Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Germany Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Germany Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anton, 66 from Stuttgart, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Stuttgart, DE
    I am honest, open-minded, empatic, romantic, tender, but passionate. I enjoy good food and dry wines, candlelight dinners. I play golf and enjoy downhill skiing, and ballroom dancing; I love opera, musicals, concerts, fine art exhibition, walking, reading, a quite time in front of my fire place, flowers, esp. roses, candles. I enjoy my job as an internationally working attorney at law, and all the travelling involved. I have been to more than 60 countries and would love to share some of the more interesting trips with my partner. I was living in Dallas, TX for one year. I travel to the US very often, but also to Hong Kong, Singapore, and Kuala Lumpur frequently.
  • Chris, 37 from Hildesheim, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Hildesheim, DE
    Hi and thanks for spending some time here on my profile. As you know yourself, its hard to describe yourself on a onlineprofile but I try to give you some thoughts and impressions of me :) Life is a gift for spending time with loved ones,be productive and participate in hard and funny times with the ones around you. Faith and grace is the path to the source of love,life,hope and rest so I sometimes use it or hope I ll be used by it :) I like meeting friends, cooking, sometimes sports:-) , Bassguitar, basketball,Drawing,reading,spending time in the nature, traveling (wish I d have more time for that) ad some more....and am curious what life will bring.. circumstances change, but a new picture is to be painted...some colours in life you do change some colours are chosen by life...
  • Paul, 54 from Paderborn, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Paderborn, DE
    Prayer, Scripture,Sacraments, , People, evangelism, Church, Snowboarding, Roller Blading, Art, Charasmatic Renewal, swimming, Cycling, Talk, music. Mum, Scott Hahn, N T Wright
  • Christoph, 43 from Cologne, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Cologne, DE
    I am looking for the right woman with which I share a common ground. I think opposites attract but there must be a common understanding of life. I hope to find that person here.
  • Thomas, 50 from Mannheim, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Mannheim, DE
    I do sports regularly (running, gymnastics, biking, snow boarding). I also love travelling. I have visited many countries in the world, but there are still some important missing on my list: Australia, India, and one country in South America. If there is some time left, I play piano. I also like meeting friends, cook a joint dinner and discuss interesting things. Life is interesting and there is so much to discover. You only have to walk through the world with open eyes. There are a lot of quotations that help me to walk through the world. I would like to share two of them, the first one is from Jesus, the second one is from Henry Ford: "I am the way, and the truth and the life" "Anyone who stops learning is old, whether twenty or eighty. Anyone who keeps learning stays young. The greatest thing you can do is keep your mind young."
  • Bonitus, 30 from Freiburg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Freiburg, DE
    I think i'm quiet and calm. Gospel, soft and calm musics were my first love. During my free time, I love to play table tennis, read Novels and learn new things.
  • Edgar, 22 from Brunswick, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Brunswick, DE
    I from Colombia but I have been living in Germany since 2012, but I live in Germany because of my studies. I like walking, reading history, visit new places,or watch soccer matches, and doing simple things but different to the routine. The faith and my family are very important for me. The contact with my family is very, specially with my brother. I like to sing almost all the time, dancing (I'm not expert but I enjoy really that), studyng, and having a great and deep conversations with friends and family. I try to be persistent in my goals and when I am not strong, I know that God will always help me to continue the road.
  • Markus, 34 from Würzburg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Würzburg, DE
    Although I'm German I speak English and Spanish - and a little French. I am quite passionate about sports, I love swimming, playing badminton and rugby. In May 2016 I became a knight of the holy sepulcher and feel strongly attached to the holy land, might even move there one day. I love young people and I have the gift of creating spaces and places where young people can meet each other and get in contact with God
  • Stefan, 25 from Freiburg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Freiburg, DE
    Hi, I am a lawyer and currently living in the south of Germany. Being catholic and having grown up in a catholic family, I am looking for someone who basically shares the same values. Faith and family have always played a big role in my life. I would describe myself as gentle, reliable, friendly and ambitious. Apart from that, I am passionate about sports like skiing and tennis and love good food with good friends.
  • Yemi, 42 from Strasburg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Strasburg, DE
    I love having intelligent conversations that challenge me being able to make laugh is important, i am looking for a best-friend, maybe it's you. i need a Gods fearing woman and caring as well thanks
  • Johannes, 22 from Schwäbisch Hall, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Schwäbisch Hall, DE
  • Christian, 29 from Hamburg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Hamburg, DE
    Hey~ I'm just an ordinary, rather reclusive guy. While faith is very important to me, please note that I do not value ideology very much. What I'm looking for is somebody to build a sustainable relationship with.