Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Germany Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Germany Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Luis, 40 from Erlangen, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Erlangen, DE
    I am passionate about life and simple things but without implying a simplistic approach for life. My biggest committment is towards my family and friends, trying to create for them always the best situation. I have the strong belief that science (one of my passions) and religion can perfectly match. Love kids, nature, bicycle riding, science, books and history. My strongest desire is to build a lifetime, solid and lasting relationship based in sincere love, communication, tenderness and mutual respect, as well as have children, and educate them with strong family and faith values. I want to share my life with someone who is worthy to leave everything behind me in order to start a new life with her. A smart, sensitive and cultured woman, who loves family and being always supportive.
  • Guillermo, 29 from Bonn, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bonn, DE
    I have an ENFJ personality: I am a balanced extraverted person and very outgoing, Intuitive and dreamer more than practical, Passionate and take decisions more based on my values, Catholic values, I have a structured way of thinking but I am also flexible. Ruta Quetzal expeditionary. Delegate in Models of United Nations. I speak Spanish, English and German. I am currently learning Russian and Serbian. Convince me and I could learn your language!! = > I am basically here to make friends and I'm really excited to expand my catholic friensdship network all around the world, since I am aware that we are scarce in some parts in the world. I consider that we have the chance to make quality friends with the same values in this site, and who knows, we might find love with a strong foundation in God. I have to say, this really excites me!! So, let's start and make friends...
  • Anthony, 38 from Berlin, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Berlin, DE
    "The Lord is my Shepherd..." I think that is the best introduction to myself. Beyond my faith I'm passionate about music, I like swimming, reading and riding a bike. I look forward going to Heaven and I'm looking for the lady, who will help me in this journey. I think I'm a more mature person now and I feel ready to build a family. I believe in the traditional family and the traditional teachings of the Roman Catholic Church and I try to live my life according to the Church's teachings.
  • Eliecer, 35 from Berlin, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Berlin, DE
    I am really passionate to work, to learn new stuff every single day. The most influential person in my life is my Mom, because even she has a desease hearth ill and Doctors said that she could live until she was a teenager. She is living now 55 and she knows how live every second with so much positive and willing to live more and more. I really like cook and mix drinks for friend and family.
  • Hernando, 43 from Frankfurt am Main, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Frankfurt am Main, DE
  • Douglas, 28 from Frankfurt am Main, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Frankfurt am Main, DE
    Hello, my name is Douglas, currently living in Frankfurt and looking for a long term relationship, I studied here in Germany for two years and now I just started working, I'm Catholic since born and practice my faith on a daily basis, looking forward to start a new life in here.
  • Oscar, 27 from Frankfurt, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Frankfurt, DE
    Hi! I am originally Mexican and have been living in Germany for the past 3 years. I came to do my Masters degree and stayed in Frankfurt for professional reasons. In my free time I enjoy doing charity but I've faced problems finding something here. I really enjoy sports, discovering new restaurants and traveling. I was raised in an Opus Dei school and, while I don't belong to the movement, I do believe in the sanctification of everyday life.
  • Luis David, 33 from Heidelberg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Heidelberg, DE
    Hi there!!! My name is Luis, I am from Colombia, I study a PhD in Heidelberg (Germany) and I am trying to learn some German (that is not going great so far, heheheh). I love sports (soccer and table tennis are my favorite ones) and I also enjoy a lot going for walks especially when the weather is cool and it is even better if I have a nice company to talk to. People say that I am not a bad dancer, but my best dance partner is my little sister, so probably her opinion is a bit biased. I am patient and like to teach. I am also very passionate about helping others and that is something I definitely want to share with my future wife. Finally, as a normal catholic, I aim to sanctity and want to build a saint home with my future wife to serve many many people together in the name of God. Btw, I love the Virgin Mary. God bless you :)
  • Edgar, 22 from Brunswick, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Brunswick, DE
    I from Colombia but I have been living in Germany since 2012, but I live in Germany because of my studies. I like walking, reading history, visit new places,or watch soccer matches, and doing simple things but different to the routine. The faith and my family are very important for me. The contact with my family is very, specially with my brother. I like to sing almost all the time, dancing (I'm not expert but I enjoy really that), studyng, and having a great and deep conversations with friends and family. I try to be persistent in my goals and when I am not strong, I know that God will always help me to continue the road.
  • Juan Carlos, 29 from Hamburg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Hamburg, DE
    I am originally from South America and I completed my studies in Germany and currently working in the Hamburg area and I would be really happy to meet new people :)