new things.I am most influenced by humans and society as composed by human beings.The way we react to the environment and each other. I enjoying reading and exercising.
  • Jayden, 27 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Paris, FR
    After talking i will describe about that.first have to identify both then we can see whome we are..its the most important thing.and we can go further information..tnx