Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse France Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting France Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jeremiah, 29 from Correze, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Correze, FR
    Well- hello there! I'm Jeremiah :) I have moved over from London, of which I had worked 5 years over there in hospitality and now in France in a beautiful small town, currently residing with my parents. I had been helping them renovate their house over for the first couple of years and then later worked in a hotel over here for 7 months to improve my French language, which really has helped a lot! During this time over here in France, I really have felt like my faith in God has deepened and involve Jesus in every thing I do! I love playing my sports when I get the chance! That including Squash, volleyball, basketball, table tennis (anyone for doubles???) and tennis. Though I do love many others too! I guess the real reason for me to come on here is to find people who have the same values and faith as me as it tends to be really hard for me to find that where I have been living at the moment. I love beginning with conversations which will grow to strong friendships and then if the right reason, lead to greater situations. I love all kind of activities; outside and inside! That being said I don't even mind staying at home, enjoying a movie or playing a board game, reading a book or playing my lovely ukulele! Doesn't really take much to make me happy- just love being around people really.
  • Ricardo, 30 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Paris, FR
    It's alway difficult to describe ourselves but I will try too. I'm from Mexico, currently living in Paris. I0m finishing a Master degree in finance, currently working in education. I like travelling, sunny days, touch the sand of a nice beach, relax while I'm swimming, hang out with my friends and discover new cultures and people. Teraz ucz si polskiego !!! Ricardo
  • Stephane, 30 from Nice, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Nice, FR
    My name is Stephane and I'm a web developer. I'm French so please be clement with me if my English is not perfect. I'm currently in Nice, France but I will move in Mount Pleasant, MI next month. Family and faith are the two most important things in my life. Although I have been a Christian all my life, I still have a lot of things to learn and I'm looking for a serious woman with the same priorities as me and who will help me to grow in my faith. I can be shy at first but I can be very talkative when I know people, so much that my mouth is dry and hard as a rock :-) I like to laugh and it is essential for me that my match has a great sense of humor too. Unfortunately, I don't have my own one-man show or late show yet. Jimmy Kimmel, if you read this... People say that I have a big heart. Well, my cardiologist said that too when he saw my heart on the electrocardiography. :-) More seriously, I'm always ready for helping people. I have volunteered twice for the Salvation Army, it was a very nice experience and I would like to do more in the future. I love learning new things and my favorite channels are Discovery, History and National Geographic. I also love taking out the trash, euh... I mean outdoor activities, watching movies and sport, and listening to music. I'm passionate about computers and human sciences in particular US history, economics and politics. Generally, I enjoy debating about any issues and I would love to find someone who can hold an intelligent conversation and challenge me intellectually.
  • Tomasz, 26 from Colombes, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Colombes, FR
    I'm not expecting too much of this but who knows, God has his own plans for everyone. Let's talk and see where it goes. I'm curious to know you so don't be shy. I'm a french (and half polish by my mother) traditional catholic guy. When I say traditional I mean it, but it doesn't mean that I don't know the world around me and don't interact with it. There's a balance in everything, the thing is not to throw our beliefs just to be in the world. I enjoy reading history books and novels. I also love music (rock, gregorian chants, celtic music and many others). I try do some sports sometimes! It's important for health, or I try to convince myself at least. Oh and I have to precise one thing about my job. There was nothing in the selection that fit correctly but I'm a publisher specialized in humanities (history, literature, politics, etc.). I just finished my studies so I'm looking for a job.
  • Henok, 34 from La Rochelle, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, La Rochelle, FR
    When I was in my late teens, I wasnt even remotely familiar with terms like follow your passion, listen to your heart or go with your intuition. As the years have passed, these concepts have grown, and Ive realized that the only thing that matters is what I resonate with in this very moment. Its far too easy for me to start questioning what Im doing. But in the end, what matters is how much Im enjoying myself. You can never know where youll end up, so you might as well enjoy the ride. Weve been taught that logic is superior, but is it really? Life isnt a game where all the variables are known, so theres no way you can predict the future (unless you have special powers, and even then, things dont quite work out). Its about you listening to your inner.
  • Franois, 32 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Paris, FR
    I am a sensitive and attentive french guy who live close to Paris. I am passionnate by a lot of things, almost everything interests me, but especially scientific topics. I am researcher in physics. I like nature, hiking, to travel and visit new places or museums. And now I am looking for my soulmate who is hidden somewhere in the world...
  • Joshua, 28 from Lamure-Sur-Azergues, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lamure-Sur-Azergues, FR
    I love snd trust you. I need a woman to settle with and raise a family. I will respect you. Just be open and hide nothing from me. I forgive . I want a relationship built on trust and mutual respect... hoping to meet you soon. The candle of my heart
  • Emmanuel, 33 from Toulon, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Toulon, FR
    Am a easy going man and I will be happy to meet a lovely and caring lady also, am a God fearing and full of jokes, more about me can be get and know by getting more close to me for good, I love singing, dancing and jokes, always want to be happy.
  • Matthew, 32 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Paris, FR
    I am passionate about the True, the Good, and the Beautiful. I look forward to good food, a breath of fresh air, and quality time with family and friends.
  • Jean Patrick, 20 from Fontenay-Aux-Roses, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Fontenay-Aux-Roses, FR
    I was born in London and live in France and I was raised in both cultures. I try living my faith in all aspects of life. I am looking for a woman to be my wife for life.
  • Rudy, 24 from Osny, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Osny, FR
  • Jose Fernando Diaz, 29 from Paris, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Paris, FR
    I am an enthusiastic and very positive person. I like to have long conversations, I like to cook, to travel and discover new places. I have lived in 5 different countries (Hondutas- my home country, Panama, Spain, France and Sweden). This experiencie has made me a travel enthusiast. I also like to spend time with the girl I date, stay home and watch movies, follow a show together, cook together. I am a civil engineer with a Master degree in energy and environment, as of right now I am finishing the master degree, I grew up as a Catholic and I've seen God's hands in my life all the time, my faith is very important to me. I am looking for a girl who share similar values and who would like a loving and caring guy. Jose Fernando :)