Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Germany Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Germany Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Christian, 35 from Hamburg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Hamburg, DE
    Hi there, I'm German and my name is Christian. I'm a measurement and control engineer and live in Hamburg, Germany. I like to run and to go climbing. I love being catholic and am looking for a girl that feels the same way. At the end of my college time I made an internship for 10 months in Troy, MI. That's why I know this web page. I don't like writing, especially about myself. If you would like to know more, please ask.
  • Noel, 28 from Bonn, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Bonn, DE
    Hi! Nice to meet you! I enjoy outdoor sports like hiking, camping, canoeing and mountain biking. I also enjoy dancing especially some Latin dances such as Salsa, Bachata, and Merengue. I was in Barcelona for two years to complete my Masters degree and then moved to Bonn in June to start working (and learn German...hahaha).
  • Damian, 33 from Duisburg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Duisburg, DE
    Hello, my name is Damian, and thank you for visiting my profile. The two components in my life that make me who I am today are my family and my faith in the Catholic Church. I am an individual who is kind, respectful, gentle, and passionate about life and impacting the world positively or at least my surroundings. I live my life trying to follow God's will for me...I love trying new things, traveling to new places and meeting new people and most of all, I am open to grow in my life. In as much as am open to a serious relationship/courtship, I am not in search of a perfect woman. All I am looking for is a woman with understanding, fear of God, love for children, openess to new ideas, playful, jovial, open for an honest relationship and grow together as a couple. I love reading, travelling, Movies, and watching Tennis .
  • Johannes, 33 from Dresden, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Dresden, DE
    I am a German lawyer from Berlin. I was raised in the Protestant faith but converted to Catholicism last year after many years of getting to know the Catholic church. I had the luck of meeting some Catholics that introduced me to the church. Besides my faith, I am passionate about learning languages. At the Moment, I am trying to improve my Spanish and French. I enjoy sports such as running or hiking. My home town has a great river bank where you can run. Also, I am fond of reading, especially about great philosophers, doctors of the church and other classics. I used to sing in a choir but haven't found a fitting one where I am living at the moment.
  • Fady, 20 from Bonn, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Bonn, DE
    My name is Fady . I'm a dentistry student I'm half French half Egyptian living in Germany . I'm very social and simple .. I don't eat to live as I live to eat ... I love making new friends of my in life. I'm very calm don't get easily nervous. I'm a very good diver it's my favourite thing ever. I really eat too much, You'll be amazed. Food is my pleasure in life. Plus I love doing sports I was Egypt champion for mixed martial arts.
  • Max, 29 from Berlin, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Berlin, DE
    Looking forward to sharing the joys of life with somebody who can relate to Catholicism the way I do ;) For me it is important to be able to openly discuss and communicatio in a relationship. Relationships are built on opennness and fair compromises.
  • Bonitus, 30 from Freiburg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Freiburg, DE
    I think i'm quiet and calm. Gospel, soft and calm musics were my first love. During my free time, I love to play table tennis, read Novels and learn new things.
  • Edgar, 22 from Brunswick, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Brunswick, DE
    I from Colombia but I have been living in Germany since 2012, but I live in Germany because of my studies. I like walking, reading history, visit new places,or watch soccer matches, and doing simple things but different to the routine. The faith and my family are very important for me. The contact with my family is very, specially with my brother. I like to sing almost all the time, dancing (I'm not expert but I enjoy really that), studyng, and having a great and deep conversations with friends and family. I try to be persistent in my goals and when I am not strong, I know that God will always help me to continue the road.
  • Emanuel, 32 from Hamburg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Hamburg, DE
  • Jan, 26 from Halle (Saale), DE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Halle (Saale), DE
  • Nathan, 35 from Heidelberg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Heidelberg, DE
    This part has to be in English apparently---how boring! In any case, please write to me in German, if you choose to.write me. I am very adventurous, intellectual, and I love the Latin Mass, though I am not uncharitable to those who do not feel the same.
  • Martin, 29 from Berlin, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Berlin, DE