Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Germany Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Germany Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Yudy, 41 from Offenbach am Main, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Offenbach am Main, DE
    I move to Germany for work. Originally coming from Singapore. Maybe I am too concentrated on my working life, but sometimes you need someone to share with. Principally I am looking for a friend which I can talk to, share my thoughts. That's the first stage :) I perceive myself as humorous, happy and quite active sometimes. But I also enjoy my time alone and shut myself down. I hope I don't shock anyone, and we can start first contact...Cheers!
  • Nouvel, 30 from Frankfurt am Main, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Frankfurt am Main, DE
    Its really hard to write about myself. I am 28 years old and never been on any dating site before. I never worried or thought much about finding a girl as I know God has created someone for me and she is someone out in the world. I don't have to keep hunting or looking around, coz I believe if God has someone for me, I would surely meet her anyway. I don't have to put more efforts. My mother is the most influential person in my life. She has set an example on how to live life the right way. I love my family and I prefer spending more time with my family than friends. I don't much during my free time. I just to my family members over skype.
  • Noel, 29 from Bonn, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bonn, DE
    Hi! Nice to meet you! I enjoy outdoor sports like hiking, camping, canoeing and mountain biking. I also enjoy dancing especially some Latin dances such as Salsa, Bachata, and Merengue. I was in Barcelona for two years to complete my Masters degree and then moved to Bonn in June to start working (and learn German...hahaha).
  • Khan, 23 from Langenau, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Langenau, DE
  • Ghafar, 30 from Hemau, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Hemau, DE
  • Jan, 26 from Halle (Saale), DE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Halle (Saale), DE
  • Jim, 32 from Bremervörde, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Bremervörde, DE
  • Wez, 32 from Cologne, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Cologne, DE
  • Kipo, 32 from Jena, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Jena, DE
  • Kipo, 34 from Jena, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Jena, DE
  • Ba, 27 from Aachen, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Aachen, DE
  • We, 36 from Frechen, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Frechen, DE