Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Germany Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Germany Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rainer, 53 from Dortmund, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Dortmund, DE
    I consider myself easy going, family oriented with a good sense of humor. Raised in a traditional catholic evironment that has provided for a solid grounding. I enjoy my subjects, which I teach in a private school (theology, history), all branches of culture, movies, dinners, dancing or just hanging out with family and friends. I like to travel see new places and meet new people. I am spontaneous and willing to try new things.
  • Stefan, 52 from Mannheim, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Mannheim, DE
    Hi my name is Stefan. Well, my english is not really the best. Maybe this will be the first challenge for you when you are thinking of beginning a contact with me. Well, in the following I try to describe myself as well as possible. I am a chemical process Engineer living in Germany nearby Mannheim. Some of my friends say that I have a big heart and I am a worthful human (i never would say it myself - it sounds as a self-praise - but maybe it is a help for you). I am quiet, calm, very open and direct. Also I have humor and like to laugh. My life is simple and uncomplicated, I don't like to look to the others in order to find out what they are thinking of me. I don't look for the newest fashion. I' am serious to my faith and working on to make god to the center of my life. Further you should know that I'am used to live myself. Cooking, washing, iron, and other houseworks are known to me (not perfect but enough for me). At least I'd like to tell you that I am a scout and most of my time I spend my time to help in this usefull and worthfull community of youth.
  • Luis, 40 from Erlangen, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Erlangen, DE
    I am passionate about life and simple things but without implying a simplistic approach for life. My biggest committment is towards my family and friends, trying to create for them always the best situation. I have the strong belief that science (one of my passions) and religion can perfectly match. Love kids, nature, bicycle riding, science, books and history. My strongest desire is to build a lifetime, solid and lasting relationship based in sincere love, communication, tenderness and mutual respect, as well as have children, and educate them with strong family and faith values. I want to share my life with someone who is worthy to leave everything behind me in order to start a new life with her. A smart, sensitive and cultured woman, who loves family and being always supportive.
  • Gene, 48 from Nurnberger Land, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Nurnberger Land, DE
    Single American Traditional Catholic living in Germany is looking for a Traditional Catholic Lady. My favored hobbies are reading books, listening to music and travel.
  • Aaron, 37 from Freiburg im Breisgau, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Freiburg im Breisgau, DE
    I'm laid back yet extremely adventurous with a positive attitude to life. Work has got me traveling between US, Europe and Australia. I love meeting new people and enjoying great company and intellectual conversations, love travelling and been to a few countries ...in my down time, i love to be outdoors- hiking or snorkeling or reading a book.(GK Chesterton, Hilaire Belloc, CS Lewis,Josef pieper, Henri Pirenne, Henri Lammens, Larry Siedentop, Naipul, Cladwell..et al). I'm a big fan of Rodney Stark, so if you are familiar with any of these works, then i would be delighted. Update: I'm starting to like historian Tom Holland's work these days.
  • Robert, 27 from Leipzig, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Leipzig, DE
    Basically I love life and I love living life. I have broad interests but when I get interested in something I really get into it. So you could call me passionate. I adore a good challenge be it rock climbing or recreating an exotic recipe. I love discovering beautiful places with interesting people especially off the beaten track. So if you would like to know more, just say hi, it is always easier to get to know someone by chatting instead of reading through a long page in this section.
  • Damian, 33 from Duisburg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Duisburg, DE
    Hello, my name is Damian, and thank you for visiting my profile. The two components in my life that make me who I am today are my family and my faith in the Catholic Church. I am an individual who is kind, respectful, gentle, and passionate about life and impacting the world positively or at least my surroundings. I live my life trying to follow God's will for me...I love trying new things, traveling to new places and meeting new people and most of all, I am open to grow in my life. In as much as am open to a serious relationship/courtship, I am not in search of a perfect woman. All I am looking for is a woman with understanding, fear of God, love for children, openess to new ideas, playful, jovial, open for an honest relationship and grow together as a couple. I love reading, travelling, Movies, and watching Tennis .
  • Luis David, 33 from Heidelberg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Heidelberg, DE
    Hi there!!! My name is Luis, I am from Colombia, I study a PhD in Heidelberg (Germany) and I am trying to learn some German (that is not going great so far, heheheh). I love sports (soccer and table tennis are my favorite ones) and I also enjoy a lot going for walks especially when the weather is cool and it is even better if I have a nice company to talk to. People say that I am not a bad dancer, but my best dance partner is my little sister, so probably her opinion is a bit biased. I am patient and like to teach. I am also very passionate about helping others and that is something I definitely want to share with my future wife. Finally, as a normal catholic, I aim to sanctity and want to build a saint home with my future wife to serve many many people together in the name of God. Btw, I love the Virgin Mary. God bless you :)
  • Patrick, 22 from Neuenhaus, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Neuenhaus, DE
    I am a half German, half Polish born currently living in northern Germany. When I have leisure time I do sports or gather with my friends. I also like travelling and learning about different cultures in the world.
  • Konstantin, 31 from Landsberg Am Lech, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Landsberg Am Lech, DE
    I am Traditional Roman Catholic (convert from a protestant/Eastern orthodox family background) passionate about the Catholic Faith and especially the Great Commission. I wish that every person may experience the great grace of conversion and eternal happiness in Heaven. Having been baptized as an adult is something for which I can never thank God enough. I look forward to eternal glory. In my free time I enjoy reading (Theology, history and languages) and serving at Mass (only TLM).
  • Patrick, 63 from Hamburg, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Hamburg, DE
    I am an norway Citizen and also an American soldier and before I was serving in the American Army base in United State, but right now I am leading a troop in Kabul, Kandahar, Afghanistan, I am serving in the military of the 3rd Infantry Division in Kabul, Kandahar, Afghanistan, I Love meeting people, reading, traveling too! Sharing ideas and also I care about nature, human being, love arts,environment, social culture ...etc.I am 63 years old, widowed about 5 years ago but i have a son who stays with with his teacher in Huston Texas. My full names are Debeikes nathan andrew, an American National and I am still in Afghanistan but will be going back to my country soon.
  • Patrick, 68 from Bad Mergentheim, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Bad Mergentheim, DE
    Life in general and the wonders of mother nature, aware of all the seasons which provides us with constant changes and adapting to them ,Very interested English/Irish soccer, Ice hockey ,Citroen classic cars, my leisure time would be taken up with gardening and my 3 German Spitz show dogs.