Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Guatemala Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Guatemala Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Alexander, 46 from GUATEMALA, GT
    I consider myself a gentleman to ladies. I am an honest, responsible individual, who wishes to find true and honest love in a single, genuine lady. I like doing various diverse activities, like sports, exercise, playing and listening to music: jazz, 80`s rock, spanish boleros, spanish songs, almost any type of music. I dont like reggaeton,or perreo, however. I like enjoying a nice cup of capucchino with friends. I love nature and guatemala has lots of nice places. I wanna find someone to cherish this beautiful life with me.
  • Francisco, 43 from GUATEMALA, GT
    I am a good man, try to do the God`s will is difficult, i grow up in a catholic school of opus dei, the family is the most important blessing to me, i am a person with a good heart and sometimes the people take advantage of that I know cook, i like videogames, i have patience with the persons, i like do my both jobs like paralegal and also I have a Travel Company Toscana Tours Guatemala receptive at Guatemala city, I enjoy do the tours by my country I work inside the company also like tour guide, I enjoy know people of other countries, a nice people, i am a spiritual person, try to be close to God, and follow his comidments, never did something bad to someone else, I think I made a bad choice getting married before, I talk with the priest, and well was not something good about my marriege, for that reason i am doing the anullation of my marriege, when i give the heart i give everything, I like to eat, and also the family is very important to me I do not drink alchool, I atend mass everyday San Ignacio de Loyola is the name. I have 2 brothers and one sister I am the Elder, and I speak three lenguages, I always try to wake up early and sunday go to mass first at 8 am is the first mass arround, i like to go outside to eat the breakfast with my family we do it offen, but of course I like cook the breakfast too lol, my good things well I like to help people, I am a noble person, I give the heart, and I like talk with any kind of people, I am good with the lenguages, my bad things well is hard for me put atention sometimes and sometimes someone is talking me about one thing and i talk about other thing, that is one of my worst vices, and of course I hate clean the dishes everything else I can handle it, like use the iron and the mop, cook, i like do those things. I have a special gift only with see the eyes of a person or if I am envolved with the person i can see inside her or his heart the real feelings, and of course i can tell to this person to the face the truth. I consider myself a marian person I love Mary mother of Jesus, and I believe in her She is my teacher, She is with me, and like Italian noone will make change my mind about Mary, Divine Wife of Holly Ghost(Jacaraei Brazil) is what I really believe also,since I was kid Mary was the light of my life, and my guide, I love and respect Jesus also, but I am closer to Mary, since always.I do not have problems about citizenship issue, I am half guatemalan half italian, have both citizenships
  • Jorge, 37 from Guatemala City, GT
    37, Guatemala City, GT
    I place great value on honesty, friendship and communication. Art is my biggest passion and I love good conversations. I was raised a catholic and family values are very important to me. It would be wonderful to meet someone of similar values thru this site!
  • Adolfo, 47 from Guatemala City, GT
    47, Guatemala City, GT
    I am someone who is serious about work but also enjoys sports, exploring new places and making jokes of everything. The most influential person in my life has been my dad, who left my siblings and I three powerful heritages: faith, education and a good name. I look forward to starting my own family and pass the same knowledge along. I am passionate about farming, agroindustrial and outdoor activities. I enjoy playing golf, hiking, hunting, fishing, biking and running in my leisure time. The most I look forward ia finding the mother of my children who can help us reach heaven.
  • Alejandro, 33 from Guatemala City, GT
    33, Guatemala City, GT
    I'm passionate about different subjects, like science, music and art. I love to teach and share all the knowledge I've earned through the years. Besides I love to play music, I even play the drums for a band here in Guatemala. I also like to read, go to the movies and listen to music. Me apasionan distintos campos como la ciencia, la msica y el arte. Me encanta ensear y compartir el conocimiento que he adquirido a travs de los aos. Adems en encanta tocar msica, de hecho toco la batera para un grupo musical aqu en Guatemala. Tambin me gusta leer, ir al cine y escuchar msica.
  • Rinaldo, 65 from Guatemala City, GT
    65, Guatemala City, GT
  • Rodrigo, 25 from Guatemala City, GT
    25, Guatemala City, GT
    I'm a person who loves God and Virgin Mary, I am studying Music at the University, I like acoustic guitar and play the piano. Every day I want to learn about different types of music and new things. I am a person with many dreams and someone who has the purpose to make it happen. Someday I will like to create sounds and compose music for advertising and for personal projects. I like to play tennis on weekends and I walk/run 3kms everyday. I'm a person who likes to go out with family and friends. My most influential person in my life is my father and mother who gave me love and the ones that gave me strength to live with values. I want to meet a nice girl and someone who I can trust and help to growth together
  • Pablo, 42 from Guatemala, GT
    42, Guatemala, GT
    Im looking for a person who God is part of her life... and wants to walk togheter in a good way. Im a normal person who like dance.. visit friends... a family men...
  • Alejandro, 42 from Guate, GT
    42, Guate, GT
    Hi, I am an outgoing person that likes the outdoors. I like to have long walks by the nature, it could be a walk in the beach or a mountain hike. I like to think that I have a traditional set of values. I like to open doors to the person I am going out with, I let my elders to speak first and I am crazy abouth kids. I am not afraid to express my feelings, I will always let you know what is in my mind. I am happy with myself, my family and my job. Above all my priorities are God, Family, Friends and Work (in that order). A healthy lifestyle is important to me so I try to exercise often and also to keep a healthy diet.
  • Andres, 35 from Guatemala City, GT
    35, Guatemala City, GT
    Well, what can I say about myself?? I am a good-hearted person, people say I am very inteligent but I'm specially happy when they say tha I am a wise person, (Because wisdom is more important than intelligence). I love God, Virgin Mary, to travel (I work in an Arline), I enjoy to meet new people and Italian food above all else !!!!!I
  • Giovanni, 42 from Guatemala City, GT
    42, Guatemala City, GT
  • Otto, 50 from Guatemala City, GT
    50, Guatemala City, GT
    Recently relocated to Guatemala, although I don't mind living anywhere else. Lived for many years in Europe and the US. Went to college for Business Administration. Trained Chef. Studied Hospitality industry. Speak Spanish, English and German, plus somehow, speak local languages within days of being there. Excel as a trades person and in sales. Passion for gourmet cooking, which I prepare from scratch, outdoors, history, reading, sports in general. Throughout my life and travels, I have been blessed by encountering good hearted people, who always reaffirmed my beliefs and kept my faith alive and strong. Looking forward to meeting that special someone that God has for each one of us, so we can share our lives and experiences and write together a new, long, exciting and happy chapter. I must add that on the physical description, in the race area, I checked the "other" area. Born in Guatemala. White or Caucasian parents, raised and educated in different places, open minded and accepting of everybody's background. Love being Latino and European at he same time.